Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

Oh, how we love a straight and narrow silhouette — wider than skinny and slimmer than boyfriend, it's the perfect proportion to fold into your denim collection. We've rebooted the palette this season to include the whole spectrum of muted neutrals from pale pink to dark indigo. Zip fly Five-pocket styling Belt loops Straight fit; trimmer at the calf and ankle Regular inseam: 31"; Petite inseam: 29"; Long inseam: 33" Cotton/spandex Imported Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.099 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (152 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
35
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
4
122 of 15280%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nuggets
Location:Alton, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I was hopeful after reading other reviews....
Date:June 30, 2015
but the biggest problem I have when selecting jeans is the fit at the waist, and these did not work for me. I am 5'6", 150 with an athletic build and I usually wear a 10 or 8. I ordered an 8 and they fit beautifully everywhere (including my calves) except for the waist, which was too large. I was sad to have to return them.
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlieQ
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice jeans
Date:June 24, 2015
I have given up finding the perfect jean. These are close to perfect and frankly, the best I can do. I've tried different brands and price points (this is the high end). This jean really works the best for my average sized, middle aged, medium tall bod.
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
midgegal
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:June 18, 2015
I ordered these in white and I love the fit. They are long and tapered at the ankle. I am a tough fit for jeans and these did the trick.
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robinita
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I Love them
Date:June 15, 2015
I love the fit. Close without clinging. The bit of stretch makes them so comfortable. And cute. I got the blue flowers and they brighten up any day I wear them.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BAM58
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these jeans!
Date:June 1, 2015
I bought these jeans in the off white color last year and wear them all the time so just ordered them in pink and gray. The pink color is not exactly as I envisioned - they are a little bright but I am keeping them anyway. The gray will go with everything. The fit is snug but not too tight, very flattering. I am tall, 5'11" and 155lbs. The 10L fit perfect.
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicandsassy
Location:Mystic, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable and cute!
Date:May 28, 2015
I'm thinking these are currently my favorite jeans. They are a bit long, but I'm wearing them with rolled cuffs at the bottom with flat sandals. I might order another pair in a petite length. For reference, I'm 5'5" 145 lbs. a bit on the curvy side, these jeans look and feel great!
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JoyBelle
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Date:May 17, 2015
I ordered slims and they are so big on me I have to send them back. Can't go by the size need to buy a size smaller.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 2, 2015
Thank you for speaking with us and allowing us to assist you with your return. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
goods48
Location:Essex Jct, VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality as expected
Date:May 14, 2015
I have several other pairs of these jeans and loved the gray as soon as I saw it, but waited for a discount. I find that the waist gapes in the back on me, same as before. This is a common problem for me so I am adept at putting darts in the back waistband.
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sportzmom
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jeans!
Date:May 13, 2015
I bought the white jeans. I used the Fit tool on the website and it worked like a charm. They fit perfectly and they're very comfortable. I'll be looking to snag another pair soon.
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Zoobie
Location:Western Ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 13, 2015
Got them on sale, so good value for sale price. Fit was good, ordered 1 size up.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lorisue
Location:Western Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these jeans -Signature Slim Jeans Petite
Date:May 11, 2015
I really love these jeans. I finally found jeans that fit nicely and are the perfect length for petites. I am 5'1" , 120lbs & the size 4 is a good fit. I just wish that they weren't so expensive but I buy them cause to me a good fitting pair of jeans is worth the price.
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamashare
Location:Carson City, NV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fitting jeans
Date:May 9, 2015
Love the fit of these, normally wear a 10 but I ordered the 8 and they fit great. I have muscular calves and these pants don't get stuck and have to be pulled down.
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tallcarol
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice jeans
Date:May 8, 2015
the jeans are cut but they could be a tich longer! love them!
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colsg
Location:Colorado, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
nice color!
Date:May 5, 2015
I was a bit hesitant to order these jeans at full price - but they are a great fit and nice color -- buttery yellow, rather than screaming yellow..... will wear them all summer!
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SplashingB
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Long is NOT long!
Date:May 4, 2015
Just got my 6L jeans today and they are only 31" long, not 33. Other than that, which is a deal breaker, they fit fine on my 5'7" 130 lb. frame. Have to return. Hope I don't have to pay return shipping.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 29, 2015
Thank you for contacting us, so we could assist you with your return.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best of the basics
Date:April 29, 2015
Great pair of basic jeans. Nice weight of denim and love the not too skinny style. Fun jeans to roll up or wear with wedges. I would purchase again.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountainmama6
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too Slim for Me!
Date:April 25, 2015
These jeans just did not work for me, and I am so disappointed because i really liked them and ordered several pair when they were on sale. They are beautifully made of wonderful fabric and come in fabulous colors. However, the cut is just not right for me. They were too small, despite my measurements being spot on with the measurements listed online. I did not think ordering a larger size would solve the problem, so alas! They all went back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 6, 2015
Perhaps a different style jean will be a better fit. If you'd like to discuss other options, give us a call. 800-870-3513
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fiona
Location:Piedmont, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Same Old Problem
Date:April 23, 2015
Nice jeans except large gap in the back at waist -- same old problem I've always had with low cut jeans. If not for that, I would have tried to endure the tightness with the hope that I would begin to feel comfortable. Unsure if these jeans are for someone with muscular calves, although other comments stated that the jeans would begin to mold to one's body after the initial tightness. I would have tried a smaller size 6 except that jeans were sold out.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureShopper
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Close to full satisfaction
Date:April 22, 2015
As as avid runner, it is hard to find pants that fit just right. I originally ordered a size up thinking they might be too tight in the legs. But, they were too big. I exchanged them for my normal size, and the legs actually fit very well, but the waist is still a bit too loose. I will keep them because I can make an easy adjustment to get the perfect fit.
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenel
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit
Date:April 21, 2015
I have such a hard time finding jeans that a) look good; b) fit around the waist (i.e. don't fall down and don't gap), c) aren't too loose, and d) aren't so skinny that I can't get them on. These work great! I will get another color. I am 5' 7", 145 lbs, but with athletic calves that prevent me from wearing a lot of skinny jeans.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>