Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls

From hip colors to stars, there's a constellation of reasons to love these Danish-designed ankle socks from MP, a company renowned for exceptional knits. Socks will stretch to fit but won't stretch out with their made-to-last construction. Turned heel and minimized toe seam ensure all-day comfort. Preshrunk cotton/polyamide/elastane. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Review 1 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharmCityGal
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Cute, Nice Quality
Date:June 10, 2014
Cute socks and well-made to boot. Size seems to be correct.
Review 2 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
quality ankle socks
Date:April 7, 2014
thick and stretchy, quality socks for little girls.
Review 3 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daffy
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cute socks
Date:March 1, 2014
These looked great and presume my grand daughter loved them as I mailed them to her!
Review 4 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute
Date:February 4, 2014
These socks are very cute. A good value at a clearance price. I would not pay the full price for them.
Review 5 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnesotaE
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun kids socks
Date:January 26, 2014
I bought these ahead and on clearance. Very cute. Can't say about laundering but look quite nice and feel like they will be fine. Nice and soft.
Review 6 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice quality
Date:January 20, 2014
my girl loves this socks. They are very soft a sizing is very accurate
Review 7 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jar1
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Star Ankle Socks
Date:January 15, 2014
They are very cute to look at but they stretch out quickly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 29, 2014
We're so sorry the socks did not live up to your expectations! Please call us if we can assist with an exchange or return.
Review 8 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alsysalsy
Location:Las Vegas, nv
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and comfy
Date:September 9, 2013
my daughter can't wait for it to be cold enough here in Vegas to wear socks. She loves these.
Review 9 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Twicemommy
Location:New York , NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great design
Date:September 1, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by these socks . Nice quality ,soft, not too thick , fit like a glove . The design is also great because it is hard to find a kids print that is not 15 colors and designs on it . I would like several more of these.
Review 10 for Star Ankle Socks by MP - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressing3
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Surprising how favorable a sock review can be!
Date:August 30, 2013
I absolutely love these. They change up the look of everything my daughter wears, and have maintained their shape very well throughout multiple wears and washes. They elevate the whole feel of the outfit in a surprising way ... it's that attention to detail!