Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath

Ablaze in warm orange and gold tones, this gorgeous wreath is handcrafted using authentic preserved maple leaves and finished with a brown burlap bow. Grapevine backing. Round metal frame. Wire hanging loop. Designed for indoor spaces only. This wreath is shipped fuller to accommodate for shedding during transport. Imported. Size: 22" diameter
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Review 1 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LongIslandMargo
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Vibrant color
Date:October 10, 2014
I have purchased dried wreaths elsewhere for much more money and they have not been as vibrant or of such good quality. It is boxed very well and comes out of the box looking like someone just put it together. Great fall accent.
Review 2 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlieQ
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice!
Date:October 6, 2014
The wreath is very authentic as in real leaves and twigs. It's not perfect looking but it's not meant to be. It has a hand made look, maybe it is? I love it.
Review 3 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yorktown
Location:Washington, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful Wreath
Date:October 3, 2014
I just love this wreath!. It's full and the colors are beautiful. I hung it over my fireplace mantel along with other fall decorations and it looks beautiful. Hope to have it for many years.
Review 4 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaggs
Location:Livermore, Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Fall Wreath
Date:October 7, 2013
This wreath looks just like the photo. It came ready to hang on my front door. It was perfect. Beautiful fall colors on the leaves and very full. I love it and it looks great on my door! So many compliments.
Review 5 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goldee
Location:Pittsburgh,PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous
Date:October 7, 2013
Better looking when you receive it than the picture shows. It is very well made and arrived very quickly. Just added fall beauty to my front door.
Review 6 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ingrith
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A full and lovely fall wreath!
Date:October 6, 2013
The wreath I purchased looks even better than it does in the picture. It is large and full. the brown burlap bow was easy to fluff and round out after it came out of the box because it is wired. I would highly recommend this wreath for the fall months. It looks lovely and the colors are gorgeous.
Review 7 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Wreath
Date:September 24, 2013
This is a lovely wreath - it was carefully packaged and the shedding inside the box was minimal. I purchased two since I have double front doors. We have nicknamed the wreaths "the weeping wreaths" because apparently the preservative that was applied is melting in our humid climate! The wreaths are dripping with a sticky, colored substance. Not quite sure what to do to make it stop. Might contact customer service.
Review 8 for Harvest Maple Leaf Wreath
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubcatz
GORGEOUS!
Date:September 19, 2013
What a find! Just beautiful over a mantle or on the front door. Full, lush and very well made. Going back for a second as a gift!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.