Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage

Have wheels, will travel. You're ready to make a quick getaway with our weekender luggage, now in a sturdier outer fabric. In signature prints that stand out from the pack, the roller bag has travel smarts to spare: an expandable gusset, plastic kick plate, attached luggage tag, and grab handles. Storage galore, including a mesh pocket and compression straps to hold all your essentials securely inside. Outside pocket. In heavyweight coated canvas with a matte finish and chocolate leather trim. Olive green polka-dot lining. In-line skate wheels. Push-button two-stage trolley handle. Cubic storage 40 liters. Imported. Size; 19" H x 13 1/4" W x 6 1/2" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Review 1 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaD88
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Absolutely wonderful!
Date:March 29, 2015
It is difficult for me to purchase new luggage, but my good luggage doesn't have wheels and wheels makes life so much easier. I broke down and got a small wheeled bag a few years back for a work trip, it is nothing special but does the job. I never liked it much but couldn't see buying a replacement until now...This bag has style, lots of pockets, is a little bigger than my other one and I expect will make packing much easier. I love the pattern and how sturdy it feels. I prefer to pack as lightly as possible because I hate having to lug around a ton of stuff when I travel, and it is faster if you can carry it on. This fits the bill and I got the matching shoulder bag so now I can be coordinated when I travel. Very very pleased. Thank you Garnet Hill. The recent sale convinced me to move on this. The only bad thing I can say is that the zinnia and vine pattern were both so pretty I had the worst time deciding. Wish I could have both!
Review 2 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blueskies
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A winner
Date:March 27, 2015
Lightweight, sturdy and attractive. Good sale purchase.
Review 3 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Floskidoski
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful luggage
Date:March 18, 2015
I wasn't really in the market for a new carry on suitcase, but I am a sucker for the waxed oilcloth fabric and have admired this piece for a long time. Seeing it was on clearance, I decided to go for it and am VERY glad I did. This is a beautiful piece of luggage that I am sure will be the envy of all stylish travelers who see it. I have yet to use it, but am quite taken with the pretty pattern and durable looking fabric. My only wish is that the outside would contain a slid in pocket in addition to the zippered one, but overall a beautiful stylish piece of luggage. A nice change from the standard black or brown pieces one usually sees in an airport.
Review 4 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TN2000
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun and Sturdy
Date:June 6, 2014
Great purchase on sale. Very unique looking luggage that will stand out in the luggage belt. It is also pretty and has a slick plastic coating to help with durability.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 8, 2014
We're happy to hear your satisfied with your purchase. Our signature prints are sure to stand out on the luggage belt! Thank you for your feedback.
Review 5 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flower Power
Date:June 6, 2014
Summer hit just as this went on sale. GH, you got me at "zennia"! Irresistible, and lighter weight than my usual carry-on (also a tiny bit smaller, but I made do). Fun to lighten up a bit for summer :)
Review 6 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
GREAT quality
Date:February 8, 2014
I have carefully considered sizing on carry on luggage for many airlines and finally settled on this being a good size. Given that you can expand the top, it ends up being fairly close to the maximum, but within all airline's requirements that I checked. I wish it had swivel wheels, but I love the lining and all the organizational pockets. The outer fabric is so sturdy looking, I think it will hold up well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruby53
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great buy
Date:February 5, 2014
Fun, practical, durable piece of luggage that's perfect for a week-end get away and easy to travel with- I liked the first one so well I bought another for a gift.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mia 19" Expandable Rolling Luggage
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a perfect suitcase
Date:October 21, 2013
This is the bag I'[ve been looking for: lightweight and compact, yet spacious enough for what I travel with. I love the leaves, and the design has places for everything I need to pack. Its perfect for a train compartment, which most of the baqs I see are not.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.