Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

Oh, how we love a straight and narrow silhouette — wider than skinny and slimmer than boyfriend, it's the perfect proportion to fold into your denim collection. We've rebooted the palette this season to include the whole spectrum of muted neutrals from pale pink to dark indigo. Zip fly Five-pocket styling Belt loops Straight fit; trimmer at the calf and ankle Regular inseam: 31"; Petite inseam: 29"; Long inseam: 33" Cotton/spandex Imported Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.119 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
3
100 of 12679%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamFromMD
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic jeans!
Date:March 30, 2015
These are the best jeans I have ever owned! I should start by saying that I do not have a great body for jeans - I am 5'4" and curvy. My hips are wide, my thighs are thick, and my legs are not long. It is not easy to find a pair of jeans that flatters me, but these do the trick. I ordered my usual size, and at first thought they were going to be too tight. However, after an hour or so, they had stretched out a bit as jeans tend to do, and fit like a glove. I love that even in my larger size, the jeans are narrow through the calf, which is often not the case (in my size) even in a skinny jean. They look great left down or rolled up. I bought the dark indigo, and appreciate that the dye is not rubbing off on my hands, legs, furniture, etc. The light distressed indigo and the white will be joining my wardrobe immediately! I am in love! Please do not stop making these jeans!!!
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ssd105
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
baggy in seat
Date:March 29, 2015
I wore the pants to a lunch with friends thinking they were just the right trim fit. When I walked away from the 2-hour lunch, the seat of the pants had stretched to a laughable droop. Back they go.
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JHL2323
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the fit!
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought these in corduroy and decided I loved the fit so I bought the regular jeans. Love them!!
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Milehigh
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the color variety
Date:March 25, 2015
I bought two pairs of these and may get one more pair. They fit well, although the waist is a bit big (a problem I have with most pants), so I need to wear a belt. Overall I quite like these and the price is good.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BS8917
Location:Shreveport, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fits true to size
Date:March 25, 2015
I bought these for a spring pair of white jeans...they are a great weight and fit true to size. I love them! As with most everything I have bought through Garnet Hill, I am very pleased!
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Zookum
Location:Tennessee, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disappointing cut
Date:March 22, 2015
These jeans were true to size and the indigo color was nice. However, the cut was very disappointing. The waist gapped significantly, and the cut looked like the stereotypical "mom jean."
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MicaelaC
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lt Dist Indigo - 80s Jeans, Not distressed
Date:March 21, 2015
First off, I <3 Garnett Hill. I ordered the light distressed indigo color jeans size 2L. (I'm 5'10, ~130lb) They are definitely not distressed (with the faded look on the center of the thigh and darker denim on the outer/inner edges). Instead, they are a somewhat 80s looking color throughout -- not light enough to be like funky, not dark enough to be trendy. You can see like a white linear line running up and down the length of the jeans repeatedly... I think that's the intended look but have no idea why they would mean to do that. It makes them look cheap and a blast from the past. I've ordered this style jean before in a 4L in yellow and they've been great but not super tight on my hips. I will be returning this color probably for a different color and same size as long as the 2L isn't too snug on my derriere!
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjbgsb
Location:Northern NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great spring pants
Date:March 20, 2015
Haven't worn or washed yet. But I like the color and feel of the pants, although they run on the snug side
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggie
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great flattering, comfy fit
Date:March 19, 2015
I'm just under 5'9" and 150 lbs, got these in 8L (True Fit told me I was a 10l, which was too big) and love them. They were a bit tight right away, but stretch to a perfect fit after only a half hour of wearing or so. Can wear 2 or 3 times before they stretch to feeling too big and need a wash. Going to order a pair in white since the nice heavyweight jean material should keep them from being too sheer, a problem I always have in finding white jeans.
