Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee

Sketched florals are in full bloom on this boldly patterned statement tee. The fit is classic with a straight cut, a scoop neck, and short sleeves. All the power is in the screen-printed flowers — to pair with solids or, if you're feeling daring, a flourish of other prints. Slightly longer than hip length. 100% slubbed cotton. Imported. Updated based on customer feedback: Relaxed, straight fit. If you are between sizes or desire a slimmer fit, please size down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2781%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CWahl
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute shirt for the sale price
Date:September 21, 2014
I bought one in purple and one in yellow at a great sale price, both in medium. Seems to run a little large. Medium is roomy on me (5'6", 155 lbs). They have a nice vintage look to them. I was expecting them to be 100% cotton but there seems to be some polyester thrown in there, although upon inspection the tag does say 100% cotton. Huh, curious.
Review 2 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shepardmom
Location:South Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Darling tee
Date:September 19, 2014
I adore this tee. It fits well, doesn't hug my tummy, and has a nice scoop neck that is not revealing. It's pretty, stylish and feminine and is age appropriate (yet far from frumpy). I ordered the small,, based on reviews and it's a good fit, not at all tight. I am normally an 8 in tops.
Review 3 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pat716
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable
Date:August 21, 2014
Nice shape, color is pretty and the fit is very comfortable.
Review 4 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTmom4
Location:Hartford, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
One of my favourites!
Date:August 21, 2014
What I really like about this shirt is the material it's made of - perfect for summer, breezy but not too thin.
It ran a little big in my opinion, but if you don want it too fitted just buy your usual size.
Review 5 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissingCA
Location:Oswego, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this tee!
Date:August 11, 2014
I got the M in the purple floral. Love that it is a little bit longer and the scoop neck does not show bra straps. Got compliments from my husband and kids who do not notice much as far as clothes go . . . . wish it came in a variety of different prints so if I purchased a different color it would not look like I purchased the same thing in different colors.
Review 6 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msrgirls
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute top
Date:August 2, 2014
I bought this on sale and the blue print is very attractive. It goes with a lot, which makes it very practical.
Others' reviews stated that it was quite loose and flow-y, which I did not want. I ended up buying an XS (I'm normally a M) since I wanted it snugger. I got it snugger, but unfortunately, in order to get the slimmer fit, I have to settle for shoulders that are too narrow. I'm a petite, but the XS shoulder width is a little too narrow even for my frame. But it's cute, so I'm keeping it.
Review 7 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mramisch
Location:Harbor beach, mi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 31, 2014
This tee is very cute. I wish there were more colors available, bought it on "sale of the day" and only the yellow was available. I almost ordered an XL, I wear a size 14 and sometimes a large doesn't have the length I like. The large fits beautifully. Love it!!!
Review 8 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebayou
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very nice tee
Date:July 30, 2014
I ordered a med. and a large as some people said it ran large and I'm usually a 10-12 and like some room in my tees. I thought that they both could work for me. The medium in the blue is beautiful and more fitted and the large in the yellow is loose and very summery. I'm going to give the large to my sister.
Review 9 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
littlemisssavannah
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not my favorite
Date:July 30, 2014
This is cute but it is a bit boxy. If the bottom had been flared or the sleeve had been dropped, I would have liked it better.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 6, 2014
Thanks for sharing your comments, we'll be sure to share them with our Design Team. If you decide you'd like to return the shirt, or exchange for a different item, we'd be happy to help!
Review 10 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Better than expected!
Date:July 16, 2014
Order one size down! Besides that it is a lovely tee, nice pattern, great color (Blue and purple), neck not too low. I am surprised how great it looks on me. For reference I am 36C, 142lb and 5'6.
Review 11 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankee
Location:San Rafael, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty cute light weight T
Date:July 12, 2014
fit is good, it's a little see thru but this is not a problem for me. Pretty cute T shirt!
Review 12 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegirl44
Location:N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable Tee
Date:July 5, 2014
The colors are vivid,true to size looks beautiful with the matchstick jeans !
Review 13 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purple10
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Classy Tee
Date:July 4, 2014
Tastefully printed tees are hard to find. This one is very light weight, perfect for summer. It does run big. I exchanged a small for an extra small. On sale it is a good choice.
Review 14 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty blue tee, definitely size down
Date:June 30, 2014
Thanks to reviewers I ordered down one size. The printed fabric which one reviewer found "stiff", was softer after wash/dry. The blue print is so pretty and I like the cap sleeves. My teenage son actually said "I like your shirt"---a rare compliment.
Review 15 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muranomama
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fabulous tee!
Date:June 17, 2014
Got this in both the blue and yellow and they are both adorable. I sized all the way down to an XS--34C, 115 lbs, 5'3, as per reviews, and am happy with the fit. So cute!
Review 16 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rumson
Location:Point Richmond, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun cool summer top!
Date:June 13, 2014
Great summer top! The weight is perfect...not too sheer. I am 5'3" and 120lb I purchased the small and it fits me well. It is not too tight, but also not too loose. Great buy!
Review 17 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CharmCityGal
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
OK
Date:June 10, 2014
I wasn't bowled over by this shirt, to be honest. It was OK. It does run HUGE. I am usually a Medium, I ordered an XS, and it still is a bit loose. It's nice enough though -- wouldn't have paid full price for it.
Review 18 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
broomom
Location:Canton, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this tee!
Date:June 6, 2014
The only beef I have with this tee is it is too long on me. I am 5'4", 130, 34DDD, 52 yrs old. I usually wear a small in tees and that is what I ordered here. I thought it draped perfectly for my large chest and did not hug too much on my love handles! The cap sleeves are nice for my arms and the graphic is beautiful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 8, 2014
Our Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee is slightly longer than hip length. Actual garment measurements including length are provide to under the "Measurements" tab to assist with sizing. We appreciate you sharing your comments with us.
Review 19 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hemisk
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun summer tee
Date:May 25, 2014
Nice value on sale. I bought the blue flowers, and I like how it has 2 different shades. Cute with jeans, or a contrasting color of pants/shorts if you are adventurous. Runs true to size. I usually wear a small in tops, 6 or sometimes 8 if it is very fitted. In this case, the small is fine.
Review 20 for Floral Printed Cap-Sleeve Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAGC
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it...and glad I read the review
Date:May 20, 2014
I wear a med. in tops most of the time, but I ordered a xs after reading the reviews if this top. Great decision....because it fits perfect. The blue flowers are beautiful and the fit is cute and flattering, The scoop neck is not too low.
1 2 next>>