Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Knit Gown

This stylish nightgown is the newest member in our iconic Asian Wrap collection. Made of our favorite eco-friendly Green Cotton, the gentle A-line silhouette features a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding, and cap sleeves. In a flurry of bright, Asian-inspired prints. Above-knee length. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
73 of 8289%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
detailshopper
Location:lafayette, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
always works
Date:August 9, 2014
forth wrap gown I've purchased fro GH. others were long for winter. last forever, and soft and breathable fabric. can eliminate need for a robe, looks like a dress.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psnh
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Finally had the sense to purchase
Date:July 19, 2014
Wonderful fabric and print. Been thinking about purchasing one of these gowns for a long time - glad I finally did. Nice weight - not too hot for warm nights. Would have given a overall rating of 5 if the gown was an inch or 2 longer, but it's a keeper all the same.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenCotton
Location:Paw Paw, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Nice Gowns
Date:July 16, 2014
I bought two of these wonderful gowns. They are so comfortable and soft to sleep in. There is very little shrinkage when you wash them. I would recommend them to anyone.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjsk
Location:Orange County,ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So smoothe
Date:July 16, 2014
These gowns are wonderful.The fabric is ultra fine quality and they launder so well,no ironing needed.Excellent choice!
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Honyock
Location:Villa Grove, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best nightgown ever
Date:July 16, 2014
I love this gown, but I ADORED the longer version! I hope you bring it back this fall. This style is comfortable, non-binding and long wearing. All these things make it worth pulling the trigger on the price. And, it washes very well, never needing a press.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiri
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfortable and cute
Date:July 14, 2014
I really like the Asian pajamas line at Garnet Hill. I've got three pairs of the long pajamas, and this is my first nightie. It's cute and comfortable!
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHON1
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My favorite night gown
Date:July 14, 2014
The product looks exactly as pictured. It is so comfortable to sleep in and looks great wearing just around the house.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heronart
Location:Lake George, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft comfortable sleepwear
Date:July 12, 2014
I wear a size 12, and bought a large for shrinkage and it was just right. NIcely constructed, and made from Green Cotton which is soft and eco-friendly. Great!
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RLJ1
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 12, 2014
Thie style is very comfortable and easy, the fabric is substantial and soft at once. And the length is just right for me at 5' 5".
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bippetyboppity
Location:denver
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
light stylish and comfy
Date:July 11, 2014
I love this nightgown though even on sale it's expensive. It's top quality, looks good and feels great
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shadeofachance
Location:Annapolis, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Nice
Date:July 7, 2014
I really like this nightgown! It is very soft and the color is beautiful. I chose the turquoise medallion and it is pretty. The length is good because it's not too short.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittycat
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy pj's
Date:July 7, 2014
Fabric is great..feel & weight. . Ordered up a size after reading other reviews. I'm glad I did. After washing and drying (in dryer), it fits well in the shoulders. I'm 5'4"' so it's a bit long...by my knees.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
veuve
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so comfy
Date:July 6, 2014
This nightgown is really nice for summer weather. If you sweat in it, it dries almost instantly, and is a very light lovely 100 percent cotton nightgown. I wish there were other designs along with the wrap neckline; I guess I'll have to keep looking, and get another when I find it.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sybil
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:July 5, 2014
I like this gown but I hope you bring back the long gown in the Asian wrap style.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GBDGN
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfortable summer sleeping
Date:July 5, 2014
This gown fits well and washes well. Also there are enough colors and designs to please a lot of shoppers.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digit
Most comfortable gown ever
Date:July 5, 2014
This is now my favorite summer gown-nice length, soft cotton and a great fit. Also launders very well.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTTA
Location:Chappaqua, NY
Age:55-64
Simple and soft
Date:July 4, 2014
I like the simplicity of this gown - no buttons and ruffles - lovely soft material.
I am 5'8"130lb. And I ordered the medium which was perfect after washing.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StylishMom303
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these gowns
Date:July 4, 2014
I now have 3 of these gowns. They are so comfortable and durable. A good investment, but even better on sale!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyMN
Location:Eden Prairie, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJ's EVER
Date:June 24, 2014
I purchased these gowns YEARS ago and loved them. They are very comfortable, they wash and dry great, and I don't look like my mother when I wear them. (They are cute - I still look a bit young!) I have tried others from various stores and they never fit as well as these, or are as comfortable, or hold up as long... So, this year, I bought them in every color to stock up again for a few years!
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Knit Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mles
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Smooth as silk
Date:June 24, 2014
I love, love, love this gown! The fabric is silky smooth. It feels cool and comfortable next to the skin. It is thin fabric yet feels sturdy and strong like it will last. I may have to get more! I hope they offer it in a 3/4 or long sleeve version in the winter. The tropical blooms is bright and fun.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>