Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Favorite Denim Jacket

The perfect denim jacket with the minimal details you need: classic pockets and a trim fit. It's the ultimate go-over-everything essential, in a vintage wash or fun, modern dot. Side pockets and chest pockets. Hip length. Long sleeves. Midweight cotton denim with a hint of stretch for a feminine fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Favorite Denim Jacket
Review 1 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanNan
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect jacket
Date:April 10, 2014
I was skeptical when I first ordered this jacket. When it arrived and I tried it on, it was a perfect fit and loved the soft denim. Seems to go with practically everything!
Review 2 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kyaw
Location:Putnam Valley, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed:-(
Date:March 31, 2014
I was so disappointed in the quality of the material of this jacket. It fit small and was a flimsy denim material...not what I expected from GH:-( I returned it!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
This is a midweight cotton denim with a hint of stretch. As it offers a trim fit, we provide actual garment measurements to help find the size that works best.
Review 3 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gibby
Location:easthampton ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
favorite denim jacket will be my favorite
Date:March 10, 2014
This jacket updates my denim jacket look. It's comfortable and non restricting yet the fit is modern and slimming without a boxy shape. Short waisted and curvy, I prefer a shorter jacket as it is more flattering and shows my figure to advantage.
Review 4 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patrice
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sleeves are long
Date:February 10, 2014
The sleeves are long but that's OK. I like this jacket. Can't wait to wear it more on warm spring days.
Review 5 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kumari
Location:strafford, vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Denim jacket
Date:February 4, 2014
This jacket is the perfect seasonal transition piece of clothing. It can be dressed down with jeans or cords or dressed up wit skirts and dresses. Wear a sweater under for more warmth. the length is perfect for all attire. Denim washes well and wears well, too. This is year round clothing buy that has lasting value.
Review 6 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gordo13
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Waited a long time to find this!
Date:January 27, 2014
I have been looking for a non distressed denim jacket that is not too short or too boxy and that can be worn with a wide variety of options. This is a body skimming jacket with shape in a great medium denim fabric. I got my usual size 4 and it is great. Thanks for a great product, Garnet Hill!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a jean jacket with pop
Date:January 27, 2014
I bought the polka dot black version of this jacket and love it. I get lots of compliments. Being one of those people whose best jacket is this shape, I'm always delighted when some new variation of the jean jacket comes out.
Review 8 for Favorite Denim Jacket
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Murpwholoveslinens
Location:Northern Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hugely long sleeves on jacket
Date:January 16, 2014
I bought the polka dot jeans jacket thinking it would be so cute. Now I see why the model has her sleeves cuffed and pushed up -- I have long arms, but these are 3-4" too long -- so they must be cuffed not to cover my hands. Also, the jacket is trim fit, but the sleeves have room for a couple more arms if I had more of them! Not good. I'm returning it. Perhaps the dark denim one is cut differently.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.