Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

This silhouette is straight and narrow; slimmer than boyfriend but not too skinny, and the straight fit is a bit trimmer at the calf and ankle. It's the right proportion to add to your denim collection. In all the cool shades from ginger to gray — you might want more than one pair. Five-pocket styling. Belt loops. Low rise. Zip fly. Cotton with a hint of spandex. Imported. Regular inseam: 31" Petite inseam: 29" Long inseam: 33" Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
2
54 of 6583%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunny55
Location:Colorado
Love these pants
Date:August 30, 2014
I bought the yellow pair a month or so ago and love them! I was getting tired of the super snug fitting skinny's & looking for something akin to a boyfriend cut but they just don't work on my body shape. These were the perfect mix. They do definitely stretch out, but I just ordered a pair of the actual jeans for fall (at full price) in the same size based on other reviews that they are tighter, but saw the black & white and grapefruit are on sale so ordered those a size down. Might be a mistake, we will see. They fit perfectly when you first put them on but within an hour or so they stretch a lot.
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinegirl11
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Fit & Great Sytle
Date:August 29, 2014
I now have two pairs now, because I love them so much. The denim is light in weight, which makes them very comfortable. They do stretch a bit, but keep their shape. I would highly recommend.
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyWave
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect jeans
Date:August 28, 2014
These are great jeans. They are a nice, not too thin jeans with the perfect thickness. I ordered the pool color which is really nice. They ran a size big for me, but it was easy and fast to exchange them. I highly recommend these jeans. I may order another pair, I just have to decide which color.
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joan52
Location:Laurel, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just like in the pictre
Date:August 22, 2014
I ordered a size 6 in theses jeans and the fit was awesome. If they offer fall colors in this same jean I would buy at least 2 more
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHargroveA
Location:Silicon Valley
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Jeans
Date:August 21, 2014
I am 64 years old and I love these jeans! I am a CEO and i wear them to work all the time with heels and a jacket. They are comfortable and good looking without being too casual. I would totally recommend them and will buy more colors in the future, I love the oddball colors.
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathrynT
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jeans
Date:July 24, 2014
The 4P fit my 5'2" 120# frame perfectly. The only issue is that the 'pink' jeans are really more like orange sherbet. I'll keep them anyway. Great value on sale. I've ordered another color.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
northeasterngal
Location:Harpswell, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cut is a bit low.
Date:July 24, 2014
These are very cute jeans. I am a size 4 in most things. Sometimes a 2. I like these jeans but wish they had more stretch and covered a bit more in the rear. Bought them for myself but I gave them to my 19 yr. old daughter (who had the same issues) but she will wear them anyway. As for me, comfort reigns over style....
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
Thank you for your note! Please know we have many different styles to choose from. If you need assistance finding a style that will work for you, please know we are here to help. 1.800.870.3513
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calpurnia
Location:St. Thomas, VI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these jeans!
Date:July 15, 2014
This is my first review although I have often bought from Garnet Hill and almost always am pleased with my purchases. These jeans are great. I wanted an update to my old ones that have wider legs. I bought two, the Pink Grapefruit and the Pineapple. They fit so well, I ordered the lighter blue one. I ordered the 4 petite on the advise of someone in customer service since that was the size I had ordered in the past, I am 5'2", 105 pounds, and the length is perfect. They are not skin tight, which is exactly what I wanted. Comfort is always my main concern. They stretch out somewhat, but this is not a concern. I feel fashionable, but not ridiculous at my age.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuneII
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice piect but not fit well
Date:July 10, 2014
I got two pairs of this jeans. One in denim one in this color. I am 5'4 and 125lb. Denim 4p fits pretty well and this one is kind of large. I am exchanging for a smaller size. I haven't got the new one yet. I will give another review once I received that one.
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheetmetalgirl
Location:Wisconsin/Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A no-go...
Date:July 6, 2014
The color, quality and fit were great....but the low cut was too low. I couldn't sit down without the back dipping too far. I'm a size 4, and tall, with full hips. I was disappointed and sent them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 8, 2014
We hope when you returned your jeans, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different style that may work better for you.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PittyPat1212
Location:Al
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just as advertised
Date:July 6, 2014
These jeans are top quality for a summer pant. Not too thin, I purchased the yellow, it's such a good color choice
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stillredat60
Location:Northeast Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Right-on Description
Date:July 3, 2014
GH clothing runs a bit large on me so after reading other reviews, I purchased this product (black & white stripe) in a regular size OO although I am petite - 5'3'' and 108 lbs. Since the jeans are low rise, I did not want to chance their being too low and I'm pleased with the result! The fabric is great and they are TTS although as others mentioned, they do stretch. They looked good rolled at the ankle but I had a tailor hem them a bit since the sale price was really great and allowed more investment. Overall, I'm very pleased and may order more of this style.
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
YAG39
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Weird fit
Date:July 3, 2014
I loved the fabric and the color (got it in distressed dark indigo), but the fit was wierd: a little too tight in the thighs and huge in the waist (and it's not that I have a tiny waist). Had to send it back.
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ronvot
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:June 28, 2014
I'm not usually a very colorful dresser but wanted something different and bought these in the pineapple (yellow) color and I'm so happy with them. My husband was pleasantly surprised to see me in something so colorful and slim fitting too. I'm athletic/curvy and have issues with calves fitting and waist bands digging in with almost every pair of pants I buy that aren't yoga pants, but these pants fit perfectly and very comfortable and I even lounged around the house in them for hours which I never do in jeans. My only issue with the fit is that the regular length is a little too long (I'm 5'5") so that I had to roll them twice at the bottom, which wasn't unflattering just not exactly how I wanted to wear them. Came back today to order the same pants in the petite length. Really so comfortable and flattering and now wishing I would have ordered one of the other colors too, probably still will but wish I would have thought of it earlier to save on shipping :)
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lphs1985
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit
Date:June 24, 2014
I ordered these in white and loved the fit and quality so much that I ordered them in yellow as well. The material is a nice, medium weight denim. They washed up well too - minimal, if any, shrinkage.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dillon
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good, comfortable jeans
Date:June 19, 2014
I've bought these jeans before in the floral pattern, so I knew to go up a size; my usual 10 would be just too tight all over, and the 12 fits fine. I like the fabric, fit and color (mint this time), and the sale price.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RiderB
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great casual jeans
Date:June 16, 2014
Nice fitting jeans, I'm 5'6" 120lbs, and the size 4 fits really well. Love the pastel colors!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aeon
Location:Salem, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Huge
Date:June 4, 2014
Love the color and the fabric but there is no possible way these would ever fit me. I ordered a 2. It was falling off me. So I ordered a 0. Incredibly baggy. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs. A size 2 and at least a size 0 SHOULD fit. Unfortunately I can't size down any further. If you want these jeans to fit like on the model order at least two sizes down if not three! I am amazed that other reviewers thought these jeans true to size. Very misleading.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mjmywv
Location:WV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice fitting jeans
Date:June 4, 2014
These are just as described - not too skinny and not too relaxed. The fit is flattering and comfortable. I noticed that the colored jeans are slightly larger than the traditional blue denim, but not enough to size down.
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JustJoan
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Exhausting until or if
Date:June 3, 2014
This was the least satisfying of three pairs in several color tried. This was grossly untrue to size and far too long. The blue jeans took three trie before a good fit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
We're sorry to hear you had trouble finding the perfect fit, and will certainly share your comments with our team to review. Keep in mind, you can find measurements by size on the 'Measurements' tab to help you find the size that works best for you.
1 2 3 4 next>>