Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks

The perfect winter-worthy socks are woven from the softest wool around, with a stylized scroll design. SmartWool's typically (and addictively) padded arch and cushy heel keep you comfy, whether you're trekking outside or just kicking back by the fire. Crew height. Merino/nylon/elastane. USA/New Zealand.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Review 1 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shawnie
Location:Burtonsville, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy and Cute!
Date:February 4, 2014
Warm and comfy. These are great with my boots. Got them on sale and other colors were sold out. Would purchase all if available.
Review 2 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn108
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best socks ever
Date:January 3, 2014
WOW . they are fabulous. My new favs. I love the wide band at the top so they never get too tight and leave a sock ring. Nice and comfy and thick. I love them at home under my birks!
Review 3 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blackberrylily
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
warm and toasty
Date:December 29, 2013
I bought three pair of these, one for my daughter, my daughter-in-law and one for myself. The girls put theirs right on; I wore mine for the first time today to talk a walk. They are comfortable, fit well, and I love the pattern. Just the right weight in a walking shoe but thin enough to wear in a dressier boot. I really like them.
Review 4 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
galbug
Location:lafayette,la
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy
Date:December 28, 2013
Well made soft, cute, comfortable socks that provide adequate warmth.
Review 5 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovedone
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best footwear ever
Date:December 14, 2013
Loved the warmth and comfort of these socks. Sent 2 pairs each to my daughter and my sister. Yes, it can get cold in TX
Review 6 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloesmom
Location:Sacramento CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wool, just what cold feet need
Date:December 9, 2013
Contrary to what you might think, Smart wool is soft, non-itchy, and slim fitting inside the shoe or boot. My feet stay warmer (or cooler) depending on the temps because feet stay dry in wool socks. Less rubbing or friction with wool, too. I have loved Smartwool socks for years!
Review 7 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andey
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The PERFECT sock!
Date:November 19, 2013
I have a wool sensitivity but SmartWool allows me to wear these very warm and cute socks. I decided to buy a couple of new pairs as my 12 year old pair is getting a bit worn. I did get them on sale and feel SO lucky. I am planning to purchase a couple more for friends! I got black and purple, perfection in a sock!
Review 8 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bruce
Location:setauket, ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 16, 2013
I give these SmartWool Flur Isle Socks as gifts to friends and I always get "These are the best socks they don't itch and are so warm".
Review 9 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anaconda
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Funky and comfy
Date:November 15, 2013
These socks are beautiful, comfortable, and a great value! The design is lovely and they go great with booties and low cut flats alike. I got all three colors and have gotten many compliments about them. The charcoalones look dressy with black pants and sweater.
Review 10 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mariposaazul
Location:salish sea
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fab wool sox!
Date:November 12, 2013
cozy and cute! hate to take em off to wash!
great gift item i had to try out
Review 11 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyMelody
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and pretty
Date:November 11, 2013
SmartWool socks are the must for winter. Warm, pretty, pretty and functional - washing machine safe. Sale price is a plus. Highly recommended.
Review 12 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayconn
Smart wool
Date:November 10, 2013
Love these socks for winter. They don't wear thin, wash well and keep the feet warm. Love them
Review 13 for SmartWool® Flur Isle Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lithiumgirl
Location:Hayward, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
six out of five stars
Date:November 10, 2013
these socks are downright therapeutic for the feet. They are not only cozy and warm, but the padded arches are like a massage for my sore feet.