Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paradise Tee

The coast is cool. Our in-house designers were inspired by vintage California beach posters to create a novelty tee with a surfer vibe — perfect for weekend jaunts to warm places (even if only in your mind). Straight cut Cap sleeves Slightly longer than hip length Heavier-weight slubbed cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
28 of 3288%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Paradise Tee
Review 1 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long island
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:August 23, 2015
My new favorite summer tee! Love the length. Good material that will last another season.
Review 2 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love this tee
Date:August 17, 2015
I really like this tee. I have in the flower paradise print in size small and just ordered in the beach but had to order XS which I think will be OK (5'3", 107 lbs, small frame). I love the flattering neckline and the way it drapes and the substantial weight of the fabric. Definitely one of my favorites. Wish summer would never end so I can wear longer.
Review 3 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakewood, Co.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice and Fun Tee
Date:July 9, 2015
Every time I put this tee on, I feel like I am going on vacation! I am tall and slim, so finding a top to fit in length and fitting nicely can be hard to find. But, this tee fits perfectly. I had an issue with another top that did not fit my frame and customer service took care of my problem in such a professional and courteous way, that I am a very happy customer. Plus, I got it on the Sale of the Day. Garnet Hill, thank you!! .
Review 4 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really neat little shirt
Date:June 24, 2015
I bought the "Let's Sail" shirt in the recent sale. Although I usually wear a small, something prompted me to get a medium in this shirt and I am very glad I did. It fits snugly though the hips and blouses up a bit which looks really good. I am wearing it now with a rather dressy EF linen skirt and it looks wonderful.
Review 5 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really cute AND high quality!
Date:June 19, 2015
Perhaps I splurged a bit on two of these "paradise tees," but I am very glad I did. The designs are so awesome (I opted for the "set sail" and shortly thereafter bought the palm trees). The quality really is top notch for a "t-shirt." It is very soft and should hold up well. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the sizing seemed a bit bigger than what I had anticipated. Otherwise, if another cool design of this tee is released, I'd perhaps snatch it up only if on sale.
Review 6 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great tee, pretty colors and cute
Date:June 9, 2015
This tee, as other reviewers have said, has a nice fit and the weight of the material is perfect, not see through. I also bought a large (mediums often fit me) and after washing and drying the fit is perfect for me!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 10, 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We're glad to hear the tee was a perfect fit!
Review 7 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Tee
Date:May 15, 2015
I purchased the palm tree tee in a size Small. I usually wear a 4/6 depending and I thought this seemed to run pretty narrow through the body, but it fits fine so I will keep. I would say if you are between sizes on this, then size up, in my opinion. The tee is pretty structured (not super stretchy), so we will see how it wears over time. Love the colors and the pattern. Great for Summer.
Review 8 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great T shirt
Date:May 15, 2015
I bought this for spring and summer in a size large, I usually wear a medium in T shirts but I wanted a looser fit. I'm glad I did because the large is so comfortable and it looks very casual and not dressed up, which is what I was after. I absolutely love this T shirt
Review 9 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wasnt quite paradise..
Date:April 12, 2015
The print on this tee was great but the cut of the tshirt reminded me of something from the 80's. Big, loose fitting on the shoulders but then more fitted in the bust and then just didnt taper right for me. Just wasnt a cut for me.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Lorna Customer LiaisonApril 18, 2015
We're sad to hear that the style of this great tee did not work for you, but we hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned it.
Review 10 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Summer Tee
Date:September 22, 2014
I got the size bigger than my usual one to get the relaxed fit. That was not necessary. I got it on super sale, so I will keep it anyway. Pretty graphics, Thanks, GH!
Review 11 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just like on the picture!
Date:September 19, 2014
Just perfect! Great fabric (not too thin) and fit. Fits TTS.
Review 12 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great graphics!
Date:August 22, 2014
The toucan is just so cute, and I love the way the palms have turquoise shading; great value on sale for a simple, slim, soft, Tee!
Review 13 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just bought another....
Date:August 21, 2014
Bought the Toucan version and love it! The casual fit is just loose enough for comfort and jeans while not being baggy, and the fabric drapes beautifully. Cap sleeves are flattering and the toucan image is playful and fitting for the style. Just bought the the turquoise stripe version and hope it arrives before I leave for the last fling of summer.
Review 14 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maui, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute tee!
Date:July 17, 2014
This tee is perfect for the tropics or for just a tropical feel. Cute cut & fits perfect.
Review 15 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pflugeville TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great summer Tee
Date:July 15, 2014
I have loved wearing this soft cotton tee this summer. I have gotten many compliments.
Review 16 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phialdelphia PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable!
Date:July 11, 2014
Love these tees! Beautiful fit, soft, lovely cotton slub, adorable print,( I bought the toucan and the palm print) great value on sale ! Granted at 5' 3" they are somewhat long on me, but I love them so much, I will make them work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfortable fit
Date:July 9, 2014
a shirt I can wear all the time. I am a slim 5'2". petite 2. This shirt fits well without being too tight. Love the shirt!
Review 18 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:June 30, 2014
I love the sleeves on this tee...I got the toucan and I love the design and the colorl
Review 19 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Billings
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hmm?
Date:June 29, 2014
Bought this in the suggested size for me. Which was medium. It was big on me around the chest area, figured I keep it anyway. Figured if I put in the dryer for a short period it would slightly shrink. Well it shrunk alright now it's too small. I bought 2 so won't be putting the other one in the dryer that's for sure. Very disappointed in the poor quality!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 1, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. This tee is 100% Slubbed Cotton and will shrink some. We'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange even if you've washed the tee. Give us a call at 800.870.3513.
Review 20 for Paradise Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not as Expected
Date:June 27, 2014
I returned this shirt. Like the one reviewer mentioned, it runs long. Combined with the slub type thin material that even when ironed sort of appears rumpled, this wasn't very becoming on me. I am petite and even if the shirt were shorter I am not sure I would keep. I may have considered keeping it for a sleep shirt maybe but am tired of buying stuff that immediately gets demoted to a night shirt or worse, sits in a drawer unworn. I like Garnet hill clothes and will order again, but just wasn't into this one. I ordered the mint and pineapple. The mint color was very nice and I may have been more inclined to keep had it not had the large pineapple. I normally order xs and for some reason ordered the small in this one. If you are inclined to order, go with your regular size or one size smaller because you may float in this one if you order a size larger.
1 2 next>>