Product Reviews

Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole

Buy two and save! Two for $50. The essential camisole is elevated with a flattering scoop neckline and a stay-put style that makes it the ultimate wardrobe or workout layer. Created by a former Pilates instructor of yarns with incredible stretch and recovery to stay put. Hip length. Nylon/spandex. By Tees by Tina. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Review 1 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bostonian
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it
Date:November 19, 2014
Love this cami. It is very comfortable and supportive. Want more in more colors.
Review 2 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect layering piece
Date:October 26, 2014
Love the color grey and it makes a perfect layering piece to help smooth out any bumps. I would order again. Launders great also.
Review 3 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great product
Date:September 6, 2014
I have several Tees by Tina and think they are all great; I have lots of tanks and cami's, but these are particularly stretchy so they hold their shape and slim you down through the middle much better. It's just too bad the colors are few, but some of the new patterned fabrics are GREAT! :)
Review 4 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marylandmom1
Nice staple
Date:January 18, 2014
I'm surprised by the other reviews. I find the material and construction to be of great quality - soft and stretchy. Yes, it rides up a bit, but I'm guessing that's because hips are wider than waist - physics! It's certainly not that the fabric fails to hug. The length at least helps keep it from ending up showing belly! It is close fitting and thus shows lumps and bumps - but I use it as an underlayer either for warmth or if my top layer is too sheer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Abs627
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Strap Problem
Date:October 19, 2013
I bought several of these camis. The tanks are fabulous but the straps on the cami are not secure ... the first time I wore one, the strap came detached from the body, yikes! LuckilyI had a sweater over the cami, but I could not take my sweater off once the strap broke. I hope Garnet Hill will reimburse me for these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LIaisonOctober 30, 2013
We're sorry to hear of your experience. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 6 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blatts
Location:MT
Date:October 10, 2013
This tip fits me well but would not be right for every body shape.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nbmama
Location:newport beach, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not the best cami
Date:October 9, 2013
I was hoping for a cami that would stay down around the hip area and not ride up. the material of this product is nice but doesn't have what it takes to work.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 30, 2013
We're sorry that our Tees by Tina Spaghetti-Strap Camisole did not work for you. Please know you can exchange freight free to try one of our other camisoles.