Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard

Our new rashguard takes surfer style up a notch and looks equally chic whether you're paddling waves or poolside. We paid special attention to the grosgrain-trimmed zipper — it adds a zing of style and is long enough to zip up or down with one hand. Designed to fit close (size up for a looser fit). High neckline with back zip. Long sleeves. In a slew of new prints, dots to medallions — make a match or a splash, top to bottom. Substantial nylon/spandex with the added plus of UPF 50 sun protection. Imported. Runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
musekings
Location:San Francisco East Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fit, fabric, comfort and coverage
Date:August 25, 2014
I liked the fit and comfort of this shirt from the moment I put it on. The fabric is relatively thick and it has a slight neck for better sun protection. The sleeves could be a little bit longer so they cover the wrist and back of hand a little bit. Otherwise, I love this shirt!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanaw
Location:Southwestern Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these Rash Guards!
Date:July 2, 2014
I bought these for myself and they are wonderful! They fit perfectly and wash wonderfully. They look great and go with all kinds of bottoms. I went back and purchased 4 more. I wear them all the time, since I cannot be in the sun!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 3, 2014
We love to hear when our customers find an item that they love so much, they purchase more of them! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebird1058
Location:Lawrenceville, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful rashguard
Date:June 19, 2014
We should all be more concerned about sun exposure and this beautiful swim top helps protect fashionably. The fabric moves in all directions, so swimming in it is comfortable. I liked the first one so much I immediately bought a second,
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntieBeeBee
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice rashguard
Date:May 27, 2014
This is made out of attractive cloth (I bought the striped version) and is very easy to get on because of the zipper in back. Most rashguards are frumpy but this one has a little pizzazz.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique looking rash guard
Date:April 14, 2014
The fit is good, wish it was larger though. I usually wear a 14 and the xl fits snugly. I haven't worn it yet, but look forward to using it kayaking and at the beach. The colors are really pretty, I love the citron with polka dots!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katesg
Location:colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice but didn't like the zing
Date:March 14, 2014
Wasn't impressed with the zipper. Having long hair and all. Sent back.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie2
Location:Oklahoma City Ok
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Rash Guard
Date:February 9, 2014
Purchased the medium, I wanted a loose fit & measure 36" @ bust. Fit was loose but not too loose, good fabric that rinsed & dried quickly. Was great to have extra UPF protection.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulusthebestdog
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A good purchase
Date:February 8, 2014
I was worried the sleeves might be too short--like the picture, but they come down well on my wrists. It is not as form fitting as a standard rash guard, flaps around a little in the water but not a problem. It looks and feels good. I'm 5'4", 123 lb. with long arms. The small was perfect. Love it.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COODLES
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 5, 2014
This actually looks good and is easy to get on and off, as it is not too tight and has a long back zipper. Looks like a tee shirt, fits a bit loose (which is fine with me for water exercise class) but does not ride up.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovegarnetak
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:December 9, 2013
As the snow falls in Alaska, I am dreaming of the summer. This rashguard will get me through it (and with style!) without looking like a Baked Alaskan by the end. I actually am medically required to cover my skin with UPF fabric. Often enough the choices are not as fashion oriented or comfy. This is both. Super soft and well styled with a zipper in the back and a piece of material to help zip open and close. It is not skin tight in the size range. I am usually a 4 and ordered a 4-6. There is a little room.