Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath

Ablaze in warm orange and gold tones, this gorgeous wreath is handcrafted using authentic preserved maple leaves and finished with a brown burlap bow. Grapevine backing. Round metal frame. Wire hanging loop. Designed for indoor spaces only. This wreath is shipped fuller to accommodate for shedding during transport. Imported. Size: 22" diameter
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Review 1 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just right.
Date:January 5, 2016
This wreath is simply beautiful. Doesn't need any ornaments, the burlap bow and colorful leaves say it all. I got it on sale so it earns five stars all the way.
Review 2 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very disappointed
Date:November 23, 2015
I purchased these wreath and was really looking forward to its arrival for this Thanksgiving holiday, but when I opened the box I was shocked to see that the leaves were all brown and dead-looking. The wreath was already crumbling and when I took it out of the box it made a huge mess on the floor. Until now, I have loved all of the purchases I have made from Garnet Hill, so this was a huge letdown.
Review 3 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Tampa FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Didn't quite meet expectations
Date:November 20, 2015
Bought this wreath on Sale of the Day, and when it arrived it was a little different than anticipated. It's pretty but not as stunning as I expected from the other reviews. Was a good deal on sale so I kept it. The leaves are attached to small twigs that seem to break off easily, and there is glue gun residue on some of the leaves. The bow was cut unevenly. Pretty wreath, but would have sent back if full price.
Review 4 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:central pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful
Date:October 15, 2015
I was so happy when I opened the box containing the wreath - the quality is superb. I am always leery about ordering delicate items as they tend to get damaged during shipping. The packaging held the wreath firmly, but it wasn't impossible to remove it. There were no loose leaves or debris in the box. The wreath is full and looks perfect for the fall season hanging on my dark blue front door.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful
Date:October 13, 2015
To preserve the vibrant colors, keep it away from moisture.
Review 6 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Vibrant color
Date:October 10, 2014
I have purchased dried wreaths elsewhere for much more money and they have not been as vibrant or of such good quality. It is boxed very well and comes out of the box looking like someone just put it together. Great fall accent.
Review 7 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice!
Date:October 6, 2014
The wreath is very authentic as in real leaves and twigs. It's not perfect looking but it's not meant to be. It has a hand made look, maybe it is? I love it.
Review 8 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful Wreath
Date:October 3, 2014
I just love this wreath!. It's full and the colors are beautiful. I hung it over my fireplace mantel along with other fall decorations and it looks beautiful. Hope to have it for many years.
Review 9 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Livermore, Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Fall Wreath
Date:October 7, 2013
This wreath looks just like the photo. It came ready to hang on my front door. It was perfect. Beautiful fall colors on the leaves and very full. I love it and it looks great on my door! So many compliments.
Review 10 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh,PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous
Date:October 7, 2013
Better looking when you receive it than the picture shows. It is very well made and arrived very quickly. Just added fall beauty to my front door.
Review 11 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A full and lovely fall wreath!
Date:October 6, 2013
The wreath I purchased looks even better than it does in the picture. It is large and full. the brown burlap bow was easy to fluff and round out after it came out of the box because it is wired. I would highly recommend this wreath for the fall months. It looks lovely and the colors are gorgeous.
Review 12 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Wreath
Date:September 24, 2013
This is a lovely wreath - it was carefully packaged and the shedding inside the box was minimal. I purchased two since I have double front doors. We have nicknamed the wreaths "the weeping wreaths" because apparently the preservative that was applied is melting in our humid climate! The wreaths are dripping with a sticky, colored substance. Not quite sure what to do to make it stop. Might contact customer service.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS!
Date:September 19, 2013
What a find! Just beautiful over a mantle or on the front door. Full, lush and very well made. Going back for a second as a gift!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.