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Steffi2
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice, not too skinny jeans
Date:March 18, 2015
I love these jeans; they're flatteringly slim without being too skinny. I bought my usual GH Jean size and they fit perfectly. Got the dark distressed wash, then ordered a white pair for spring. They look great with boots or flats.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GardenWItch
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice but too low
Date:March 18, 2015
I really wanted to like these jeans. The waist was too low. They didn't feel like me when I put them on. The fabric was fine.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 26, 2015
You are correct these are a low rise. You can see under "View our Pants Rise Guide", where the rise will hit, to help you get the right fit.
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LOISW
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Slim jeans
Date:March 18, 2015
It is very seldom that I don't have to have pants altered and these jeans are no exception.They were comfortable right away but just needed a little tapering on the sides. Really like the rise and they fit nicely in the waist.i don't like anything that feels too tight and these jeans are slim but not constricting.
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mika626
Location:Wayne, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:March 18, 2015
Had high hopes - ordered this jean in several colors in my quest for the perfect slimness - skinny without cling. While the leg is straight, it is a stretch to call it slim. Granted, my legs are lean. The fit was not flattering on me, partly because I considered them too wide, and partly because of stiff fabric that didn't lay nicely on my body. The quality of construction is good, and the colors are wonderful. Was sorry to have to return them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 21, 2015
Thank you for your feedback!
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lillianna
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful color selection but...
Date:March 18, 2015
I want to like these so bad! They fit great in the seat and the legs but the low rise just hits me in the wrong spot, managing to produce a gap in the back and muffin tops on the sides. Too bad the regular fit jeans don't come in these fun colors!
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weavingwoman
Location:MS
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really low rise in back
Date:March 18, 2015
I liked everything about these jeans except the fact that the petite has a rise that is too low in back. I've never had that problem in other jeans. The front is not too low and the petite length is just what I need. Had to send them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 21, 2015
We hope when you returned, that you remembered our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muranomama
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really nice fitting jeans.
Date:March 17, 2015
I have a few pairs of these slim-fitting jeans already, but came back for some spring-like pastels. I purchased the pale mint and the pale pink and love them both, though I feel like the pink is more of a peach color. For some reason True Fit recommended a 6L for me, though the 6P is a perfect fit and I'm only 5'3, so the 6L is not at all accurate. Make sure you check the measurements! These are slim, but not skinny jean tight, and have plenty of room in the waist. The rise is nice too--not too high, not too low. I highly recommend these jeans.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Architectgal
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite Pants
Date:March 14, 2015
These are a main staple in my wardrobe. I own at least six pairs of these pants. The fit is very flattering. Not too tight, not saggy. I feel both comfortable and "hip enough". Very versatile depending on the shoes you choose that day, dress up or down. I'm long-legged, 5"-7", 136 lbs. and the size 8 fits me very well.
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luly
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect fit jean
Date:March 14, 2015
Something wonderful happened with the sizing of this jean! I bought four pairs of these jeans in the last two years and all of them had to go to the tailor because the waist gapped hugely! I took a chance and ordered the dark denim jeans this spring in my same size (size 2L) and SURPRISE! They fit like a dream!! No gap at the waist, perfect slim leg, and bonus -- the denim is softer and not nearly as stiff as the other jeans were (and still are after multiple washes). Thank you to the style crew who reworked the fit and material. I just ordered two more pairs and I'm keeping my fingers crossed the previous pair I got with the perfect fit wasn't just a fluke.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMMWelch
Location:Lilburn, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flattering
Date:March 8, 2015
Good jeans are hard to fine. These are fantastic. Great fit, comfortable fabrication and the deep navy wash goes both casual and dressy.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 9, 2015
Thank you for your comments! We're happy to know you found jeans that are a great fit for you!
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissSie
Location:Spring Grove , PA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Spring/Summer Jeans
Date:March 7, 2015
I am very pleased with my purchase ( two pairs) of the Signature Slim Jeans. The jeans are well made. They felt very comfortable when I tried them on. The colors are vibrant and fresh looking.I can't wait to wear them this season.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>