Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

This silhouette is straight and narrow; slimmer than boyfriend but not too skinny, and the straight fit is a bit trimmer at the calf and ankle. It's the right proportion to add to your denim collection. In all the cool shades from ginger to gray — you might want more than one pair. Five-pocket styling. Belt loops. Low rise. Zip fly. Cotton with a hint of spandex. Imported. Regular inseam: 31" Petite inseam: 29" Long inseam: 33" Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.165 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
3
70 of 8582%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoulderSteelersFan
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Jeans
Date:October 21, 2014
These jeans have the right balance of compression and stretch. They are great for going out and for playing legos on the floor with my kids. I think they might run a little big, but it may depend on the way you like things to fit. I prefer my jeans a little snug (but not too tight). I am usually an 8, but the 6 was perfect. I am 5'7" and 137 lbs.
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LCDH
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mom Jeans
Date:October 17, 2014
Color of these jeans was just what I needed but the fit was unflattering...Legs were too loose
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaJay
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good not too slim jean
Date:October 10, 2014
I used the garnet hill sizing guide and it was right on. I think I'll get a lot of use out of these jeans....great color and good fit...not too skinny like some
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kslines
Great Jeans!
Date:October 6, 2014
My favorite jeans were discontinued by another premium brand, so I was desperate to find something new. I love these! They are slim, but not skinny. Great quality, and great fit.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingMominSeattle
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good overall fit, strangely large back pockets
Date:October 4, 2014
Really wanted to love these. 5'5" 130lbs and the size 4 fit perfect, but the back pockets seemed strangely large and made my behind look unnaturally long. Asked my husband what he thought, (he doesn't usually like to offer opinions on women's clothes) but he thought the exact same thing without me prompting about the pocket size, so sadly back they went.
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Katelovesdogs
Slim jeans
Date:September 28, 2014
I loved the orange color jeans, but the pants were too big around the waist and way too long in length. So I returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 1, 2014
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Keep in mind, we do provide actual garment measurements including inseam and waist to assist with sizing. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different size.
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
badbadpuddy
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great even for 50+
Date:September 27, 2014
These have a great straight fit through hip and thighs which means they don't pinch at the waist for those of us getting more volume there now. ( : I got the pineapple and love it. Hesitated to buy "skinny jeans" at my age but so glad I did!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camela
Location:Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy jeans
Date:September 26, 2014
These jeans are really nice. I like the straight, but not tight fit to the legs. There is a bit of stretch too, which adds to the comfort.
The color (pink grapefruit) is bright and goes well with a surprising number of tops.
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelleyhome
Location:Monterey, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:September 21, 2014
Love these jeans. Dressy enough for work, cute enough for a night out. True to size. Love the ginger color for fall. I am an hour glass figure and have a hard time with slim cut pants, these fit like a dream. Low cut but not to low, and the length is great for me, I'm 5'5".
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mccait
Location:Mass
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very good quality material, fun colors
Date:September 21, 2014
I bought one pair of Signature Slim Jeans as an experiment this year. I don't want really skinny jeans and I usually wear dark colored pants... so, I took a chance and ordered the wine colored jeans and they were fantastic, nice material (a good fall weight), well constructed and the color was really pretty. So, I ordered the mustard color and a pair of striped ones on sale. They are all really fun and a nice break from black and blue pants, but at the same time in a comfortable, familiar fit. Not too peg legged for a mother of teens but still stylish and new.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bicki
Location:fayetteville, ar
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best jeans
Date:September 19, 2014
i really was looking for a pink ,color is off on website, they are very peach. but i love them great fit,perfect size. love em!,but i still need pink...ha
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RG2014
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Signature Slim Jeans - Long
Date:September 17, 2014
I was excited to see these jeans - a slim fit that wasn't super tight appearing!
My body type: 5'9", 127lbs, wide hips with slim waist.
What I ordered: I am usually between a 2 and 4 and generally need a long inseam. I ordered the 4 tall.
Thoughts: Wow, these things are long! The color is rich and true to the pictures shown. Quality seems to be spot on. These fit perfectly from the knee up, but seemed a little loose/baggy from the knee down. This could be because the tall ended up being WAY too long for me and a correction in the length may fix this small concern. Awaiting the new length - will update!
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rosieh
Location:Poconos
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
ill fitting
Date:September 16, 2014
These jeans are ill fitting. Not sure if next size down would work or not but there is too much excess material bunched in inseam/crotch area. These have to go back!
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanalsr7
Location:Saratoga,CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Signature Slim Jeans
Date:September 14, 2014
I like these jeans especially since they are true to size. I do feel that they are not as soft as I like my jeans to be and that is why I gave them a 4. That said, I could not beat the price and love the color!
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sally414
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good Jeans
Date:September 14, 2014
About 1/4 short for me, but I'm keeping them - I'm 5"10. But otherwise great.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runnerandquilter
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best jeans ever
Date:September 4, 2014
jeans fit perfect - I used their fit program to find the correct size. The length is perfect too - love the mid-rise and not too baggy or skinny. I should get one in every color.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EmmaB
Location:Myrtle Beach SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 4, 2014
Unfortunately, these didn't work. Ordered 31" inseam hoping that the style would work for a 32" inseam. Size 6, based on the fit recommendation; too snug.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 6, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit of our Signature Slim Jeans didn't work for you. We'd be happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time. Give us a call at 800-870-3513
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Irenec
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fit
Date:September 3, 2014
Jeans were great color (Boudreaux )but the fit was tight in hip. Ordered my usual size and had to return and order a size up. Have not received yet.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
esclt
Location:Charlotte
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the Color
Date:September 3, 2014
Loved the fit, softness of the fabric and color and they come in LONG!!
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2poodles
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great feel & material
Date:August 31, 2014
I ordered gray and love the color, fit and the fact they are not too skinny. I have the denim on order!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>