Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas

Fun and flirty, these shorty pajamas feature a starburst pleat at the bust for a romantically simple silhouette. The top features a V-neck, cap sleeves, and an A-line shape. The elastic-waist bottoms are tennis length. In a sophisticated print, exotic dots, or a romantic floral. Soft, lightweight organic Green Cotton jersey. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Review 1 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EdieEdie
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it
Date:July 7, 2014
Light and confortable, this is wonderful to wear to bed in summer. I love Garnet Hill's Green Cotton products.
Review 2 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ocimom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute for Summer
Date:July 6, 2014
A little thin but should be cool for Summer nights.
Review 3 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mnshpr
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for Hot Weather
Date:July 4, 2014
I like the lightweight fabric of these PJ's, and the pink vine pattern is pretty. I like the cut of the top as I am busty and there is total and attractive coverage. The shorts are very short-- not comfortable for lounging around. I would recommend these for younger customers.
Review 4 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
3151
Location:Amherst, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Shorty pajamas
Date:June 9, 2014
Very disappointed in fit. Tight on top, just strange cut on both pieces! Expected fabric to be more of a Pima cotton. For the price not pleased at all!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 10, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has reached out to offer assistance. Remember, our exchanges are always freight free!
Review 5 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meggle
Location:So Cal
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Runs small
Date:June 4, 2014
I love this style, and I had previously ordered these shorty pjs in pink, size medium. They fit perfectly. My most recent order was the same, except for the color. This pair was significantly smaller. So I am exchanging for a size large.
Review 6 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitchencowgirl
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love them
Date:June 3, 2014
Loved em so much I ordered a second pair, perfect for hot Texas summer nights
Review 7 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanpep
Location:North Country, NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
PJ's for summer nights!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pretty, flattering, lighweight, and fit perfectly. I could almost use the top with a pr. of shorts - so cute! I gave the value 4 stars, because I think GH is very pricey; however, the quality is excellent, and GH pj's last a LONG time. I retired my last pr. after 4 years!
Review 8 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erae
Location:Dover, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love them
Date:June 3, 2014
super soft and comfy, great styling, and cute color.
Review 9 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scgvt
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute PJs
Date:May 21, 2014
I really like these, they are lightweight and nicely styled. I am 5'2" 118 lbs and I got the xs, but could also probably go with the small. As per usual, with Green Cotton they shrink to fit. The material is thin, so it will be good for hot summer nights. However, the price is a bit high wish I had gotten on sale.
Review 10 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Natanya
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great summer PJ
Date:May 21, 2014
I have bought many pairs of the Asian wrap shorty pajamas and wanted to try something new. These are lighter in weight, flattering fit, very comfortable and have washed well. They run large though - i bought an XS (5" 3", 120 lbs). I will buy another pair - fresh and bright for summer. A bit expensive for the fabric weight.
Review 11 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyncha
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and Soft
Date:March 15, 2014
We had a one day heat wave and I slept like a rock in these cute PJs. Can't wait to wear them more. Hurry up summer!
Review 12 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VC53
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and comfy
Date:February 7, 2014
I am 5'6" and weigh 140. The small was perfect. The fabric is so soft and comfy and the color and pattern is fresh and bright. I buy all my sleepwear from GH, and this one is really cute!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.