Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Slim Jeans - Regular

Oh, how we love a straight and narrow silhouette — wider than skinny and slimmer than boyfriend, it's the perfect proportion to fold into your denim collection. We've rebooted the palette this season to include the whole spectrum of muted neutrals from pale pink to dark indigo. Zip fly. Five-pocket styling. Belt loops. Low rise. Straight fit is a bit trimmer at the calf and ankle. Cotton with a hint of spandex. Imported. Regular inseam: 31" Petite inseam: 29" Long inseam: 33" Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.186 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
21
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
3
85 of 10283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blessingsaplenty
great fit!
Date:January 16, 2015
Love them, love them, love them! Nice fit, great colors. They are a bit pricy, but they fit better than any pants I have had. Not too low cut at the waist and nice width in the legs. Keep making this style and fit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunflowers
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not quite perfect
Date:January 15, 2015
I am 5' tall and under 100 lbs and ordered the 00 petite. The color is a nice deep rose color, just as expected. And the fit is excellent except for the seam just below the waistband. It is tighter than it should be and makes it look like my butt is overflowing a little just in that couple of inches between the waistband and the pockets. I do have hips and am curvy, but this effect exaggerates and makes me look a little fleshy where I wouldn't generally think I am. I washed them, hoping the effect would dwindle with softening of the fabric, but it didn't. I've worn them once with a top over that portion of the back of the pants. They were a sale item and I've washed them, so I guess I'm committed.
Review 3 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melissalk
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
jeans
Date:January 4, 2015
I hate spending so much money on jeans, but these were worth it. They fit well and look great.
Review 4 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grami
Location:Memphis, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
just what i expected
Date:December 28, 2014
Bought two pairs and the fit and quality are just what i expected. My only regret is the color choices I made.
Review 5 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcodolphin
red engine jeans
Date:December 22, 2014
Good fit and long enough for me. I also like the quick shipping.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrincessK
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally - Decent Jeans!
Date:December 21, 2014
While I appreciate skinnies and boot cuts, I really just wanted a pair of jeans with a classic fit and "normal" legs and ankles. These fit the bill to a tee. They are low rise, so keep that in mind with your panty rise, but not crazy low rise. The legs are nice and straight and the fit is good. They didn't start to bag around the hips and butt until I'd worn them three days in a row on a quick weekend trip. Even then, a belt handled that problem for the short term. Wash and dry beautifully, no shrinking. I just bought a 2nd pair in grey!
Review 7 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longtalldrinkofwater
Location:Baton Rouge
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
They actually fit!
Date:December 19, 2014
I was worried about buying jeans online, but these actaully fit my tall stature. I will definitely buy more jeans from Garnnet Hill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hadleymuse
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not for tall girls
Date:December 18, 2014
At 5'9" I am too tall for most jeans, but too short for most made for tall ladies.
These are no exception, just a little too short for comfort, did return them
Review 9 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obgirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect jeans
Date:December 16, 2014
I love these jeans. Got them in two colors. They fit perfect, and i get tons of compliments on them.
Review 10 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyD
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Jeans!
Date:December 12, 2014
Perfect jeans? That's something I rarely say! These pants are perfect.
*They are long enough (I have a 33" inseam),
*have just the right amount of stretch to be comfortable without bagging out or fitting like leggings,
*the color is rich and saturated (I bought ocean),
*the quality zipper operates smoothly,
*and I ordered my "normal" size!
I'm SO grateful!
For reference, I'm 5'8", 145 lbs, athletic build and the size 8 long fits like magic.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tallcakes
Location:the south
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice staple jean
Date:December 2, 2014
I have a flat tail and look to not accentuate that fact - these jeans fit the bill. They are below the bellybutton on my shortish curvy waistline which helps that booty issue as well as minimize the pooch in front. The denim is a good medium weight, feels quality. They do stretch out but the denim weight counters typical issues like knees poking out from squatting. I agree, more than one pair is a great idea.
Review 12 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasKat
Location:Tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect jeans
Date:November 25, 2014
Purchased 6P in ginger. Color is beautiful, fabric weight is ideal quality. Fit: below regular waist (top of hip bones), no gapping in waist, length hits perfect at ankles. Tucks into boots nicely. Am 5'4", 133, curvy. So nice to have these that flatter my figure without sacrificing fit, quality or price. Worth repeating order.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not too skinny, and lovely!
Date:November 24, 2014
I really love these jeans. They are in between straight and skinny, just right for my body type (athletic but with curves). They look great with boots and shoes, can be dressed up or combined with more relaxed stuff.... run TTS. The low rise might not be everybody's favorite, but for me they still work. I just did not like the color -- got them in Beaujolais, but unfortunately my screen showed them darker than they actually are. Look more like rasberry to me - not my piece of cake. I exchanged them for the dark indigo - so much looking forward to them!!
Review 14 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ophelia
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really great jeans
Date:November 11, 2014
I own two pairs of these (in ocean and ginger), and really like them: comfortable, great colors, good fit.
My only comment is that the older version of these jeans fits slightly better than these do; you definitely need to wear a belt with these to keep the waist where it should be.
But otherwise, these are terrific jeans!
Review 15 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maxxie
Location:Lake Tahoe
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fit Funny
Date:November 2, 2014
The color and fabrication are great....until you put them on. I couldn't figure out why they were so baggy in the crotch. Tons of extra material??? I used GH fit guide, I used pants that I buy from them, they had to go back.
Review 16 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Magnolia1e
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
They start out big and then
Date:October 30, 2014
they stretch. Order a size smaller than normal and hope they fit. I was told by customer service how much they would shrink and thought that would be perfect. So I washed them and they did shrink a tiny bit, but once you wear them for a while they are HUGE. I looked ridiculous the night I wore them after a couple of hours. But since I have washed them, not knowing they would stretch a mile after wearing them, I now own 3 pair of pants that I can't wear. I will wash and dry on high heat to see if that helps, but I just can't think that it will. Just order smaller if you don't like to wear potato sacks for pants. Very disappointed and probably won't order pants from this company again. Sadly this was my first order here.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 4, 2014
Please know even though you have washed your items, you can still return or exchange them. If you need assistance please feel free to contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 17 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mikeyt
Location:Pagosa Springs CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I like 'em
Date:October 26, 2014
As with the velvet jeans, these are my first attempt with GH pants. I bought the blk/wht stripe version on a whim, and was pleasantly surprised. I like the way they fit - slim but not too much so, no waistband gap, good length. I plan on buying a plain pair in the future, and will keep an eye out for more patterned versions - the blk/wht stripes really stand out!
Review 18 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoulderSteelersFan
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Jeans
Date:October 21, 2014
These jeans have the right balance of compression and stretch. They are great for going out and for playing legos on the floor with my kids. I think they might run a little big, but it may depend on the way you like things to fit. I prefer my jeans a little snug (but not too tight). I am usually an 8, but the 6 was perfect. I am 5'7" and 137 lbs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 25, 2014
Thanks for the great feedback. Remember, we provide actual garment measurements to help with getting the best fit.
Review 19 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LCDH
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mom Jeans
Date:October 17, 2014
Color of these jeans was just what I needed but the fit was unflattering...Legs were too loose
Review 20 for Signature Slim Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaJay
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good not too slim jean
Date:October 10, 2014
I used the garnet hill sizing guide and it was right on. I think I'll get a lot of use out of these jeans....great color and good fit...not too skinny like some
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>