Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Watercolor Floral Percale Cases

An extravagant display of form and color, these happy, painterly sheets are delightfully reminiscent of an Henri Matisse masterpiece. Pure combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Review 1 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Marcy46
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute pattern
Date:July 17, 2014
Not as soft and smooth as other Garnet Hill sheets we own
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 21, 2014
To better assist our customers, we provide free swatch samples of our sheets to help with texture and colors. If you would like help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 2 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebop
Location:Southern Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy Bed
Date:June 1, 2014
The colors alone bring me joy ! And these are softer than other percale sheeting we have . Great for warm weather - love to slide into cool sheets when it's hot ! Good fit over mattress top , wash beautifully and I will share them when company comes !
Review 3 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
msannethrope
Location:los angeles, california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
rough
Date:May 25, 2014
i bought just the pillow cases, and they are just all right, nothing more. the fabric is rough and wrinkled out of the dryer. the print too is OK, but not as pretty as in the photo. since they are only 200 thread count, i guess i shouldn't be surprised, but the quality isn't there.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 26, 2014
We're sorry to hear the pillowcases did not meet your expectations. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 4 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jesy
Location:Mesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
inviting
Date:April 11, 2014
These sheets are beautiful in colour & very good quality.I prefer to iron but your really do not have to. Very soft & comfortable on your skin. I have 3 sets.
Review 5 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kazoogal
Location:Mattawan, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute!
Date:April 6, 2014
These sheets look exactly like they do in the pictures. Bright and vibrant. Great for spring and summer. Also, a nice weight percale. Would highly recommend!
Review 6 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cantcat
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful sheets
Date:April 5, 2014
the picture of these sheets doesnt do them justice. bold vibrant colors. nice summer weight . wash up well but make sure you pull them right of the dryer so they wont be so wrinkled. I love the look they give my room for spring. I wish they had a fitted sheet for california king tho. I just paired it with a pink CK sheet I already had and aqua comforter. I have a hard time finding printed sheets for the california king but this reg king flat fits great along with the king Pillow cases. they are a little pricey tho. still love them.
Review 7 for Watercolor Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea123
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
High quality
Date:March 30, 2014
Beautiful spring sheets. High tread count. Bright colors.