Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots

We have lots of love for these transitional suede boots in great shades. Curvy seaming at the vamp nods to the Western trend, while a shorter shaft makes them a great partner to dresses, skirts, and shorts all season long. Refined toe. Exposed metallic zipper at the back adds a little edge. 4 1/2" shaft. 2 3/8" stacked leather heel. Man-made sole. Due to the nature of the dyeing process, unique color variations will occur. Italy. This boot runs narrow. For a more generous fit, we recommend ordering up a half-size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Review 1 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SashaBird
Location:Russiaville, IN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
But the color...
Date:August 22, 2014
Boots are comfortable, I don't notice the narrownesss but they're slightly short, so the 1/2-size up recommendation in the description is good. But the color (I got the blue) is not at all as shown--much greener and paler than the rich turquoise blue shown in the photo. Not yet sure whether I'll keep them. If I'd paid full price they'd definitely go back.
Review 2 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceramic
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
get compliments all the time
Date:August 18, 2014
On the sale price, these boots are well worth it. I got the boots in orange and they add a fun pop to otherwise boring jeans-and-sweater outfits. People complement me on them just about every time I wear them. I see other reviewers thought the fit was narrow. For me, the fit around the foot is normal, but they did feel slightly tight around the ankle at first. That slight tightness (not uncomfortable,for me anyway) went away after a few wears.
Review 3 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MANGO04106
Love these boots!
Date:July 26, 2014
The cement color is divine. I appreciate the information that they ran small and ordered a half size up. Just right. These boots can be dressed up or down. great buy on sale
Review 4 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happily surprised!
Date:July 25, 2014
I never expect boots to fit. But when I read the reviews about this boot being a bit narrow I couldn't resist trying it, and am so glad I did. I'll still have to wear a sock, but it will work! Looks nice too!
Review 5 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, but not the most comfortable boots
Date:July 24, 2014
These boots are very pretty, but not for a long walk. Boots in this price range should have not only quality leather upper, but also at least a little cushioned footbed. Size runs a little smaller as all Italian or Spanish footwear do. Even in size 11 they do not look humongous, toe area is generous. Value on sale would be great, if they were more comfortable.
Review 6 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golda
Location:Westfield, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color
Date:June 15, 2014
I have been searching for a simple, comfortable, suede boot in pale gray as a neutral to mix with everything. Although these boots are listed as narrow and I have a wider foot I just ordered them a half a size larger (8.5 instead of my usual 8) and they're great. Love them! They look and FEEL WONDERFUL! I highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jeapes
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love
Date:June 6, 2014
I love this boot. This is the style I was looking for, from the suede material, shorter shaft, to the shape of the toe and heel. It's the "look" that I wanted to wear with dresses or boyfriend style jeans. I purchased these on sale. I would not have purchased otherwise.
Review 8 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freeagentrocks
Location:Brookfield, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Date:April 20, 2014
Love these short boots with the back zip! I am glad I ordered up a 1/2 size as suggested. Otherwise I believe they would have hurt my feet. Very easy to wear and lots of compliments!
Review 9 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fashionfriend
Location:South
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 15, 2014
Pretty bootie. Good combination of sleek and sporty.
I have a narrow foot, so I love that part of the fit, but this shoe runs quite short!
I ordered a 9 1/2 and it is very short, so must return for exchange ~ not even sure 10 will be long enough.
Review 10 for Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Judit
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gianna Heeled Suede Short Boots
Date:February 4, 2014
The boots are pretty and feminine and colors are beautiful. One thing that is not good is the zipper, which is on the back of the shoes and because it is difficult to pull up the zipper since one can't see it, it takes me a lot of time to close the boots, and it hurts my hands. I don't know whether it is only with the pair I got, or this would happen also with other pairs. I love the boots and if the zipper does not become more manageable, I would exchange my shoes for one other pair.