Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee

We took a customer-favorite tee — with a swingy shape, scoop neck, and short sleeves — and turned it out in sorbet stripes for an even sweeter treat. With wicking properties that let you go from Namaste to every day. Low-hip length. Lightweight cotton/modal/spandex with wicking properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 of 683%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana50
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great shirt
Date:August 21, 2014
I ordered this shirt because I was looking for something comfortable & stretchy. It is a bit long but works great with tights/leggings. This is my go to outfit when I have busy grandchildren in the house
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love all versions
Date:July 8, 2014
I bought the long sleeved tee and now I have recently bought several of the short sleeve. i love the feel and how it fits overall. I am mainly wearing for yoga. If I had 1 suggestion it would be to shorten just a bit, as it seems to run long. I don't think going down a size would help it is fits great thru shoulders and chest
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful feedback! We love to hear when customers fall in love with our items.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feather1
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
so comfy!
Date:May 6, 2014
Love these tops. The material is very comfortable. They do run a bit large so just be aware.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MurielonWhidbey
Location:Whidbey Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Versatile!
Date:April 12, 2014
I was looking for a soft, comfortable sleep shirt to wear upon coming home from surgery. I bought a short-sleeve Zinni tee and totally loved it. I then bought all of the Zinni line in every color in my size (that was available). They wash nicely, line dry quickly and feel simply delicious to wear. What a find!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CakesCakes
Very long and wide
Date:April 8, 2014
Bought the size medium and it is HUGE at the bottom. I was going to exchange for a small except measurements show it is only 1/2 inch shorter and the swing is not much smaller either. Swing tops don't usually look like maternity tops on me, which I think is because I'm small on top (36A). Unfortunately, this shirt does look like a maternity top so it is going back. On the plus side the fabric is very soft and yellow strip is not see-through.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 10, 2014
You're right, this tee does have a swingy shape. We have several other options that may offer a better fit. Give us a call if you'd like help with a freight free exchange or return.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Short-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riverwoman
Location:Adirondacks, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Zinni yoga top
Date:February 3, 2014
Very comfortable & laundered nicely,
Cool & comfortablt