Product Reviews

Cabana Life Bikini Top

This classically cut bikini in a rock-the-casbah print is worth flaunting. The fit is pretty nifty, with underwire support, molded cups, removable pads, and an adjustable clasp at center back. Bottom pairs with the top (or just as well with other seaworthy suits) and has a comfortable fit with a regular rise. Nylon/spandex with UPF 50+. Lined. By Cabana Life. Imported. Runs small; we recommend that you order up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Review 1 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 22, 2013
Well, not for my figure after all. Material and pattern are nice. Bottom bunched up within moments of trying it on - though maybe just me! For the sale price and the chance to wear a bikini again I did try it but alas, it will be going back.
Review 2 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starrydaughter
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet, sexy bikini, but runs small!!
Date:September 16, 2013
I was glad that I'd read the previous reviews for this sweet little bikini or I would have had to return and order up a size! Truly, it does run small. Normally a small in bottoms and tops, I'd ordered mediums in both and they fit great. Bottom line: WAY cute, but order a a size up.
Review 3 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SanMarino12
Location:San Marnio, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:August 31, 2013
⭐What's not to like? I purchased two!
I love the colors.
Review 4 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
40style
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best for smaller breasts!
Date:August 31, 2013
This is an extremely cute bikini -- the print is very pretty and the styling is great. It is not very supportive, however; I ordered a large in the bottoms and a 36D in the top (I'm a size 8). The top does not cover the top of my breasts; it's more of a balconette effect. Crossing the straps in the back helps, but I would not wear this suit in an active situation, like at the beach. It's more decorative, like for sunbathing. The top of one of the cups also tends to roll at the top hem; this was mostly remedied by taking out the removable cups.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleco
Location:New Jersy
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great classic suit
Date:August 29, 2013
A really nice classic two piece. A bathing suit like this is hard to find these days. Great price as well.
Review 6 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urbangirl
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute!
Date:August 8, 2013
This suit not only is very pretty but it is very comfortable and very fun to wear! I get lots of compliments when I have it on. My one complaint is the metal fastener on the back. Make sure you really have it closed up securely in the fabric, or it does wiggle out!
Review 7 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stylinmom
Location:Boston,MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice bikini for middle aged beachgoer!
Date:July 25, 2013
Greet fabric, pretty blue and white pattern and appropriate coverage for a 50 year old who still wants to wear a bikini. I have received many compliments among them my husband who still loves to see me in a bikini but doesn't want to see certain parts of me hanging out!
Review 8 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniemac
Cabana Bikini
Date:July 14, 2013
Great suit. Quality and fit!! I couldn't find a 'bra' style top anywhere as the trend is halter tops. I am very uncomfortable in halters. So very happy GH has these. I always know I'm getting good quality with you!! :)
Review 9 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucyinsky
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute but sizing not perfect
Date:July 7, 2013
Material is great, not at all thin and very pretty eve if the style of the suit is somewhat sporty. I ordered one size up as suggested, and I found that was ok for the bottoms (normally wear 2-4, ordered M), but the top is a little big (normally 34C, ordered M) and doesn't allow for adjustments. I kept the sizes I ordered b/c I also bought the rashguard and thought it would cover any mishaps that might happen with the top in the water, but I really wish I could adjust the top to fit.
Review 10 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kankan
Location:Columbus Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this suit!
Date:June 30, 2013
I had some concerns about ordering this suit because of the other reviews but I love the bra top style and the print so I decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. The top in M fits me fine and I am a 36 small D. I wear a 6 bottom and got the large bottom. I have had no problem with the clasps which are made of metal which I prefer to flimsy plastic. The print is lovely and there is no show through when wet. I highly recommend this suit .
Review 11 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Avery
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
top to small and bottom to big
Date:June 21, 2013
Who is this made for? I am an average sized person (34 C) and in this suit I am barely contained on the top - if I moved I would spill out. Then the bottom is to big - that never happens to me. It is going back. The underwire does not offer much support either.
Review 12 for Cabana Life Bikini Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Aggie
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the print and the fit, but...
Date:June 16, 2013
The back strap closure in the back slips to the side or at an angle, or it just undoes itself. And something about the straps is still not right despite the fact that the first batch of these suits had a major strap problem and they fixed that. Its as if the straps are a little too short and as if the back closure is too loosely sewn in, or maybe the fabric is to slippery to hold the metal clasp in place, or the overall band around the back is too tight and pulls too much on it... Can't figure it out as the suit seems to fit me well and doesn't pull anyway. Despite loving how it looks and fits, I am constantly worried about its popping off! (love the bottoms that go with this)