Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas

A graceful pair of pajamas with a starburst pleat at the bust — our pretty way to romanticize a simple silhouette. The top features a V-neck, slightly capped sleeves, and an A-line shape. Relaxed bottoms reach the ankle. Elastic waist. In a sophisticated print, exotic dots, or a romantic floral. Soft, lightweight organic Green Cotton jersey. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Review 1 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NS1319
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Organic Cotton Pleated Detail Pajamas
Date:March 15, 2014
I have purchased several different styles of cotton PJs from Garnet Hill over the years, and these are among the best. Soft, comfortable fabric, pretty pattern, good quality and fit. The XS size initially looks large, but fits fine after washing and drying. The elastic waistband is a good size, unlike the previous models which were way too big.The longer pants are more stylish than the old capri length they used to sell. My only change would be to make the armhole smaller--it's really large which makes it too revealing at times, since you can see inside through the armholes.Thanks for making such nice quality cotton PJs. It is almost impossible to find cotton anymore and they are so much more comfortable than synthetic.
Review 2 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Indianagirl
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely Pajamas
Date:March 14, 2014
These pajamas are very soft and comfortable. I've bought a lot of the green organic cotton pajamas from Garnet Hill but I especially like these summer pajamas because they have full length bottoms rather than capris. I can't wait for the warm weather to wear them!
Review 3 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tomatoheaven
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Disapointment
Date:March 4, 2014
I own MANY pair of GH pajamas, in fact, I own only GH pajamas. I have 3 pair of the style that preceded this one, the one with the rosette at the gathered place on the bodice. I thought I'd like the plain version even better, but the gathering is placed lower, changing the line of the garment to make it unflattering. I sent the pajamas back. I will continue to be interested in future designs but this one was a disappointment.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 5, 2014
Thank you for your honest feedback on our Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas. We take customer comments very seriously, and will make sure we keep your comments in mind as we design our future collections. If you have any questions or further feedback, we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lafgirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:February 10, 2014
Love these ! So comfy & modest enough to wear in front of guest
Review 5 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artsypants
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy, but thin
Date:February 4, 2014
Garnet Hill pj's are my favorite. That said; these won't make the top of my list. I will keep them. They are comfortable and lightweight. The neckline is higher than some of their previous styles. The legs are quite long for those of you who are super models. The fabric seems a little lighter weight than the Asian wrap or the summer crops. I miss having the little tab in the back that indicates which way to put them on, but overall I'm satisfied. Size is accurate.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mike
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Huge!
Date:February 4, 2014
I am borderline petite - 5'3' 118 lbs and the xs was huge - top and bottom. it came with a note saying it would shrink with washing but I didn't bother to try because it was SO big, couldn't imagine it would shrink enough. I have many other items in xs or sm from GH that DO fit. Would be great if you all would produce a PJ - or just PJ bottom for smaller women #think light weight yoga pants styling!#
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARgirl
Location:White Hall, AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Can't Wait to Wear
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought the pajamas and the matching robe and I can't wait until it get warm enough to wear them. They are so soft and I expect them to be very comfortable.
Review 8 for Organic Cotton Pleated-Detail Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these PJ's!
Date:February 4, 2014
These organic cotton pajamas are extremely comforable and flattering. I have several pairs, and am still wearing pairs from five years ago. Love them in the capri length also!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.