Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls

Destined to be her everyday favorites, our jean shorts add degrees of dazzle to her look with fun prints and bright colors, contrast waistband and pocket lining, and fixed rolled cuffs. In a perfect-fit blend of cotton and spandex, with classic five-pocket jean styling. Lower rise in front, with good coverage at the back. Adjustable waist with snap. Zip fly. Slim fit. Tennis length. Cotton/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Review 1 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmasuer
Location:Dayton. Oh
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
too cute !!!
Date:July 17, 2014
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter in the multi stripe. This appeals very much to her Punky Brewster side. And we love the adjustable waist. She needs a 7 for length but is on the slim side so these are perfect.
Review 2 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmiller21
Great shorts
Date:July 14, 2014
These are too cute and such a great length. Long enough for my tall daughter while maintaining that trendy "rolled" look.
Review 3 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmotheroflotsagirls
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really cute shorts
Date:June 29, 2014
These fit my 10-year-old granddaughter perfectly and are her favorites. She's tall and slender but not a slim. We've bought nearly every color this year, even a couple of pairs for next year. I expect they'll be handed down to a sister or cousin. And thanks, Garnet Hill, for having great sales.
Review 4 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegirl44
Location:N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent Quality
Date:June 29, 2014
I bought these on sale of the day, my grand daughter loves them. very true to size !
Review 5 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome shorts
Date:June 27, 2014
Bought three pair of these shorts, lime, real teal and the elephant design. Colors are just as pictured. You can't beat the sale price for a quality short. Love them on my daughter.
Review 6 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaof3girls
Location:Wild, wild Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sturdy shorts
Date:June 27, 2014
are adorable. Purchased several for my youngest to wear now and for next year. Value was incredible. The patterned ones really make a stunning look with vibrant summer colours! Bring on the heat!!!
Review 7 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarebear
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
picky kid
Date:June 27, 2014
My 9 year old loves them. Finally a pair of cute shorts that she doesnt think are too short! She says they are as comfortable as athletic shorts
Review 8 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msrgirls
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:June 17, 2014
Ordered several pairs of these for my girls, and they are exactly what I was looking for. I can't stand all the short-shorts out there--the length of these is perfect.
Review 9 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELemon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute!
Date:June 8, 2014
Love these shorts on my daughter. They are super cute. I bought the elephant design and she has had lots of compliments. I bought size 10 and she is nine and average size for her age.
Review 10 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pineapple13
Location:Lakeport,CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them
Date:May 31, 2014
My daughter Loved them so much I bought them in 2 colors.
Review 11 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JakiDeeza
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute & Practical
Date:May 24, 2014
Great little shorts. They've got some stretch which is great for my little squirt who won't wear anything constrictive (like Skinny Jeans).
Review 12 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smalltownflorida
Location:United Kingdom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unsure about sizing
Date:May 20, 2014
My daughter usually wears size 7, and only occasionally is now moving to size 8. Based on other comments that these shorts run larger, I ordered a 7. I've sent them back for an 8 as they were completely true to size and had no room for shrinkage or growth. They're cute shorts, and are a nice length for her. I appreciate the adjustable waist so that a larger size can fit her for a bit!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 21, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you took advantage of our freight free exchanges. If you ever need help with sizing, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 13 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cleaner
Location:waterford, ct.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
liked style of shorts
Date:May 16, 2014
was looking for white shorts that were not really short.
Review 14 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GarnetHillFanatic
Location:Cooksville, MD
Date:May 5, 2014
Jean shorts were spot on in terms of size and are just what my daughter was wanting.
Review 15 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
polliwog
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
WOW item
Date:April 7, 2014
Granddaughter was thrilled, delighted. A mite large, they go enthusiastically in her 'later' drawer.
Review 16 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueGirlRedState
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Yes, they run big...
Date:April 6, 2014
My nine-year-old daughter is in the 95th percentile in height and 10th percentile in weight so I'm used to having to make judgment calls for fit for her height and slenderness. I don't like her in shorts that are too short so I went ahead and ordered a size 10 for length. Yep. Way too wide in general. However, I was able to cinch them all the way with the adjustable waist band, and they worked fine. She actually liked that they were super baggy. Since she usually wears nothing but running shorts and basketball baggies, she's used to baggy. And that elephant pattern is absolutely adorable!
Review 17 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FinickyMom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Runs really big
Date:April 1, 2014
Just got these for my tall 71/2 year old. She is wearing a sz 8 in other brands. The 8s for these were WAY too big. I did not consult the size chart and I should have but I just kind of went by what she has worn previously from Garnett hill. I plan to exchange for a smaller size. They are nice quality and I like the styling and color etc.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
We appreciate your feedback on the fit of our Cuffed Jean Shorts. Keep in mind, if you ever need assistance with sizing give us a call 1-800-870-3513. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 18 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny99
Location:Dallas, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute Shorts
Date:April 1, 2014
I had these shorts delivered to my granddaughters. I chose the orange pair and the purple pair, because those are their favorite colors.
Their mom said that the shorts were "perfect."
Review 19 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
HUGE shorts
Date:April 1, 2014
Last year I bought shorts from Garnet Hill that I thought were these same cut, so this year, with my kids grown out of them, I bought up one size for each of my two daughters. I bought a size 8 for my daughter who wore size 7 last summer--my 11 year old can wear them! I bought size 12 for my daughter who has grown out of the size 10s from last year. They are HUMONGOUS. I sent all 4 pair back and did not get replacements. An 11 year old should not be able to fit in size 8 shorts.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 11, 2014
We see the Cuffed Jean Shorts you ordered last year are a different fit from this year’s version. Thank you for your comments. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 20 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mamasitak
Date:March 31, 2014
These shorts have a very wide cut leg. My daughter found them to be uncomfortable because the extra fabric rubbed between her legs. Very unflattering cut. Sending them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 2, 2014
Another style of our girls' shorts may be a better fit for your daughter. Please give us a call if we can help you with a return or exchange!