Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Antiqued Copper Boot Tray

Crafted from galvanized iron with an antiqued copper finish, this sturdy boot tray saves floors in style. Copper's warm glow adds ambience and grace to something so practical. Imported. Size: 34" L x 14" W x 2" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Review 1 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Date:November 8, 2014
Gonna be so nice at my new front door of my NEW HOME! Just can't wait to use this it is BEAUTIFUL and very well made! Can be used for many things. Thanks Garnet Hill for the Wonderful DECOR!
Review 2 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Evyn
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Attractive, but too long.
Date:October 22, 2014
This boot tray is very attractive. It is however, too long for my small entry area and looks out-of-place. I am sorry to have to return it.
Review 3 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suef
Location:boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this item
Date:September 15, 2014
love this item, great look, very functional. I filled with river rocks for additional drainage
Review 4 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tfvrs
Location:Greenville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Boot tray has other uses!
Date:September 9, 2014
I actually purchased 2 of these to put underneath my cat litter boxes to keep the litter from going all over the floor after a "visit". They work great and look much nicer than the cardboard boxes that we had before. Very glad I purchased them - nice and sturdy and easy to clean while looking a bit vintage too.
Review 5 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Avatar
Location:Milw WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
New Purchase
Date:June 20, 2014
The tray is nice looking, good dimensions and seems sturdy. I've only had it a month so I don't know how it will hold up to winter salt and slush from boots which is why I only gave it a 4. But it was on sale and the price was good. I'm sure if it doesn't hold up with time, garnet hill will take it back.
Review 6 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flax
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Boot Tray
Date:June 20, 2014
Purchased two copper colored trays for use here in the Copper State of AZ.
They are perfect to catch the desert dirt from our dusty boots.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fullcircle
Location:Northern NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice looking for boots, dog bowls, etc.
Date:June 18, 2014
I was tired of looking at the rubber boot tray under my dog bowls in my kitchen so I decided to treat myself to something a bit easier on the eye. This one is actually more functional as the lip is higher than a typical rubber boot tray so protects my floor a bit better.
Review 8 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Missy3
Location:Sherborn, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really disappointing!
Date:March 5, 2014
I've elected to keep this tray because it is difficult to return since I no longer have the box it came in. However, I must let you know how disappointed I am, considering how much I love Garnet Hill catalog products and service. I purchased this boot tray for its good looks, but in addition to the very flimsy metal (bends if picked up), using wet boots on it has corroded the bottom so badly so that it cannot be cleaned.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 10, 2014
We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with the boot tray. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to assist with an exchange or return. If you need help, please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 9 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brewski
Location:Stowe, Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great looking tray
Date:February 21, 2014
This item is just as pictured, and looks great in our entryway on a natural slate floor. The basketweave pattern makes it a little more special. Fits 4 pairs of boots.
Review 10 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyGoHa
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this...but
Date:February 11, 2014
This is high quality and looks fantastic...but what I can't figure out is - water doesn't evaporate? You put wet snow shoes in the tray and a week later, they are sitting in water! Otherwise a great product.
Review 11 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiMoJo
Location:Davis, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Corral 'em with this Boot Tray
Date:February 4, 2014
This boot tray is slim enough to be out of the way in the entry, but big enough to corral several pairs of shoes. And it's pretty to boot!
Review 12 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canalside
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great solution to storing wet shoes!
Date:January 31, 2014
I cannot believe I waited so long to purchase one of these, but I am glad I got it from Garnet Hill. It is the best!
Review 13 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlblacksmith
Location:Glen Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth Every Penny!!!!
Date:January 20, 2014
I can't say enough good about these boot trays!!! My kids come in from outside with their boots covered in snow. Now I don't have to fret about the wood floors or the rug, or even stepping in a wet spot where snow melted. If you live in a snowy region...treat yourself! Well worth it!
Review 14 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Boot tray
Date:January 5, 2014
Very glad I decided to buy this. Extremely useful and looks really attractive at the front door of my small condo. Keeps moisture off wood floors, keeps all the many shoes organized and the silver color looks great on my light colored wood floors. Recommend.
Review 15 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thistledown27
Location:Saranac Lake, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Handsome Boot Tray
Date:December 23, 2013
I bought this on sale for use in our tourist accommodation. We had been using a rubber one before. The metal one gives a nice appearance. It's also easier to clean off the salt from boots than the rubber one.
Review 16 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mala26
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice tray
Date:December 23, 2013
It is a nice looking tray - very useful in the winter season.
Review 17 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schoolmarm
Location:Upper Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Utility smart and nice looking!
Date:November 19, 2013
Nicely made, good looking tray that is useful and will help to corral wet boots/shoes that come in the door. Got it on a % off during a promo so its a good value for the price.
Review 18 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 19, 2013
This is lovely. Bought it for my daughter up north. She said it's much prettier than the rubber one she's been using.
Review 19 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dara
Location:Nyack, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Elegant shoe tray
Date:November 10, 2013
This tray definitely looks nice. I am interested to see if it holds up through the winter. I have had trays break in the past.
Review 20 for Antiqued Copper Boot Tray
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenT1
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very Useful Product
Date:November 8, 2013
Overall I am very happy with this product. The metal is a little floppier than I would have expected for the price, but the quality is otherwise good and I think it will come in handy in the winter.
1 2 next>>