Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER A dreamy drape at the neck and a sunny, sophisticated palette give these pajamas an easy, effortless grace for savoring a lazy Sunday morning. Hip-length top features an A-line silhouette and three-quarter sleeves. The cropped bottoms have an elastic waist. Lightweight organic pima cotton, washed for extra softness. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poppy2009
Location:Atlanta Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pj's
Date:April 15, 2014
Most wonderful pajamas and gowns ever, heavenly ,can't wait for bedtime
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fefe
Location:Bowling Green Ky
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Another Awesome Purchase
Date:March 30, 2014
Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Love the color and style
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNswede
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet Dreams
Date:March 28, 2014
I am a fan of Eileen Fisher pajamas. This is my second pair, Very comfortable, washes well. Bought these on sale, so the price was more palatable.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zwani
Location:NY, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best PJs I have ever slept in
Date:March 28, 2014
I really love these PJs. They are the most comfortable nightwear I have ever worn and I love the look as well. These are well made and the prima cotton makes them feel almost like the softness of swimming in the skinny in water. The draped top makes for additional interest and works well for me. My only regret is their cost or I would buy multiples.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappoint
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
EF PJS
Date:March 25, 2014
the quality of Eileen Fisher pajamas is awful. I am tiny, so I do not put any pressure on them and the seams just go - especially in the crotch - after 2 or 3 washes.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered and encourage you to reach out to our Customer Service Team at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JeaninBoca
Location:Boca Raton
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Tag irritating
Date:March 25, 2014
These pajamas (and the earlier versions of them) are fantastic EXCEPT
The tag inside the waistband is irritating. Why can't EF make these without a scratchy annoying tag? How difficult would that be? For this price, EF can surely rectify this.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
What a great suggestion! We will certainly share this with our designers to see what we can do.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASIS
Location:Central Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blissful
Date:March 24, 2014
These pajamas are so comfortable and flattering. The fabric is light and airy, perfect for the approaching warm weather. They are simple to launder and dry by machine though I think I will prefer to line dry. Be sure to check the size recommendations. I would have ordered a size too large if I had not checked. The chart is accurate. Enjoy.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pookie11
Location:dallas tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty and comfy
Date:March 24, 2014
I am a petite 4 and I ordered an XS. It fit just right, roomy enough for pj's and not so big as to be sloppy looking. The color is really pretty as reflected on the website. I always like Eileen Fisher products. This is great fabric.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My2qtkids
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Dreamy
Date:March 20, 2014
Great quality - super soft and comfy. Ordering another pair!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnneInMahwah
Location:Mahwah, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Relaxed style, comfy sleep
Date:March 16, 2014
Confession: I'm a big Eileen Fisher fan in general. However, I hesitate to buy her pj's simply because of price -- I just have a hard time paying a lot for sleepwear.
However, I have an old pair of Eileen Fisher pj's and have loved them for a few years, so I went for these on sale. No regrets. I tend to get too warm when sleeping and wasn't sure about the longer sleeves, but these are very comfortable in all ways, including being very light and breathable. They look great, too. The aqua color is yummy. The draping is elegant without being fussy.
No doubt I'll be wearing these pj's until the fabric is threadbare, too.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best pajamas
Date:March 11, 2014
You may not think you would pay this much for p.j.'s until you try EF Garnet Hill sleepwear. The cotton is soft and lightweight, great for packing. I did find that in this style I needed a size larger than last year's summer version (sleeveless, cropped pant). I also have 3 of the long gowns from a few years ago.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinGirl
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Comfy and Pretty
Date:March 11, 2014
I ordered these a couple of weeks ago in a medium in the turquoise shown and love them!! Thought they would be too big at first so I threw them in the washer and dryer- they didn't shrink but I ended up loving the roomy size. Perfect for sleeping (they don't get too warm) and lounging around the house.....just ordered a set for my mom. The neckline is very flattering and the lightweight material is beautiful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabliss
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Awesome pajamas!
Date:March 10, 2014
I'm 5'1", weigh 105 and the extra small pajamas fit me perfectly, though I haven't washed them yet. The pants are a cropped length and the longer top is perfect. The fabric is light, soft and luxurious!
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
amosmommy
Location:stuart, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
eileen fisher jammies
Date:March 10, 2014
I was extremely disappointed in these pajamas. I have always been pleased with EF quality in the past but the quality was not evident here. Fabric was thin and neckline (which looked cute in the photo) was just plain weird looking and bulky. I hope the use of inferior quality materials is not a new trend for EF- will be extremely disappointed as I have purchased her clothing for many years.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 11, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the quality of these pajamas. A Customer Care Specialist will be reaching out to see how we can help.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PoodleMom
Location:Everywhere, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice
Date:February 28, 2014
These are very soft and nice looking and extremely comfortable. I got the blue and the pink as I have 3 pairs of grey pajamas already. The colors seem a lot brighter than in the pictures, but they are very pretty.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
terzlover
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy and stylish
Date:February 26, 2014
I ordered these in XS, which are a good fit for someone in the 2-4 size range. Windflower is pretty, though close to mint green. They are extremely comfortable and apparently look good enough that my husband gave them his stamp of approval - something often hard to achieve for pajamas!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarmelaM
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So beautiful !
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased these pajamas in pebble as I love neutrals. The fit and drape of these pajamas is perfect for me. Soft and non-binding. Sometimes I wear them all day. Thinking of getting them in Apricot soon.