Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Todos Embroidered Tank

A scroll of Moroccan-inspired embroidery gives this tank a modern bohemian accent. We like how understated the adornment is, whether it's atop basic black or white, or sitting pretty on a geometric print. Fitted, with an A-line sweep. Shirttail hem hits just below the hip. Cotton/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 of 2785%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Todos Embroidered Tank
Review 1 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsLaine
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute warm-weather top
Date:October 2, 2014
As others have mentioned, this top runs large. I am usually a Medium, but based on all the reviews I ordered a Small, and I'm really glad I did. Shape is definitely a bit swingy, more fitted in the bust and flares out ever so slightly toward the hem. Not so much that you can't tuck it in and then pull some out. A good buy if you can catch it on sale + extra % off. I'm not sure I would have paid full price for it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MdMom63
Location:Denton, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Summer Top
Date:September 15, 2014
Comfortable summer tank. Liked it even better when I tried it on. Runs big. I purchased an XS and am 5' 4', 135 lbs and a 38B. Fitted in bust but not snug.
Review 3 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love it!!
Date:September 4, 2014
I got the pink and the black on sale, and I am so glad I went for them! They are absolutely flattering, the A-line is perfect for me (overall average, slightly athletic built, but with a post pregnancy bump) and the material is wonderful. Very forgiving, flattering, and stylish. Thanks GH!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 6, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful comments! We're so glad that you decided to try these tops too!
Review 4 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
breckenridgewoman
Location:Breckenridge CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty top
Date:August 29, 2014
I really love the look of this top. As an old hippy, I always like the hippy look. It is also nice and kind of swingy so very comfortable. The only problem is that it is rather loose at the top too so that I am going to have to find a proper camisole to go under. An usual problem for me.
Review 5 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChloeChristina
Location:Wilmot, SD
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Very Flattering Top
Date:August 26, 2014
I can't get enough of this top. I have the blue one and have gotten many complements on it. It's easy to just throw on when I'm in a hurry, it washes well, is flattering, and I can wear it plain or with a sweater.
Overall, if I were you, I'd get it without a second thought!
Review 6 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julie12772
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit, great look
Date:August 22, 2014
I purchased the black in a size S. I am normally about a size 8. It is really cute and can be dressed up or down. It's also very comfortable. I have worn it a lot since I bought it!
Review 7 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CabanaGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
should have listened to the other reviewers
Date:August 22, 2014
It runs really big with giant arm holes. And it does feel a little like a pajama top so I ended up returning it. It would be helpful to see a photo of it not on the model.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 30, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We have shared your comments with our Quality and Design Teams for further review. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned.
Review 8 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chkj28
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Summer Top!
Date:August 21, 2014
I am in love with this top. It is great for Summer, has really good coverage, fits true to size, very nice fabric and construction and gets lots of compliments!
Review 9 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alyelza
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely Top
Date:August 21, 2014
I have the black with white embroidery and really like it. A versatile piece for dressing up or down -- very cute with jeans. Super soft and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Review 10 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice top
Date:August 10, 2014
I love this top, very confortable......I'm a size 38d n i got the large, it fits nicely, not too tight..... Great top.
Review 11 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ocean27
Love this tank.
Date:August 3, 2014
I do love this tank. It's soft, fits great and is stylish. I did order 1 size smaller than I normally do based on another recommendation.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimplicityKate
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Todos Embroidered Tank
Date:August 2, 2014
I received two compliments the first day I wore it!
Review 13 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kitty15
Location:Charlottesville, Va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs large
Date:July 30, 2014
I was disappointed in these tops, I am sort of broad 38 c 5'4'' and I swim in these tops I wish I had gotten smalls or even extra small! they look like a tent!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 6, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with these tops. Actual garment measurements are provided to assist with sizing. Give us a call if we can help with a freight free exchange. 800.870.3513
Review 14 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallion
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Looks Like a Pajama Top
Date:July 22, 2014
Very pretty, very soft fabric, nice quality. However... I wish I hadn't gotten the blue - it looks just like a pajama top!
Review 15 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pinetree23
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice fitting top
Date:July 21, 2014
This garment is made of the softest fabric! I've washed it twice and ironed it, and it didn't shrink or fade (got it in black). It is on the long side, but I like that it fits over elastic-waist skirts and pants to make for a very elegant summer look - I wouldn't want to tuck it in. True to size as well. This was a great value because of the mark-down.
Review 16 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kbml
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute tank but...
Date:July 17, 2014
I was excited about this tank but when I tried it on I noticed that the embroidery wasn't centered in the front. In addition, one armhole was cut differently than the other which caused it to pop open on the one side! I could've probably lived with the embroidery being just a tad off center but the armhole issue really bothered me so I had to return it. I might have just gotten the one bad apple in the bunch but didn't feel like going through the whole exchange procedure to find out. FYI, I had ordered the black with white embroidery in a small.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 21, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a solution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 17 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Black is cute!
Date:July 14, 2014
I got this tank in the solid black with the white stitching. Size Medium fits me well, I'm 5'8" 145 lbs. Material is soft, doesn't wrinkle, washed well. Looks cute with their solid chino shorts in pink and sky blue that I also purchased. Not sure about the longevity of the shirt as it is a tad on the thin side. Overall cute and great value on sale.
Review 18 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SoCalKar
Location:Laguna Hills, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Went back
Date:July 14, 2014
This Tee was not the right fit for me. I wear an xs in garnet hill tee shirts and most fit, The arm holes on this Tee were way too big, and neck was too low. It was not flattering.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit of our Todos Embroidered Tank didn't work for you. We'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange at any time. Give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 19 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
doglove
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable Fabric and Embroidery
Date:June 21, 2014
I am just a sucker for GH's embroidered items! I have almost every new embroidered shirt this year and love them all.
I do agree that the shape of this is not flattering on the bottom, it is bell shaped. Maybe if you are tall and lean, but I'm not! Notice in all the pictures with models, they have this tucked in. I don't do tuck in's so I will just wear it the way it is and still probably get compliments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Todos Embroidered Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njgirl
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable and stylish
Date:June 18, 2014
I love the soft, comfortable fabric and relaxed fit. However, the A line makes it not look baggy and stylish.
1 2 next>>