Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4

This girly oxford combines Dad's classic footwear and Mom's glamorous style with allover glitter, oversized poly satin ribbon laces, and dress-it-up-or-down versatility and comfort. It's our must-have shoe for the season — pair it with just about everything! Synthetic upper. Synthetic lining. Rubber sole and heel. Imported. If your child wears a half-size, we recommend you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Review 1 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilivenchaos
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
sparkle oxfords
Date:February 5, 2014
Absolutely fabulous oxfords! My daughter loves these - comfy - true to size! Definitely recommend.
Review 2 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absmimi
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delighted
Date:January 17, 2014
My 5 yr old granddaughter LOVES these shoes and I loved the sale price.
Review 3 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winrobyn
Location:Jackson, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
These shoes are awesome!!!
Date:January 7, 2014
I have two daughters and they both love these shoes. I bought them as Christmas presents. They have worn them almost everyday since they got them.
Review 4 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KenneyGail
Location:Merrimack, NH, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Full of Sparkles
Date:January 6, 2014
An impulse purchase for my 5 year old granddaughter! Just love how girlie these shoes are and love the fact that they are age appropriate. So many styles for this age have heels....not a good thing.
Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 5 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayles
Location:irvine, ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable and cute
Date:January 6, 2014
My daughter won't stop wearing these. They are super cute and my daughter tells me they are really comfortable.
Review 6 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect for little girls
Date:January 5, 2014
sparkly and wonderful, any little girl would love them, ribbon laces a nice touch, well made, true to size, remind me of 50's tap shoes!
Review 7 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmasuer
Location:Dayton. Oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
dancing shoes
Date:January 5, 2014
Bought these for our 6+ yr old granddaughter for Xmas. She tapped danced the day away. A huge hit. Now she just needs to learn to tie her new shoes
Review 8 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdamAlexStyle
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute shoes for little girls
Date:January 4, 2014
It is not the comfiest shoes in the world, overall very cute. My little girl wears it to school and it jazzes up any outfit, whether wearing pants or dresses! My girl loves the glitter!
Review 9 for Amiana Sparkle Oxfords, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cgar103150
Location:Rogers AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and Different
Date:October 22, 2013
These run a bit larger than I thought. But my grand-daughter loved them and wore them anyway!