Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER A dreamy drape at the neck and a sunny, sophisticated palette give these pajamas an easy, effortless grace for savoring a lazy Sunday morning. Hip-length top features an A-line silhouette and three-quarter sleeves. The cropped bottoms have an elastic waist. Lightweight organic pima cotton, washed for extra softness. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onlineshopper22
Location:Fishkill, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love these pjs
Date:July 5, 2014
I am a petite and these fit my legs well, usually pjs are dragging on the floor for me. These are light weight, feel great on and have a classic cut. I got the yellow, it is soft and I like it. These wash well and seem like they will last.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PTLady45
Location:Port Townsend, WA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Luxurious!
Date:July 3, 2014
This is my first Eileen Fisher purchase and am very pleased with the soft feel and fit of this wonderful sleepwear and @ a sale price. Nice to have pajamas with style; I am 5'3" and the size M length was fine, usually take Petite, but will keep them. Nice weight for spring, summer, and fall.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinkle
Location:baltimore, md
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not enough Drape
Date:June 23, 2014
I love Eileen Fisher but unfortunately for me the top was much too small in the chest area. I have other pajamas by her but these did not fit right. There wasn't enough "drape" in the front. So sad to have to return them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 24, 2014
We're sad to hear the fit of these pajamas didn't work for you. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different style.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kmartin234
Location:Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy, cozy
Date:June 21, 2014
I love these pjs. I don't like to spend this much on jammies, but these were on sale. Wish I could have gotten them in more colors. They are very light weight yet they have arm covers which I like. The drape is very nice for the droop as you age!
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petdoc
Location:Lewisburg, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Elegant pajamas!
Date:June 18, 2014
These are very soft and comfortable yet flattering. Got a good deal as a sale item--- would be rather pricey at full price. Unfortunately the brighter colors were sold out---
Pretty much love everything Eileen Fisher-- and enjoy even more when it's on sale!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyCristina
Location:Roxbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas...HEAVEN
Date:June 18, 2014
Lovely in every way!
Soft, stylish and well made...
I never want to take them off...
and if someone comes to the door you
can just throw on a cardigan...
they look good enough for an outing!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monee
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfortable p.j.s
Date:June 9, 2014
Eileen Fisher are the best p.j.s out there. This is my fourth pair and each style is varied. Love the fabric against my skin and the comfy fit.
Love them.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LilyKona
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice soft PJ's
Date:May 30, 2014
These are pretty soft pj's. Will be great for Travel. They fit me well but I sized down as I always do with a Eileen Fisher.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lopiola
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Looking PJ's!
Date:May 23, 2014
I purchased these pajamas for my mother in-law. I'm so happy she loved them!!
They looked great on her. Very classy.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salvia
Location:Sacramento area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pajamas
Date:May 9, 2014
beautiful fabric, draped neckline very nice. These are comfortable and wash well.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaG
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pretty
Date:April 28, 2014
These pi's are so comfortable and pretty for summer!
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ellie123
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:April 22, 2014
I purchased these on sale, so the price wasn't quite so steep. These pajamas are so comfortable and soft and have a lovely fit. I will buy another pair if they ever go on sale!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poppy2009
Location:Atlanta Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pj's
Date:April 15, 2014
Most wonderful pajamas and gowns ever, heavenly ,can't wait for bedtime
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fefe
Location:Bowling Green Ky
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Another Awesome Purchase
Date:March 30, 2014
Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Love the color and style
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNswede
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet Dreams
Date:March 28, 2014
I am a fan of Eileen Fisher pajamas. This is my second pair, Very comfortable, washes well. Bought these on sale, so the price was more palatable.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zwani
Location:NY, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best PJs I have ever slept in
Date:March 28, 2014
I really love these PJs. They are the most comfortable nightwear I have ever worn and I love the look as well. These are well made and the prima cotton makes them feel almost like the softness of swimming in the skinny in water. The draped top makes for additional interest and works well for me. My only regret is their cost or I would buy multiples.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappoint
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
EF PJS
Date:March 25, 2014
the quality of Eileen Fisher pajamas is awful. I am tiny, so I do not put any pressure on them and the seams just go - especially in the crotch - after 2 or 3 washes.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered and encourage you to reach out to our Customer Service Team at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JeaninBoca
Location:Boca Raton
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Tag irritating
Date:March 25, 2014
These pajamas (and the earlier versions of them) are fantastic EXCEPT
The tag inside the waistband is irritating. Why can't EF make these without a scratchy annoying tag? How difficult would that be? For this price, EF can surely rectify this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
What a great suggestion! We will certainly share this with our designers to see what we can do.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASIS
Location:Central Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blissful
Date:March 24, 2014
These pajamas are so comfortable and flattering. The fabric is light and airy, perfect for the approaching warm weather. They are simple to launder and dry by machine though I think I will prefer to line dry. Be sure to check the size recommendations. I would have ordered a size too large if I had not checked. The chart is accurate. Enjoy.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Draped-Neckline Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pookie11
Location:dallas tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty and comfy
Date:March 24, 2014
I am a petite 4 and I ordered an XS. It fit just right, roomy enough for pj's and not so big as to be sloppy looking. The color is really pretty as reflected on the website. I always like Eileen Fisher products. This is great fabric.
1 2 next>>