Product Reviews

Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls

Supersoft, this pj set just might encourage them to go to bed early and sleep in! These brushed-flannel plaid pajamas are a cool yet cozy classic. Button-front top has notched collar, side vents, and side pocket and is below-hip length; full-length pants have elastic waist. Meets the federal requirements for sleepwear. Brushed poly flannel. By Sara's Prints. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
4 of 944%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CSD45
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect Pajamas
Date:January 25, 2014
There's nothing like quality flannel to sleep in and these pajamas are cool and adorable at the same time. They're the perfect weight, not too thick but definitely warm.
Review 2 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floweresq
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Lighter Weight Flannels
Date:January 15, 2014
My daughter absolutely loves these pajamas! It is true that the flannel is not as heavy as the Garnet Hill brand flannel, as a prior review mentioned, but it is still a very nice quality lighter weight.
Review 3 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
baltimoremommy
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Anna
Date:January 6, 2014
Great PJs. Comparable to the GH brand which my children love alot. I wished the PJs went to size 16. The men's small are too big.
Review 4 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BoPo
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Disappointing Pajamas
Date:January 3, 2014
These pajamas looked perfect for Christmas morning. I bought these for my three grandsons, ages 9 to 4. Each pair had a tear at the seam (shoulder and outer leg) after the first wash--very poor quality especially for the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 21, 2014
We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you've encountered. A Customer Care Specialist will be in contact with you.
Review 5 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gigi70
Location:Freeport me
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not Garnet Hill quality
Date:January 2, 2014
I bought these for my 2 boys as their annual christmas eve jammies. they were cheaper than the garnet hill flannel, and turns out they are nowhere near garnet hill flannel, soft enough but not thick and not 100% cotton. My boys didn't mind, but after 2 wearings one of the seams came apart. Such a bummer. Hard to find plaid jammies anywhere for kids and I was excited for these....
Review 6 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MIshopper
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Xmas pjs
Date:December 30, 2013
I thought these would be perfect pjs for my tomboy daughter.They are really adorable, and she loved them, but found a hole in them after wearing them one night (they weren't even washed yet!) She was so sad. I ordered another pair as a replacement, but until I determine if we just got stuck with a bad pair, I can't recommend them to anyone else.
Review 7 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
verydisappointed
very poor quality with holes
Date:December 27, 2013
I bought three pairs of these pajamas for my 3 kids for christmas. 2 pairs of the bottoms had large holes along the seams.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momny
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great pjs
Date:December 7, 2013
My 7yr old daughter loves these pjs. They are soft and comfortable.
Review 9 for Plaid Unisex Pajamas by Sara's Prints - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VermontMom27
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beware: These are not cotton nor are they GH
Date:December 4, 2013
I wish I read the description more carefully. These pajamas are polyester - NOT Garnet Hill's wonderful cotton. They are not even made by Garnet Hill. And, even though they are labeled as "unisex," the neck tag reads "Sara's Prints" which makes them seem a little girly. Quality is not great . . . Lots of hanging threads. If I had known that Garnet Hill had started selling other brands' flannel pajamas, I would have read description more carefully. I liked the print/color and, after buying from GH for 20+ yrs, thought I knew what I was getting. :-(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.