Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee

We took a customer-favorite tee — with a swingy shape, scoop neck, and short sleeves — and turned it out in sorbet stripes for an even sweeter treat. With wicking properties that let you go from Namaste to every day. Low-hip length. Lightweight cotton/modal/spandex with wicking properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyinPA
Location:New Hope, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top!
Date:October 10, 2014
This top is sooo adorable. Soft and comfy and I got several compliments. Got it on sale so it was even better! Have it in the pink and yellow and love them both.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TMP2014
Way longer than photo
Date:September 10, 2014
I am of average height and judging by the photo of the model wearing this shirt it should come to low-hip length. I ordered a small and it comes almost down to my knees! Low-hip length does not mean almost to the knees. Nice fabric and color, so I was very disappointed that it was so long. Photo was very misleading.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
Yes, this yoga tee is low hip length. Measurements including length are provided under the measurements tab to assist with sizing. If you need help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana50
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great shirt
Date:August 21, 2014
I ordered this shirt because I was looking for something comfortable & stretchy. It is a bit long but works great with tights/leggings. This is my go to outfit when I have busy grandchildren in the house
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love all versions
Date:July 8, 2014
I bought the long sleeved tee and now I have recently bought several of the short sleeve. i love the feel and how it fits overall. I am mainly wearing for yoga. If I had 1 suggestion it would be to shorten just a bit, as it seems to run long. I don't think going down a size would help it is fits great thru shoulders and chest
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful feedback! We love to hear when customers fall in love with our items.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feather1
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
so comfy!
Date:May 6, 2014
Love these tops. The material is very comfortable. They do run a bit large so just be aware.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MurielonWhidbey
Location:Whidbey Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Versatile!
Date:April 12, 2014
I was looking for a soft, comfortable sleep shirt to wear upon coming home from surgery. I bought a short-sleeve Zinni tee and totally loved it. I then bought all of the Zinni line in every color in my size (that was available). They wash nicely, line dry quickly and feel simply delicious to wear. What a find!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CakesCakes
Very long and wide
Date:April 8, 2014
Bought the size medium and it is HUGE at the bottom. I was going to exchange for a small except measurements show it is only 1/2 inch shorter and the swing is not much smaller either. Swing tops don't usually look like maternity tops on me, which I think is because I'm small on top (36A). Unfortunately, this shirt does look like a maternity top so it is going back. On the plus side the fabric is very soft and yellow strip is not see-through.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 10, 2014
You're right, this tee does have a swingy shape. We have several other options that may offer a better fit. Give us a call if you'd like help with a freight free exchange or return.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riverwoman
Location:Adirondacks, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Zinni yoga top
Date:February 3, 2014
Very comfortable & laundered nicely,
Cool & comfortablt