Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank

A flattering twist at the front gives this fitted tank a feminine feel, and the bold colors keep it fun. Thick straps come together in back to form a racerback. Hip length. In comfortable, weighty Supplex®/spandex with wicking and breathability properties. Built-in shelf bra with removable pads. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 of 757%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallion
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fit Wasn't Right
Date:November 19, 2014
This is nice quality and a pretty fabric, but wasn't right for me. The top was low-cut and showed way too much when I tried downward dog. I had to pull it up. The fabric is like a compression fabric, too, which I didn't realize.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pdxer
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Huge and long
Date:October 17, 2014
This shirt was so cute - but so so long. I am 5'2" and the straps were too long - showing my sports bra - and the tank itself came down to past my shorts. It also ran very large - I am a size 10 and a medium was far too large. Unfortunately, it's going back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 24, 2014
We provide garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit. If you need assistance with your return or freight free exchange, please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DKChgo
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
yoga zop
Date:September 22, 2014
Love the longer length on this yoga top. It has plastic around the hem that keeps it in place. The twist front is very flattering and a medium is generous and fits very nicely. The style is flattering and so is the color.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bozotheclown
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 21, 2014
the fabric is lovely and I usually order a large --this was too large--good for yoga class but not for more aerobic activity where you need more support--and it was way, way long in the torso--almost a mini dress length
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
libylou
Location:Chehalis, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Weird!
Date:September 19, 2014
Although this tank top's colors look pretty in the catalog, in reality the fabric is very swim-suit-ish. The fit is true to size but the "flattering twist" in the front created a strange bulge in the middle of my chest. I usually love Garnet Hill's zinni line and was thrilled to get this at the Sale of the Day price, but there was no redeeming quality about this top in person and it was a no-brainer to send it back. So disappointed!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 24, 2014
We hope when you returned the tank, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges, to try another one of our Garnet Hill zinni items.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammieSue
Location:Orrville, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Happy Yoga top
Date:September 12, 2014
Love this. The top does not shift or show embarrassing body parts while doing yoga positions. I am a senior citizen and was concerned that maybe this was too much exposure for an older lady. I was wrong.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Front Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great quality!
Date:August 22, 2014
This is such a nice stretch fabric, really good quality. the print is nice too, but I always size down one size for Zinni, compared to other yoga clothing makers.