Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks

Shadow stripes give these socks a bit of tonal pop. In a perfect transitional weight and a good-to-go crew height, these subtle socks add sly interest to otherwise ordinary neutrals. Ribbed cuffs. Cotton/nylon/poly/spandex. By b. ella. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Review 1 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Claudieb
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 11, 2013
Cute socks. Thin enough for dress shoes and they stay up, which I like.
Review 2 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jgksmom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect Socks
Date:November 2, 2013
These are a nice weight with cute patterns and colors.
Review 3 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seiki
Location:Taos, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great socks
Date:October 29, 2013
Very nice socks. A very nice weight for wearing with boots. One of those socks that you put on and they just feel 'right.'
Review 4 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyWave
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
fun socks
Date:October 28, 2013
These are nice socks that feel very light and silky on your feet .They are fun colors. I got the pink/red combo and the brown/tan combo. They look good with jeans and a sweater or knit top. Great value to at the sale of the day.
Review 5 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice & soft
Date:October 25, 2013
Love them,very soft and nice color.
Thanks GH for great quality as always!
Review 6 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kauailover1981
Location:Palmdale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Groovy socks
Date:October 22, 2013
Cute, light weight, wash, dry & go. Perfect for us sock people who like fun socks and want others to see them and wonder where we purchased them! Enjoy.
Review 7 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MIshopper
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute socks
Date:October 22, 2013
These are very cute socks. I bought them for my daughter and she says they're very comfortable. They also wash well.
Review 8 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gapch
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just the best casual socks!
Date:October 1, 2013
Have always loved these socks. This year has the stripes, lots of fun! Wear/wash well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommyCanIHave
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lasts a long time!
Date:September 6, 2013
I'm so glad these socks are back. I have ordered these a few times. Since they are lightweight and mostly cotton my feet don't burn. The colors are usually fun and good for any age. Problem is, my daughter keeps stealing them. Now she's out of the house and I have ordered them once again.....Maybe this time they won't disappear!
Review 10 for b. ella Lightweight Novelty Crew Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosamarie
Location:Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome and delightful
Date:August 28, 2013
Perfect weight and very cute. Great for year-round wear. Great combo of materials.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.