Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas

Fresh sorbet stripes mix with a contrasting band of woven silk/cotton to create the sweetest pajamas in town. The tank and full-length pants are crafted from our favorite lightweight organic Green Cotton, so you know they will be sublime. A-line top has a high-low hem that's hip length in front and longer in back. Elastic-waist pants. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Review 1 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pitu
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Runs big
Date:September 22, 2014
Ordered a small,and it seems to run big. The pants are extremely long and the top was too big.
Review 2 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
koolmommyof2
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These PJs
Date:August 30, 2014
I love the feel and design of these pjs. I love the longer pants but love cropped designs too and love the tank design on top as I hate to be hot when I sleep but I want to be covered with my bedding! The patterns and colors are wonderful too and as always the green cotton is awesome.
Review 3 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
favorite pajamas
Date:August 25, 2014
I bought these pj's on sale & they quickly became my favorites. The pant fits mid-rise (hits below navel) and is the perfect length (I'm 5'7" and don't like cropped ones). I bought a Small, but Medium should be my size according to the size chart. The Green Cotton is soft and lightweight, but seems thicker than other GH pajamas I have in my closet. I wash and dry on low heat, then hang to avoid any wrinkling on the silk/cotton banding. Very nice!
My only request would be pajamas in solid colors, some beautiful shades of blue, green, etc.
Review 4 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissingCA
Location:Oswego, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice PJ's
Date:August 11, 2014
I bought these organic green cotton pj's after buying the organic cotton pleated detail pajamas. Those are still my favorite, soft, lightweight and flattering fit. These do not seem as soft and the silk portion wrinkles and does not give like the rest of the material which makes them not as comfy. Still like them, but would not buy another pair unless they were the same material as the pleated pj's.
Review 5 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazin
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
PJ Fan
Date:August 6, 2014
I have been a fan of Asian wrap pjs for some time but wanted shorter sleeves. The material in both styles "breathes" nicely and is comfortable in all seasons. I ordered one pattern of the tank pjs and liked the style and fabric weight so much, I ordered a second pair in another pattern.
Review 6 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megssister
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE these pjs
Date:August 6, 2014
So comfortable -- no extra trims or stuff that binds or scratches. Washes well. I bought the related night gown as well and love that.
Review 7 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lubnerina
Location:seattle WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy cute jammies
Date:August 2, 2014
these pajamas are elegant, flattering and very comfortable for summer. The curved hemline on the tank top and band of silk add style. Very generously sized. I ordered a small, ran them in a hot dryer, and now they are only slightly too large.
Review 8 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WillaD
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy PJs
Date:August 2, 2014
I bought these on sale and feel its a great value. The material is soft and comfy. I am 5ft tall so the pants were really long, but i had them shortened and they are perfect. Love the color. Would highly recommend!
Review 9 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
notmary
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pajamas
Date:July 31, 2014
I've loved all the pajamas I've purchased from GH. These are my favorite warm weather jammies. Great value on sale - so I've purchased a second pair in a different color. The fabric is soft and just the right thickness.
Review 10 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anon9
Location:Washington State
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too Long
Date:July 19, 2014
The fabric and color is very nice (pink), but for me these pajamas were not a good fit. The top is too long and overwhelmed me (I am 5'5") I should have read the garment dimensions before ordering. I wish there had been a photo of the model standing up. Sitting down it is hard to tell how long the top might be. These would be a good choice for the right person, but for me I've returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 21, 2014
We have several other pajama options and hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a pair. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Review 11 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Totally Cute!
Date:July 5, 2014
Can't praise these PJ's enough!
Perfect sleeveless tank top and the cotton / silk detail is very well done. The high-low hem is straight across at the front and has a shirttail effect at the back.
I got the size small and at 5' 3" and 118lbs. the top covers my backside completely. The pants are rather long (story of my life) but they may shrink up a little when laundered.
Lovely design all around - especially like the Aqua / Spearmint combo.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marzel
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Summer PJs
Date:May 17, 2014
I love the fabric and the top fits perfectly. I am under 5'2' and the pant legs are very long. Not a problem to hem them but wish they made a petite length.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 20, 2014
Thank you for your comments! We'll share your request for a petite version with our Design Team.
Review 13 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AJ2002
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable Pajamas
Date:May 13, 2014
I like the color and the fabric is very soft. I am 5'3" and ordered size XS, but the pants are still too long.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mixed-Fabric Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indianagirl
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These Pajamas!
Date:May 2, 2014
These pajamas are beautiful. I love the organic green cotton because it is so soft and cool. the tank top on these pajamas has a wide straps so they don't slip off and the scoop neck is not too deep. I also like that the bottoms are full length -- not capri length. I bought 2 pair in aqua and spearmint in a medium and they fit well. The pink coral stripe on the spearmint pair is more of a peach/salmon pink but still lovely. I know I will enjoy wearing them this summer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.