Product Reviews

Rustic Wire Baskets

This useful trio of antique-inspired baskets is great for storing scarves, hats, and mittens in the mudroom, or towels in a guest bath. Lattice-style walls with twisted handles. Solid bottom. Imported. Small: 6 1/2" H x 9" W Medium: 8" H x 10 1/2" W Large: 10" H x 12 1/2" W
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 of 757%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Wire Baskets
Review 1 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
plant
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not so sure
Date:January 26, 2014
I ordered two different sets- the rustic finish makes it difficult to use. I bought them for decorating, but I'm not sure what I would put it in now because of the finish, it's crumbly and comes off easily.
Review 2 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RustLover
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:January 13, 2014
I was really excited to see these baskets and that they were food safe. I ordered them on sale, so the price was good but they are really rough! I am afraid that anything I put in them would get damaged, snagged or bruised.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 29, 2014
These baskets are great for storing items in a mudroom or towels in a guest bath. These are not food safe. If you decide you'd like to return or exchange them, we'd be happy to help!
Review 3 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cathcole522
Location:St. Augustine, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:January 5, 2014
Though they were bigger than I thought they were going to be, they are perfect for my house! I really love them and they have already come in handy. Great for decorating, but also practical. I can see these being a part of our lives for many years to come.
Review 4 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cheznous
Location:california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
rustic wire baskets
Date:January 4, 2014
rustic turns out to be because they are dipped in mud. awful. could not use indoors as I hoped.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 21, 2014
These wire baskets are made of gray-washed metal with a rustic look.
Review 5 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yooper1
Location:Upper Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice Baskets
Date:December 30, 2013
I was happy to be able to purchase these three wire baskets on sale. I will donate them to the Ladies DU Banquet - we will use them to put together some nice wine baskets at our annual banquet. It will be a nice change and I think the ladies will love them.
Review 6 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJ20
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute baskets
Date:December 29, 2013
These baskets would make a nice gift or would be cute storage for you.
Review 7 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvsparkles
Location:the middle of PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Look authentically vintage
Date:December 21, 2013
I love distressed and rustic décor and I don't mind replicas, but not if it looks contrived. These truly look like the real deal. They are sturdy and are pretty enough to display as storage. I bought a set for myself and one as a gift. Great sale price.