Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER A dreamy drape at the neck and a sunny, sophisticated palette give these pajamas an easy, effortless grace for savoring a lazy Sunday morning. Sleeveless top features an A-line silhouette and slightly longer length. Shorts are tennis length with an elastic waist. Lightweight organic pima cotton, washed for extra softness. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bainbridge
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not what I expect from Eileen Fisher
Date:July 3, 2014
The fabric was very soft, but the pajamas were nothing special. I think the bottoms could have been slightly longer and the top slightly bigger as it was tight under the arm. I normally wear an XS or S, so I was surprised these (size small) were too small.
It lacks the usual EF quality.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed, but glad to see you contacted Customer Service so we were able to find a solution. If you have further feedback or questions feel free to give us a call.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudysDaughter
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Summer Jammies
Date:June 18, 2014
These were a little too expensive at first but got them on sale, and am in love with them. Super comfortable and so flattering I am considering buying more as gifts for my mom and sister.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andrealcsw
Location:Redondo Beach
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finest Cotton Ever!
Date:June 9, 2014
The thing about Eileen Fisher is that the fabrics are fabulous. I have other pajamas from Garnet Hill by Eileen Fisher and they have washed & worn beautifully. These are comfortable and beautiful, for summer pj's. They run a tad roomy.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JeaninBoca
Location:Boca Raton
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Runs a bit smaller than long pjs
Date:June 9, 2014
Just an fyi on these pajamas. They run smaller than most EF clothing. For example, the shorty pajamas run about a size smaller than the long pajamas.
If you buy with this in mind, these are super comfy, well made and comfy as we all expect from EF.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terpie
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:May 30, 2014
Nice soft fabric. PJs are fine but I do prefer shorts that are a little longer. These are extremely short.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcatt
Location:long beach, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft soft cotton
Date:May 14, 2014
These could be some of the best pajamas ever. I am all about cotton - the softer and lighter the better. These are ideal for summer sleeping. And I love the lemongrass color! It is true that Eileen Fisher products are pricey, but they are so worth the spurge.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salvia
Location:Sacramento area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable
Date:May 9, 2014
nicest lightweight cotton, very comfortable design and wash well. Love the color.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poofball
Location:Lo Angeles, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LOVELY!!
Date:March 31, 2014
Eileen Fisher's designs are alway lovely. These shorty pajamas are so soft, comfortable with gorgeous colors. Truly lovely.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broccoli
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so SOFT
Date:March 26, 2014
Love the softness of these pajamas. Also like that they do not have a V Neck.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neck Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guresu
Location:Orange County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE THESE PAJAMAS!
Date:February 4, 2014
Eileen Fisher's shorty pajamas are heavenly. They feel so light, effortless, and comfy in bed and out. Just what you want them to be. Added bonus is the top is cute enough to wear out and about with errands and have got so many complements.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.