Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lola Shopping Tote

The tote that tote-ally goes anywhere — from market to office, beach to gym. The flat bottom and flat sides mean every square inch is usable. And the spirited signature prints are made from a durable, wipeable poly so there's no fretting over tipped tomatoes or damp bathing suits. Fully lined in our petite polka dot. Twill handles. Imported. Size: 13 1/2" H x 12 5/8" W x 4 1/2" D Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lola Shopping Tote
Review 1 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Tote for travel
Date:April 17, 2015
This tote can be easily folded in a suit case and used during the day for purchases while on vacation. It is pretty and water resistant. Certainly a must have!!!
Review 2 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute everyday tote
Date:April 13, 2015
I bought one of these totes awhile ago for myself. I like this tote so much that I came back to buy one as a gift. I use this tote both for shopping as well as an extension of my purse for overflow items. So cute with polka dot interior. Very sturdy.
Review 3 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Gift
Date:March 25, 2015
I bought two of these bags to give as gifts. They are nice, cheery, and well-constructed.
Review 4 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great tote!
Date:December 19, 2014
Good looking, sturdy, and seems like it will be easy to clean. I bought it on super sale, so it was also a great deal. I wouldn't buy it full price, but then I seldom buy anything at full price. And if I were the type of person to talk about shopping with friends, I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delightful bag!
Date:December 18, 2014
This handy, sturdy bag is just the ticket for style & usefulness--and it's beautiful~ perfect!
Review 6 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great bag
Date:August 21, 2014
received this as a present. really like the pattern. flat bottom makes it stand up and not fall over. size is just right.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better than I'd imagined
Date:April 10, 2014
Actually was just expecting a better than average shopping bag, but very nice strap and material--colors too-- creates a pretty and casual multipurpose bag ...combines functions of purse and bag if necessary. Nice!
Review 8 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tote
Date:March 30, 2014
Even better than I expected. The Berries and Vine print looks even better in person than it does online. The bag has a great feel to it- soft to the touch and durable. I'm so happy with it, I ordered another one in Zinnia!
Review 9 for Lola Shopping Tote
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
More sturdy than expected
Date:February 8, 2014
This tote is much more sturdy than expected, with really great construction, straps; I like the bigger tote for it's added details, but wanted something not quite so large overall. Unfortunately, there is no zipper. It REALLY needs a zipper, but I'll keep it and hope articles won't slide down the aisle on the plane by tying the straps and placing it sidewaysl!