Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls

Destined to be her everyday favorites, our jean shorts add degrees of dazzle to her look with fun prints and bright colors, contrast waistband and pocket lining, and fixed rolled cuffs. In a perfect-fit blend of cotton and spandex, with classic five-pocket jean styling. Lower rise in front, with good coverage at the back. Adjustable waist with snap. Zip fly. Slim fit. Tennis length. Cotton/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Review 1 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good quality, fun colors!
Date:September 28, 2014
Great value on sale! they are true to the size, with some room to grow. not too short. my daughter loves them. Thanks GH!
Review 2 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great staple!
Date:August 22, 2014
These are a great staple, hold up well and have great patterns this season! We also love the lime squeeze color. They run TTS for my girls.
Review 3 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CampusMom
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bright and fun prints, Good quality!
Date:August 21, 2014
"Cute!" is how my daughter described these. She likes the bright fun prints. I like that they are good quality and not too short! We love GH!
Review 4 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaSue
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nana
Date:August 18, 2014
These shorts were as expected, need a bit of pressing after laundry but they are good quality and colorful.
Review 5 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annawithkids
Location:Cary,NC ( former Chicagoan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality, not too short shorts
Date:August 7, 2014
I am so pleased with the shorts for my daughter. We purchased a size 8 for her slim eight-year-old body frame and they fit perfectly with a little room in the waist. My daughter doesn't like any buttons up against her belly button, so these fit the bill nicely. She loves the vibrant colors, and I purchased two in the next size up for next year. These are great quality, not too short shorts. If you've ever seen other tween stores, you'll know what I mean. Thanks Garnet Hill.
Review 6 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quad4Grammy
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cuffed Jean Shorts
Date:July 30, 2014
Very cute! Bright colors - can't rate the fit because they are a gift - but I am happy that I made this purchase!
Review 7 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute shorts
Date:July 25, 2014
The shorts are very nice and good quality; got the elephant print, my daughter looks very cute in them.
Review 8 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selenashen
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:July 22, 2014
Love, love, love! The patterns I got are so cute! I got the elephant and multi stripe ones for my two daughters, wish it comes in adult size!
Review 9 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmasuer
Location:Dayton. Oh
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
too cute !!!
Date:July 17, 2014
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter in the multi stripe. This appeals very much to her Punky Brewster side. And we love the adjustable waist. She needs a 7 for length but is on the slim side so these are perfect.
Review 10 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmiller21
Great shorts
Date:July 14, 2014
These are too cute and such a great length. Long enough for my tall daughter while maintaining that trendy "rolled" look.
Review 11 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmotheroflotsagirls
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really cute shorts
Date:June 29, 2014
These fit my 10-year-old granddaughter perfectly and are her favorites. She's tall and slender but not a slim. We've bought nearly every color this year, even a couple of pairs for next year. I expect they'll be handed down to a sister or cousin. And thanks, Garnet Hill, for having great sales.
Review 12 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegirl44
Location:N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent Quality
Date:June 29, 2014
I bought these on sale of the day, my grand daughter loves them. very true to size !
Review 13 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome shorts
Date:June 27, 2014
Bought three pair of these shorts, lime, real teal and the elephant design. Colors are just as pictured. You can't beat the sale price for a quality short. Love them on my daughter.
Review 14 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaof3girls
Location:Wild, wild Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sturdy shorts
Date:June 27, 2014
are adorable. Purchased several for my youngest to wear now and for next year. Value was incredible. The patterned ones really make a stunning look with vibrant summer colours! Bring on the heat!!!
Review 15 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarebear
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
picky kid
Date:June 27, 2014
My 9 year old loves them. Finally a pair of cute shorts that she doesnt think are too short! She says they are as comfortable as athletic shorts
Review 16 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msrgirls
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:June 17, 2014
Ordered several pairs of these for my girls, and they are exactly what I was looking for. I can't stand all the short-shorts out there--the length of these is perfect.
Review 17 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELemon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute!
Date:June 8, 2014
Love these shorts on my daughter. They are super cute. I bought the elephant design and she has had lots of compliments. I bought size 10 and she is nine and average size for her age.
Review 18 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pineapple13
Location:Lakeport,CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them
Date:May 31, 2014
My daughter Loved them so much I bought them in 2 colors.
Review 19 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JakiDeeza
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute & Practical
Date:May 24, 2014
Great little shorts. They've got some stretch which is great for my little squirt who won't wear anything constrictive (like Skinny Jeans).
Review 20 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smalltownflorida
Location:United Kingdom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unsure about sizing
Date:May 20, 2014
My daughter usually wears size 7, and only occasionally is now moving to size 8. Based on other comments that these shorts run larger, I ordered a 7. I've sent them back for an 8 as they were completely true to size and had no room for shrinkage or growth. They're cute shorts, and are a nice length for her. I appreciate the adjustable waist so that a larger size can fit her for a bit!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 21, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you took advantage of our freight free exchanges. If you ever need help with sizing, give us a call 800-870-3513.
1 2 next>>