Product Reviews

Tees by Tina Tank

Think tank! This style staple with a classic scoop neck is a great baselayer for sweaters, or it can go solo to yoga. Wide straps give good bra coverage. Created by a former Pilates instructor of yarns with incredible stretch and recovery to stay put. Hip length. Nylon/spandex. By Tees by Tina. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tees by Tina Tank
Review 1 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazzalea
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these tees!
Date:August 30, 2014
I have a few of these Tees by Tina and I find I wear them often as a layering piece. I like that I can pull them down long under a shorter shirt If I want to. And also it's great how stretchy they are and they seem to smooth me out a bit. I wish you had more colors!
Review 2 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LittleMeerkat
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great basic seamless tank
Date:August 22, 2014
Does not itch or bind.Great coverage including bra straps. It's body conscious but not unflattering. Fabric is soft and colors are rich. It is longer but that is not a problem if you ruche it a bit.
Review 3 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Run small
Date:February 8, 2014
These tops all seem to run a little small; I usually wear a medium in yoga style tanks and can barely feel modest in these; my 10 year old loves them because they are so fitted that she can wear them! I do like the saturated color, but note that this is a HAND WASH item and does run with color a lot. I've kept the three I've purchased and would recommend them, with the above caveats, but I do think they are a bit pricey for what they seem to be. Maybe they hold up better than most; we'll see!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaineMartha
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific Tees by Tina
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered the "think" tank in white and it is terrific--flattering fit, just the right amount of spandex, great for layering! I also purchased the long sleeve and elbow length versions and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them too!
Review 5 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
penny1
Location:Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wanted to like, but fabric not quality
Date:January 8, 2014
I wanted to like this tank - it is made domestically and the cut and coverage is excellent, but the fabric is terrible! Super clingy, static city, and just not the type of comfort I would want in a garment I would normally wear often. It's going back...
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonFebruary 4, 2014
We apologize the fabric is not to your liking! You may want to check out our other tank styles, many made of cotton. Any questions with return/exchange please call, remember exchanges are freight free.
Review 6 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shiva
Location:Dayton, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Doesn't Stay Put
Date:December 21, 2013
This tank fits like a second skin. It's long and the bottom hem tends to roll up. I like it for sleeping with pajama bottoms, otherwise I would have returned it.
Review 7 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MARCELA
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 7, 2013
NO GOOD QUALITY,I WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED.TOO LONG BUT WHILE YOU WEARING IS COMING UP.NO GOOD
Review 8 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Abs627
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great basic
Date:October 19, 2013
Love these tanks! Will definitely order more of these for great basics. Haven't washed them yet so hoping they will hold up !
Review 9 for Tees by Tina Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harlemharris
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Need to buy more!
Date:October 12, 2013
Did you ever find a piece of clothing that you know you need to buy more of in case they discontinue it? This shirt is one of those items. Tight fitting without being uncomfortable, and easy to wear with work clothes or casual items. Long enough not to ride up.