Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

This silhouette is straight and narrow; slimmer than boyfriend but not too skinny, and the straight fit is a bit trimmer at the calf and ankle. It's the right proportion to add to your denim collection. In all the cool shades from ginger to gray — you might want more than one pair. Five-pocket styling. Belt loops. Low rise. Zip fly. Cotton with a hint of spandex. Imported. Regular inseam: 31" Petite inseam: 29" Long inseam: 33" Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.177 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
3
79 of 9682%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longtalldrinkofwater
Location:Baton Rouge
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
They actually fit!
Date:December 19, 2014
I was worried about buying jeans online, but these actaully fit my tall stature. I will definitely buy more jeans from Garnnet Hill.
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hadleymuse
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not for tall girls
Date:December 18, 2014
At 5'9" I am too tall for most jeans, but too short for most made for tall ladies.
These are no exception, just a little too short for comfort, did return them
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obgirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect jeans
Date:December 16, 2014
I love these jeans. Got them in two colors. They fit perfect, and i get tons of compliments on them.
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyD
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Jeans!
Date:December 12, 2014
Perfect jeans? That's something I rarely say! These pants are perfect.
*They are long enough (I have a 33" inseam),
*have just the right amount of stretch to be comfortable without bagging out or fitting like leggings,
*the color is rich and saturated (I bought ocean),
*the quality zipper operates smoothly,
*and I ordered my "normal" size!
I'm SO grateful!
For reference, I'm 5'8", 145 lbs, athletic build and the size 8 long fits like magic.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tallcakes
Location:the south
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice staple jean
Date:December 2, 2014
I have a flat tail and look to not accentuate that fact - these jeans fit the bill. They are below the bellybutton on my shortish curvy waistline which helps that booty issue as well as minimize the pooch in front. The denim is a good medium weight, feels quality. They do stretch out but the denim weight counters typical issues like knees poking out from squatting. I agree, more than one pair is a great idea.
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasKat
Location:Tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect jeans
Date:November 25, 2014
Purchased 6P in ginger. Color is beautiful, fabric weight is ideal quality. Fit: below regular waist (top of hip bones), no gapping in waist, length hits perfect at ankles. Tucks into boots nicely. Am 5'4", 133, curvy. So nice to have these that flatter my figure without sacrificing fit, quality or price. Worth repeating order.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not too skinny, and lovely!
Date:November 24, 2014
I really love these jeans. They are in between straight and skinny, just right for my body type (athletic but with curves). They look great with boots and shoes, can be dressed up or combined with more relaxed stuff.... run TTS. The low rise might not be everybody's favorite, but for me they still work. I just did not like the color -- got them in Beaujolais, but unfortunately my screen showed them darker than they actually are. Look more like rasberry to me - not my piece of cake. I exchanged them for the dark indigo - so much looking forward to them!!
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ophelia
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really great jeans
Date:November 11, 2014
I own two pairs of these (in ocean and ginger), and really like them: comfortable, great colors, good fit.
My only comment is that the older version of these jeans fits slightly better than these do; you definitely need to wear a belt with these to keep the waist where it should be.
But otherwise, these are terrific jeans!
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maxxie
Location:Lake Tahoe
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fit Funny
Date:November 2, 2014
The color and fabrication are great....until you put them on. I couldn't figure out why they were so baggy in the crotch. Tons of extra material??? I used GH fit guide, I used pants that I buy from them, they had to go back.
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Magnolia1e
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
They start out big and then
Date:October 30, 2014
they stretch. Order a size smaller than normal and hope they fit. I was told by customer service how much they would shrink and thought that would be perfect. So I washed them and they did shrink a tiny bit, but once you wear them for a while they are HUGE. I looked ridiculous the night I wore them after a couple of hours. But since I have washed them, not knowing they would stretch a mile after wearing them, I now own 3 pair of pants that I can't wear. I will wash and dry on high heat to see if that helps, but I just can't think that it will. Just order smaller if you don't like to wear potato sacks for pants. Very disappointed and probably won't order pants from this company again. Sadly this was my first order here.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 4, 2014
Please know even though you have washed your items, you can still return or exchange them. If you need assistance please feel free to contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mikeyt
Location:Pagosa Springs CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I like 'em
Date:October 26, 2014
As with the velvet jeans, these are my first attempt with GH pants. I bought the blk/wht stripe version on a whim, and was pleasantly surprised. I like the way they fit - slim but not too much so, no waistband gap, good length. I plan on buying a plain pair in the future, and will keep an eye out for more patterned versions - the blk/wht stripes really stand out!
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoulderSteelersFan
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Jeans
Date:October 21, 2014
These jeans have the right balance of compression and stretch. They are great for going out and for playing legos on the floor with my kids. I think they might run a little big, but it may depend on the way you like things to fit. I prefer my jeans a little snug (but not too tight). I am usually an 8, but the 6 was perfect. I am 5'7" and 137 lbs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 25, 2014
Thanks for the great feedback. Remember, we provide actual garment measurements to help with getting the best fit.
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LCDH
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mom Jeans
Date:October 17, 2014
Color of these jeans was just what I needed but the fit was unflattering...Legs were too loose
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaJay
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good not too slim jean
Date:October 10, 2014
I used the garnet hill sizing guide and it was right on. I think I'll get a lot of use out of these jeans....great color and good fit...not too skinny like some
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kslines
Great Jeans!
Date:October 6, 2014
My favorite jeans were discontinued by another premium brand, so I was desperate to find something new. I love these! They are slim, but not skinny. Great quality, and great fit.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingMominSeattle
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good overall fit, strangely large back pockets
Date:October 4, 2014
Really wanted to love these. 5'5" 130lbs and the size 4 fit perfect, but the back pockets seemed strangely large and made my behind look unnaturally long. Asked my husband what he thought, (he doesn't usually like to offer opinions on women's clothes) but he thought the exact same thing without me prompting about the pocket size, so sadly back they went.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Katelovesdogs
Slim jeans
Date:September 28, 2014
I loved the orange color jeans, but the pants were too big around the waist and way too long in length. So I returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 1, 2014
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Keep in mind, we do provide actual garment measurements including inseam and waist to assist with sizing. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different size.
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
badbadpuddy
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great even for 50+
Date:September 27, 2014
These have a great straight fit through hip and thighs which means they don't pinch at the waist for those of us getting more volume there now. ( : I got the pineapple and love it. Hesitated to buy "skinny jeans" at my age but so glad I did!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camela
Location:Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy jeans
Date:September 26, 2014
These jeans are really nice. I like the straight, but not tight fit to the legs. There is a bit of stretch too, which adds to the comfort.
The color (pink grapefruit) is bright and goes well with a surprising number of tops.
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelleyhome
Location:Monterey, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:September 21, 2014
Love these jeans. Dressy enough for work, cute enough for a night out. True to size. Love the ginger color for fall. I am an hour glass figure and have a hard time with slim cut pants, these fit like a dream. Low cut but not to low, and the length is great for me, I'm 5'5".
1 2 3 4 5 next>>