Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Review 1 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elliedebfolly
Location:Unionville, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful bright soft flannel
Date:January 14, 2014
These sheets have brightened my gloomy January. Great print and super soft, I look forward to getting into bed every evening.
Review 2 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helencnm
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and pretty
Date:January 14, 2014
I love these sheets! Cozy and warm. They fit the bed really well. So nice to have sheets that are wide enough.
Review 3 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keskie
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Zinnia Flannel Sheet
Date:January 13, 2014
Great fitting, attractive, with well stitched seams and edges.
We are very satisfied.
Review 4 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evikecske
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm and cozy
Date:December 30, 2013
I gave this product 4 starts because I purchased other flannel products from Garnet Hill and those were thicker. This is still nice but does not have that thickness to it.
Review 5 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful and Cozy
Date:December 3, 2013
I have GH flannel sheet, and they are sooooo nice, that I got these for my girls. They are cozy and the print is very pretty. Snuggling under the covers is a treat.
Review 6 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yenallum13
Location:Woodbine, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Zinnia Flannel Sheets and Cases
Date:December 2, 2013
I bought the Zinnia Flannel fitted sheets, top sheet and pillow cases for my teenage daughter - they are beautiful and soft - so happy with my purchase - would recommend Garnet Hill products to anyone - they are wonderful
Review 7 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Londoneast
Location:Boulder
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy and colorful
Date:December 1, 2013
I purchased these on sale and so consider them to be a good value. I hope they will last years with seasonal use and gentle washing in a front loader. The fabric is thicker and stitching seems to be good on the seams. This is a review of an item I only have limited use of, a better review would be of an item that has been in use for over a year or so.
Review 8 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stcecilia
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a happy print
Date:November 10, 2013
This sheet is soft and cosy and very pretty.
It makes getting into a cold bed easier and isn't too warm to sleep on. Very nice for a NE winter.
Review 9 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelso
Location:Nevada City ,CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great colors
Date:November 2, 2013
Hihg quality flannel and graet colors to go with almost anything
Review 10 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kycalle
Location:Union,Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinnia flannel shetts
Date:October 29, 2013
I am giving these as a gift. I hope they will fit a deep mattress. The overall quality of the flannel appears soft. The print is beautiful. I have purchased other cotton sheets in the this beautiful pattern. I assume the flannel zinnia sheets will be as nice as the others I have purchased.
Review 11 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ribmac
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel sheets ever!
Date:October 27, 2013
I've been punching Garnet products for 25 years. I highly recommend their merchandise!
Review 12 for Zinnia Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suppy
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful flannel sheets
Date:October 9, 2013
Colors are gorgeous, fabric is thick and warm, and they are even on sale. Makes it easier to contemplate winter coming here in MN
1 of 1 found this review helpful.