Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Todos Embroidered Tank

A scroll of Moroccan-inspired embroidery gives this tank a modern bohemian accent. We like how understated the adornment is, whether it's atop basic black or white, or sitting pretty on a geometric print. Fitted, with an A-line sweep. Shirttail hem hits just below the hip. Cotton/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Todos Embroidered Tank
Review 1 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallion
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Looks Like a Pajama Top
Date:July 22, 2014
Very pretty, very soft fabric, nice quality. However... I wish I hadn't gotten the blue - it looks just like a pajama top!
Review 2 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pinetree23
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice fitting top
Date:July 21, 2014
This garment is made of the softest fabric! I've washed it twice and ironed it, and it didn't shrink or fade (got it in black). It is on the long side, but I like that it fits over elastic-waist skirts and pants to make for a very elegant summer look - I wouldn't want to tuck it in. True to size as well. This was a great value because of the mark-down.
Review 3 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kbml
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute tank but...
Date:July 17, 2014
I was excited about this tank but when I tried it on I noticed that the embroidery wasn't centered in the front. In addition, one armhole was cut differently than the other which caused it to pop open on the one side! I could've probably lived with the embroidery being just a tad off center but the armhole issue really bothered me so I had to return it. I might have just gotten the one bad apple in the bunch but didn't feel like going through the whole exchange procedure to find out. FYI, I had ordered the black with white embroidery in a small.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 21, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a solution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 4 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Black is cute!
Date:July 14, 2014
I got this tank in the solid black with the white stitching. Size Medium fits me well, I'm 5'8" 145 lbs. Material is soft, doesn't wrinkle, washed well. Looks cute with their solid chino shorts in pink and sky blue that I also purchased. Not sure about the longevity of the shirt as it is a tad on the thin side. Overall cute and great value on sale.
Review 5 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SoCalKar
Location:Laguna Hills, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Went back
Date:July 14, 2014
This Tee was not the right fit for me. I wear an xs in garnet hill tee shirts and most fit, The arm holes on this Tee were way too big, and neck was too low. It was not flattering.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit of our Todos Embroidered Tank didn't work for you. We'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange at any time. Give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 6 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
doglove
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable Fabric and Embroidery
Date:June 21, 2014
I am just a sucker for GH's embroidered items! I have almost every new embroidered shirt this year and love them all.
I do agree that the shape of this is not flattering on the bottom, it is bell shaped. Maybe if you are tall and lean, but I'm not! Notice in all the pictures with models, they have this tucked in. I don't do tuck in's so I will just wear it the way it is and still probably get compliments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njgirl
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable and stylish
Date:June 18, 2014
I love the soft, comfortable fabric and relaxed fit. However, the A line makes it not look baggy and stylish.
Review 8 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marzepan
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty Top
Date:June 18, 2014
Fun easy top. Great for summer. It is made of a soft cotton. I love the the pattern.
Review 9 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CEM28
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun summer tank
Date:June 18, 2014
I usually have issues with A-line shapes because I am busty (36D). This fits really well though. It has just enough flare to not be clingy around the waist, but not so much to look like a tent. I am between a 10 and 12 in tops and the M fit really well.
Review 10 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Franjoanne
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great summer tank
Date:June 6, 2014
This is a wonderful tank top. Perfect fit. I love this tank for those hot days of summer. Looks great with shorts during the day or a skirt for summer nights.
Review 11 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NH4me
Location:Windham, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well Pleased
Date:May 28, 2014
This is a very nice top well made and very soft. Purchased in black and looks rich with the white embroidery. Too cold up north to wear yet, but looking forward to wearing with white capris this summer.
Review 12 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely Details, but Too Much Fabric
Date:April 27, 2014
The detailing on this shirt is lovely, but the A-line design is simply too much fabric. I never know with A-line tops, and have to try them on because no two A-lines are the same. My torso is too short to accommodate this shirt well, and it looks very frumpy on me. The fabric is very nice, however, and I think this shirt would be lovely on a taller person or someone with a long torso.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 28, 2014
Thanks for your honest feedback. Perhaps another of our tanks would provide a better fit for you. We'd love to help with a freight free exchange, give us a call 800-870-3513
Review 13 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captain
Love it
Date:April 21, 2014
Bought the tank when it first came out, on promotion, yeah! Got it right away and put it right on, fits great, fabric is nice and the drape is flattering, it is not too A line, just a bit. I ordered M, I am 5'8" 150lbs, typically a M in Garnet Hill.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rachtofu
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute tank
Date:April 1, 2014
Just bought this tank in black. Its cute and lightweight. Haven't worn yet but will soon.
Would look cute with Garnet Hill's black and white stripe shorts.