Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Camisole

A slim-fitting camisole in soft hues — we predict you'll want them all. Ready to slip under any sweater or shirt in your wardrobe, or to wear atop another for a colorful layered look. Adjustable spaghetti straps. Tunic length, the better to peek out as a first layer. Cotton/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Camisole
Review 1 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good quality cami
Date:August 26, 2014
This camisole is thick and long. It is very slim fitting. I normally find the GH tops are too big for me in size XS, but this cami in size XS is very fitted, even tight on me. It will be a good first layer as the weather cools down. I like long camisoles, and this one is actually a little longer than I prefer. The sale on a sale value was excellent.
Review 2 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edie42
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great cami, but...
Date:August 21, 2014
This is a perfect cami and looks great on my daughter who loves everything about it: fit, color, spandex fabric and cut for wearing by itself or under a big shirt or sweater. But for me, the spandex was too much for my sagging belly. Okay under something that covered, but never alone.
Review 3 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tebbies22
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 24, 2014
Nice basic camisole. Good support. Launders well. To bad it's too short of a review !!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 27, 2014
Thank you for your short, sweet and to the point review!
Review 4 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quality
Date:June 22, 2014
Very nice camisole although I couldn't believe that it could be stretched almost to my knees which is rare for me because of my very long torso. But I would rather have that than so many others I've seen that are too short for me. Will keep for extra layer in cold winter months. Could be worn alone on a younger person because the fabric is stretchy but a nice substantial weight. I have both size small and size XS small sizes. The XS is slightly tight but somehow fits a little better on my small frame (5'3", 110 pounds, small chest but very long torso.)
Review 5 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bengal
Location:SeaTac, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable with longer fit
Date:June 8, 2014
I really like the cami with its longer fit. It's difficult to find the length I like. The fabric is comfy and a good weight.
Review 6 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasper123
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Cami
Date:June 3, 2014
This camisole is so pretty and comfy to layer under summer tops. I selected the mint and pink grapefruit for summer wear and will definitely buy the black and grey to wear with fall and winter tops. I like that it comes up a bit higher on top and is longer - love the layering look. Nice fabric and good sale price.
Review 7 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MominNY
Location:New York suburbs
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too long, otherwise, great
Date:June 2, 2014
I should have paid more attention to the description. This cami is very long, esp if you are petite. Could not see wearing this with anything except possibly PJ's at night to keep extra warm. Would add too much bulk tucked inside jeans. Too bad bc material is substantial and high quality and colors are lovely.
GH - love your products. In the future, pls make this a shorter, more functional length!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 3, 2014
This Signature Camisole is tunic length. Actual garment measurements including length are listed under the measurements tab to ensure best fit. Give us a call if we can help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 8 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy777
Location:Decatur, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super, duper long
Date:May 31, 2014
oops. Overlooked the description, "tunic length" This tank is a mini dress. not exactly what I was looking for. It hits at mid-thigh. I like the weight and overall fit, but the length looks weird for a simple tank. Unless you're only interested in pairing with leggings.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 2, 2014
We hope you take advantage of our freight free exchanges to try one of our other camisoles that are not tunic length. We are here to assist if you need help!
Review 9 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poseyp007
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice and long
Date:May 5, 2014
These cami's are LONG and a weighty cotton. I bought 10 in all….would have gotten more if there were more colors available :)
Review 10 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kauailover1981
Location:Palmdale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good for cool/cold weather
Date:April 27, 2014
This new cami is ok. My favorite one was the GH cami from years ago (4-5 yrs.) my favorites by far. They were not to heavy they had a small v in the front and were straight in the back. I bought 6 of them over the years. They are still the best , even though worn to the end of their lives, poor things. Waited & waited for them to come back, guess GH discontued them, sad! So I tried the new one, to thick, & LONG. If that's what you want this is the one for you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 30, 2014
Thanks for your comments. We'd love to help you find a camisole that you'll be satisfied with. Give us a call and we can discuss other options.
Review 11 for Signature Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainChic
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice surprise!
Date:March 4, 2014
I was looking for a camisole without a bra-top liner--hate those! This is so soft and dreamy. It's thicker, too, for a little more support. I like the adjustable straps and it's not cut too low in the front. Nice coverage for wearing with an open cardigan or jacket to work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.