Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zinnia Flannel Cases

Happy bouquets of graphic zinnias, in the season's most vibrant color combo, adorn our cozy cotton flannel. Brushed on both sides for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elliedebfolly
Location:Unionville, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful bright soft flannel
Date:January 14, 2014
These sheets have brightened my gloomy January. Great print and super soft, I look forward to getting into bed every evening.
Review 2 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helencnm
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and pretty
Date:January 14, 2014
I love these sheets! Cozy and warm. They fit the bed really well. So nice to have sheets that are wide enough.
Review 3 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keskie
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Zinnia Flannel Sheet
Date:January 13, 2014
Great fitting, attractive, with well stitched seams and edges.
We are very satisfied.
Review 4 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evikecske
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm and cozy
Date:December 30, 2013
I gave this product 4 starts because I purchased other flannel products from Garnet Hill and those were thicker. This is still nice but does not have that thickness to it.
Review 5 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful and Cozy
Date:December 3, 2013
I have GH flannel sheet, and they are sooooo nice, that I got these for my girls. They are cozy and the print is very pretty. Snuggling under the covers is a treat.
Review 6 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yenallum13
Location:Woodbine, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Zinnia Flannel Sheets and Cases
Date:December 2, 2013
I bought the Zinnia Flannel fitted sheets, top sheet and pillow cases for my teenage daughter - they are beautiful and soft - so happy with my purchase - would recommend Garnet Hill products to anyone - they are wonderful
Review 7 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Londoneast
Location:Boulder
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy and colorful
Date:December 1, 2013
I purchased these on sale and so consider them to be a good value. I hope they will last years with seasonal use and gentle washing in a front loader. The fabric is thicker and stitching seems to be good on the seams. This is a review of an item I only have limited use of, a better review would be of an item that has been in use for over a year or so.
Review 8 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stcecilia
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a happy print
Date:November 10, 2013
This sheet is soft and cosy and very pretty.
It makes getting into a cold bed easier and isn't too warm to sleep on. Very nice for a NE winter.
Review 9 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelso
Location:Nevada City ,CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great colors
Date:November 2, 2013
Hihg quality flannel and graet colors to go with almost anything
Review 10 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kycalle
Location:Union,Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinnia flannel shetts
Date:October 29, 2013
I am giving these as a gift. I hope they will fit a deep mattress. The overall quality of the flannel appears soft. The print is beautiful. I have purchased other cotton sheets in the this beautiful pattern. I assume the flannel zinnia sheets will be as nice as the others I have purchased.
Review 11 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ribmac
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel sheets ever!
Date:October 27, 2013
I've been punching Garnet products for 25 years. I highly recommend their merchandise!
Review 12 for Zinnia Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suppy
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful flannel sheets
Date:October 9, 2013
Colors are gorgeous, fabric is thick and warm, and they are even on sale. Makes it easier to contemplate winter coming here in MN
1 of 1 found this review helpful.