Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee

Sorbet stripes give this swingy tee sweet appeal — layer it over a sporty tank or wear it solo. Graceful scoop neck. Extra-long sleeves with double-layer cuffs and thumbholes. Hip length in front; slightly longer in back for good coverage. Lightweight cotton/modal/spandex with wicking properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect top!
Date:June 29, 2014
I am always on the site looking at your fabulous products but somehow I missed this until it was sale of the day. I bought 2 - the pink and blue. I have worn for yoga, but also plan to wear walking as well as just hanging around the house. I also bought the short sleeve version in the one color left by the time I realized i would love this line. Highly recommend - slightly pricy so the 4 stars for value.True to size (for me) - usually buy large tops sat GH and this was a large as well.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakissed
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love this top **
Date:June 28, 2014
Originally I ordered these because they had thumb holes & I wanted to see what it was like. Well, I love them, purchased 2 colors - strawberry & blue. Pink being my favorite color, I like it the best but blue looks really good on me so that one is great also, lol. This top is so comfy & the thumb holes are exactly what I've always wanted. I was worried because I normally order tall if available for long sleeves but this top fit just right. Too hot in the summer here but can't wait for cooler months ahead. I feel this top is true to size, I am normally a medium, 10-12 & the fit is just right. the best part is I got them on sale
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 30, 2014
We love how you mentioned the thumb holes; they are a great addition to this wonderful long sleeve yoga tee!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salace
Location:Front Royal
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great purchase
Date:June 27, 2014
Love the shirt.. Not too big, but covers those unlovable spots at the waist. Great buy , too, on sale.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice top but fabric thin!
Date:June 23, 2014
Overall a nice top. Yarn dyed stripes and the vivid blue color is as shown. Also like the neckline and that the hem is lower in the back.
I found the sleeves to be extremely long (there was a lot of spare fabric even when using the thumbholes).
But the main reason I'm returning this tee is that the fabric seems VERY thin and delicate.
So sad as I've been admiring this piece for quite some time!
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zimi
Location:Western NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the shirt
Date:May 6, 2014
Soft and very comfortable. The key hole sleeve is great. Bought it on sale so price was not bad. Will buy the other two colors if it goes on sale again. Hope there will be solid colors in the same style, and in turtle neck for the winter.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyW
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute & Comfortable
Date:April 25, 2014
This is just what I was looking for - soft and comfortable and the sleeves are long enough for my freakishly long arms. I'll sew up the thumb holes even though I'll wear it for yoga, but will also wear it out and about, getting it a bit more funky with bohemian accessories (it's a bit conservative for my taste). I'm 5'6" and 150 lbs, usually wear a 6-8 top. Got this in a S and it's perfect. Great value!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakesideMom
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Heaven in a Yoga Tee
Date:April 5, 2014
An unexpected gem in a recent order. Super soft, stretchy and a perfect thinner weight. Generous sleeve length. Also, lots more swing and drape than the photo suggests. Love that it covers my backside - performs great in yoga class. Added bonus: makes me feel very hip!
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmy62
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, comfortable
Date:March 24, 2014
This top is perfect over jeans or yoga pants. It washed well and is very comfortable. The sleeves are nice and long! Have already worn it several times in just a couple of weeks.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Long-Sleeve Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msureka307
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
zinni long-sleeve yoga tee
Date:February 10, 2014
Love it! Only drawback is that the extended cuffs with thumbhold don't work all that well when you are in downdog. At least for me. Otherwise - thumbs up!