Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular

Oh, how we love a straight and narrow silhouette, trimmer from calf to ankle — wider than skinny and slimmer than boyfriend, it's the perfect proportion to fold into your denim collection. Zip fly Five-pocket styling Belt loops Regular inseam: 31"; Petite inseam: 29"; Long inseam: 33" Cotton/spandex Imported Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (159 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
37
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
4
129 of 15981%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon Coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just get these.
Date:August 20, 2015
If you are "of a certain age" and skinnies are not for you but you still want to look current, then these are the jeans you want and need. Good fit, comfortable, and they come in interesting colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nevada, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pink Jeans
Date:August 10, 2015
Love them; however, wish they were a little more boyfriend (baggier)
Review 3 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great!
Date:August 6, 2015
This is my third pair of these jeans, and I really love them. Great fit, great colors (I got the warm rose this time), and on sale, a great deal as well!
Review 4 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice basic
Date:August 5, 2015
These jeans fit nicely- not too tight. Was happy to get on Sale of the Day.
Review 5 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southlake, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good weekend jeans
Date:July 28, 2015
Nice-quality denim, bought on sale and worth it. Great with flats rolled up or worn unrolled. Nothing special about them, but they fit well and are good for the hang-out days.
Review 6 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally found the perfect jean
Date:July 14, 2015
I have these jeans in 2 colors and I will definitely be getting more. They stretch just the right amount and keep their shape. The white is flattering which is very hard to find in a white jean. And, I love that they come in long. I am 5'8 135 lbs and the 4 long was perfect. Definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas Tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome jeans
Date:July 11, 2015
Great colors and fabric! Love the fir . Ordered long and they are just right!
Review 8 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alton, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I was hopeful after reading other reviews....
Date:June 30, 2015
but the biggest problem I have when selecting jeans is the fit at the waist, and these did not work for me. I am 5'6", 150 with an athletic build and I usually wear a 10 or 8. I ordered an 8 and they fit beautifully everywhere (including my calves) except for the waist, which was too large. I was sad to have to return them.
Review 9 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice jeans
Date:June 24, 2015
I have given up finding the perfect jean. These are close to perfect and frankly, the best I can do. I've tried different brands and price points (this is the high end). This jean really works the best for my average sized, middle aged, medium tall bod.
Review 10 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:June 18, 2015
I ordered these in white and I love the fit. They are long and tapered at the ankle. I am a tough fit for jeans and these did the trick.
Review 11 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I Love them
Date:June 15, 2015
I love the fit. Close without clinging. The bit of stretch makes them so comfortable. And cute. I got the blue flowers and they brighten up any day I wear them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these jeans!
Date:June 1, 2015
I bought these jeans in the off white color last year and wear them all the time so just ordered them in pink and gray. The pink color is not exactly as I envisioned - they are a little bright but I am keeping them anyway. The gray will go with everything. The fit is snug but not too tight, very flattering. I am tall, 5'11" and 155lbs. The 10L fit perfect.
Review 13 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mystic, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable and cute!
Date:May 28, 2015
I'm thinking these are currently my favorite jeans. They are a bit long, but I'm wearing them with rolled cuffs at the bottom with flat sandals. I might order another pair in a petite length. For reference, I'm 5'5" 145 lbs. a bit on the curvy side, these jeans look and feel great!
Review 14 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Date:May 17, 2015
I ordered slims and they are so big on me I have to send them back. Can't go by the size need to buy a size smaller.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 2, 2015
Thank you for speaking with us and allowing us to assist you with your return. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 15 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Essex Jct, VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality as expected
Date:May 14, 2015
I have several other pairs of these jeans and loved the gray as soon as I saw it, but waited for a discount. I find that the waist gapes in the back on me, same as before. This is a common problem for me so I am adept at putting darts in the back waistband.
Review 16 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jeans!
Date:May 13, 2015
I bought the white jeans. I used the Fit tool on the website and it worked like a charm. They fit perfectly and they're very comfortable. I'll be looking to snag another pair soon.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Western Ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 13, 2015
Got them on sale, so good value for sale price. Fit was good, ordered 1 size up.
Review 18 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Western Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these jeans -Signature Slim Jeans Petite
Date:May 11, 2015
I really love these jeans. I finally found jeans that fit nicely and are the perfect length for petites. I am 5'1" , 120lbs & the size 4 is a good fit. I just wish that they weren't so expensive but I buy them cause to me a good fitting pair of jeans is worth the price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carson City, NV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fitting jeans
Date:May 9, 2015
Love the fit of these, normally wear a 10 but I ordered the 8 and they fit great. I have muscular calves and these pants don't get stuck and have to be pulled down.
Review 20 for Signature Five-Pocket Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice jeans
Date:May 8, 2015
the jeans are cut but they could be a tich longer! love them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>