Product Reviews

Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan

A line-up of fabulous colors and a flowy, flatters-everyone fit make this draped cardigan a wardrobe workhorse. We crafted it from a linen/modal mix that knows how to hold its shape. Long sleeves. Hip length. Lightweight, semisheer linen/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
4 of 667%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Review 1 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
earthmom
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Runs big
Date:May 17, 2014
Nice cardigan and shell but they seem to be pretty large for an XS. Would exchange if I could get a size smaller, but like the turquoise color.
Review 2 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
InStyleinOP
Location:Oak Park IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
draped cardigan wrinkles easily..
Date:April 26, 2014
It like the cardigan, the way the fabric draped in the front fell nicely. I was very disappointed when I wore it. The back of the cardigan rides up and it was an unsightly bunch of big wrinkles.
A friend smoothed it out-it was hard to reach-- but when I sat and leaned back again, there was the same result. Sorry to say, I will be returning it and the matching shell.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 28, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. If you need assistance with a return or exchange, we're here to help! Give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 3 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MaryEllen
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect Summer Sweater
Date:April 19, 2014
This cardigan fits the bill for the perfect summer sweater to throw on when inside with air conditioning. It's lightweight and nicely shaped. The combination of the linen and modal feels soft and comfortable. Would love to see this in additional colors. I got this when it was on sale but at full price it's a bit pricey.
Review 4 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chevychasechick
Location:Chevy Chase, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Versatile
Date:April 12, 2014
This Cardigan is lovely and can be used whenever a cover up is desired. I would purchase another but my size is now sold out :( Hopefully, more will become available soon.
Review 5 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EchoVivi
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not so fabulous
Date:April 12, 2014
Fabric is soft and lightweight but the double stitching along the edge makes the cardigan appear more like a t-shirt that drapes like a rag. Petal color has more peach than pink. Small fit true to size. Might be cute for a teen.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 14, 2014
This cardigan does have double stitching along the edges. We want you to be delighted with every purchase, and are happy to help you with a return or exchange if you are not! Give us a call if we can help in any way 800-870-3513
Review 6 for Linen & Modal Draped Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainChic
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice layer
Date:March 19, 2014
I ordered the Granite and love the neutral color as well as the drape of this light-weight cardigan. Great price on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.