Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Knit Pajama Shorts

Our relaxed sleep shorts move from comfy nights to cozy days without missing a beat. Just as cute with the coordinating boxy top as with your favorite camisole. Elastic waist with twill drawcord. Mix and match with other pieces. Tennis length. Lightweight, soft, and slightly slubbed cotton/poly. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Review 1 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ccmang
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Oversized - even for me!
Date:July 16, 2014
I love the material and stripes but the sleeves and body are really long and oversized
Review 2 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simonsez
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy!
Date:July 14, 2014
The right price and fit. Perfect weight for summertime.
Review 3 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
great but WAY HUGE!!
Date:July 7, 2014
I ordered the medium -- I'm 5'7" and usually wear a 6 or 8 -- and they were ENORMOUS, I could have fit two of me in them easily. I exchanged for the small and they were ok but still on the large size. Me an XS?? On what planet?? If you are actually petite, just forget it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 9, 2014
We do provide garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit. We're glad to see you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another size.
Review 4 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AustinTexas11
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 23, 2014
These are not fitted and the elastic band cuts right into my stomach making them uncomfortable. Had high hopes these could double as athletic wear but they look like a sack and are not comfortable for sleeping much less running.
Review 5 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly22
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Absolutely Comfortable
Date:June 21, 2014
Purchased shorts , tops, and matching pants on a sale. Ordered my usual small in everything except shorts. Got shorts in medium thinking I wanted them roomy. I could have sized down to XS. Even so, they are light and so comfy. Hope they make more colors next summer. I would definitely buy more for myself and gifts. They are just the lightest fabric for summer. Also, they washed very well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 23, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful comments! These lightweight pajama shorts are very comfy! Remember, we offer freight free exchanges if you'd like to try a smaller size.
Review 6 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunny10
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sleep shorts!
Date:June 14, 2014
Perfect for summer pj' s. Material soft and length is perfect!
Review 7 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Sweet!
Date:June 11, 2014
Just so sweet and soft shorts! Love the fabric and the design (striped). The fit is relaxed - I am in between sizes S and M and could have gotten the S. The M is a bit loose, but I won't exchange it - I like a loose fit in my pajamas.
Review 8 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi6
Location:Nashua NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
so comfy
Date:June 11, 2014
These run true to size, nice soft fabric, good quality.
Review 9 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CountryFlower
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Better than I expected
Date:May 12, 2014
Because the of the sale price, I thought these shorts might not be the same high quality as other Garnet Hill products. I was wrong. Very soft, true to fit, wash well.
Review 10 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pdxjen
Location:austin, texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
light and comfy.
Date:May 1, 2014
perfect lounge shorts for warm weather. very light and very comfortable. i scored these on sale so they were well worth it.
Review 11 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mima71
Location:Laguna Beach,CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great!
Date:February 8, 2014
These are soooo comfortable and soft and great. Would recommend to anyone.
Review 12 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tseefl
Location:Lake Havasu City,AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfy: perfect for me
Date:February 1, 2014
I was looking for something similar to my husband's Russel shorts that he lives in. Also, I was looking for shorts to wear with my Garnet Hill Asian style pajamas, in place of the long legs. I have grey in my Asian style PJs so these were perfect. I sleep in and on 100% cotton fabrics, finding synthetic fabrics as feeling "smothering". But these are just fine for me, with enough cotton to be comfortable.
Review 13 for Easy Knit Pajama Shorts
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kasie
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfy!
Date:January 23, 2014
Nothing too special about these shorts…but they are comfy and fit well. However, I would say the color is more "oatmeal" than gray.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.