Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter

Jungle-gym-approved for its (well-hidden) attached shorts, this comfy scooter is crafted in organic cotton with a hint of spandex for perfect-fit stretch. Made for play yet decidedly girly, it has a slightly gathered silhouette, fixed tie at waist, and high-low hem with raw-edge ruffles. Pull-on Side pockets Above-knee length Organic cotton/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Review 1 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhaley
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft
Date:March 29, 2015
I love this little scooter skirt. Super soft, age appropriate, and adorable. It's a win win for mother verses daughter when it's time to dress.
Review 2 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3girlmama
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:August 13, 2014
Great fit, not too short, totally adorable. My daughter reaches for these first when her clothes are laundered.
Review 3 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okat
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great skirt
Date:August 11, 2014
Love this piece because of the style and the comfort of the fabric.
Review 4 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kwag
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Adorable
Date:May 28, 2014
My daughter put this skirt on and wouldn't take it off. She loves it. The skirt will be perfect for summer.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 29, 2014
This is perfect skirt for summer and we're glad to hear your daughter loves it! Thanks for sharing your comments with us.
Review 5 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXMom21
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute & Comfy
Date:May 9, 2014
My daughter loves this skirt! It is long enough to wear to school safely, and she loves the pockets and the comfort of the fabric. We would definitely buy another, especially if they were on sale!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katmandoo
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!
Date:April 21, 2014
My daughter loves to dress like a girl, but run with the boys. This skirt is perfect for her. I had bought it with tennis lessons in mind, but she has worn it every day she has found it clean in her drawer! I'm resisting the urge to buy her a few more!
Review 7 for Girls' Tippy Organic Cotton Scooter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gminohio
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute!
Date:February 21, 2014
This scooter skirt is so cute and very wearable for even the very active little girl. The fabric is of the best quality, I think it will be one of those items you are happy to pass on to another child and will still look great!