Product Reviews

Signature Knit Full Length Leggings

The leggings you love are even more covetable in a slightly more substantial knit for better shape retention. In a trio of neutrals, these have true wardrobe-staple appeal to pair with shirts, sweaters, tunics, you name it. Full length. Elastic waist. Favorite Rise. Cotton/spandex jersey with great stretch. USA. Full-Length inseam: 31" Capri-length inseam: 21 1/2" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1267%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Review 1 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJean
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice leggings
Date:August 13, 2014
true to size; nice weight, good color. nothing exciting
Review 2 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimishka
Location:Boston area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Little thin
Date:July 24, 2014
I found this fabric to be a little thin, and the leggings bagged slightly on my legs. Even though I bought on sale for a good price, I decided to return them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 29, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another item when you returns your leggings.
Review 3 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midge3
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice leggings
Date:July 8, 2014
I really like the weight of these leggings. They are thick enough and well made. I read the reviews and ordered up a size, but they ended up being too big. These run true to size.
Review 4 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EKBUNC
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
TERRIBLE
Date:March 9, 2014
Sorry- I usually am very satisfied with GHill items but these leggings are awful- big and baggy! They are going back ASAP. Not at all as pictured with a nice fit I've seen better at low discount stores.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 11, 2014
We're sorry you weren't satisfied with our Signature Leggings. To ensure best fit, we provide actual garment measurements under our Measurements Tab.
Review 5 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AusMum
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Quality Leggings Found
Date:February 15, 2014
Most legging seem to pill on the first wash, even more expensive brands, or are too thick. These ones are still in good condition after multiple washes and are good quality - not too thin and not too thick.
Review 6 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MicaelaC
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Weird Shape
Date:February 11, 2014
I have athletic legs but not thick by any means. I'm 5'10" and 130lbs. These leggings are a bit loose around the ankles, but comfy. Okay to wear inside boots, but wouldn't bare my ankles in them! I'll probably just wear them for lounging.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 7 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer1960
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
new leggings!
Date:February 10, 2014
I had a favorite pair of gray leggings that needed to go and I ordered these hoping they would be as great as all the other items I have ordered and loved from Garnet Hill and they are!
Review 8 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueKat
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Winter Weight Leggings
Date:February 8, 2014
Its so hard to find leggings that are not shades of black...dark brown, navy, etc. I bought the blue leggings to go under an oversized sweater I had bought.Its a heavier weight and not see-through. I bought a medium that I will keep, but next time will order a small-my true size.. It would be nice to see some other colors, though, to pair with the beautiful cashmere eclectic sweaters that Garnet Hill sells!
Review 9 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pamelasue
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Signature Leggings
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought 2 pairs. One gray and one black in size small (I am 5'3 105 lbs). I prefer ones made from cotton like these. They do stretch out and will be a little baggy around the knees. I love the length. I wear the black ones to work all the time. Under a skirt or with a longer top.
Review 10 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bookmom
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
oh Garnet Hill... back to the drawing board!
Date:January 31, 2014
well, these are the 'new & improved' Garnet Hill leggings we were waiting for. Not sure why they thought the old ones needed improving! The new are thicker, run quite a bit smaller and the waist is lower. Yippee! Definitely size up.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonFebruary 3, 2014
Our design team used a more substantial knit for better shape retention! We have passed along your notes about the new fit! We'll suggest to carry leggings in the lighter weight and previous design as an option.
Review 11 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yarniac
Location:Orange County, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Tights that fit!
Date:January 31, 2014
What a concept! Tights that don't creep down! They are the best.
Review 12 for Signature Knit Full Length Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sophie196
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
New Leggins
Date:January 29, 2014
I loved previous GH leggings. These new ones are a little different, thicker and waist is lower. Also they are longer, I'm 5 8 1/2 and I can pull them all the way down , so they touch the floor, I don't mind that, just surprised, never had such long leggings. Overall they are OK and will see how they wear
1 of 1 found this review helpful.