Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants

Made from our famed double-brushed flannel, these classically styled pajama bottoms have been modernized a bit in the fit — they're slightly slimmed down but still roomy enough for sleeping in or lazing about. Full-length bottoms with elasticized waist, drawcord, and snap fly. Cotton. Imported. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 of 2785%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Review 1 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy and well-received!
Date:April 24, 2014
Soft, cozy flannel which did not seem to shrink that much when laundered (washed warm, dried low).
As a result they do seem a bit long even for a this six foot tall man.
That said, they're comfortable and the elastic is nice and soft so the waist fits well without being constricting.
He likes them!
Review 2 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi5
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Son-in-law loves these
Date:March 6, 2014
It was so great to find a pair of men's flannel sleep/lounge pants that weren't plaid! That's what I like most about these. Since it was after the holidays, I was lucky to find the size I needed at a discounted price. My son-in-law says they fit, he wears them, and he likes them. I can't ask for more!
Review 3 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slhslh
Location:Takoma Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love flannel!
Date:February 28, 2014
These are great flannel pants for the price (I bought them on sale). I like that they have fixed the waistband so that it doesn't open with a snap. But the fly does have snaps, making it easy for the male wearer.
Review 4 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EdenM
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very nice
Date:February 18, 2014
These pants are excellent. Very soft and comfortable. A little fade with the first wash, but super all the way.
Review 5 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonMark
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Great Item, already purchased a 2nd pair
Date:February 9, 2014
So comfortable and roomy, warm, well constructed and a great look too!
Review 6 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice flannel, epic fail
Date:February 4, 2014
Purchased these flannel pajamas for my husband. They are a nice quality flannel and I got them at a great price. Alas, I never thought to check pocket status, and there are none. Hubs has owned several brands of pj bottoms and this is his only pair that does not have pockets. It was the first thing he noticed. GH designers, the devil is in the details. Please put pockets in these flannels. This is the only reason I can't recommend them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenniem
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My son loves these jammy pants!
Date:February 4, 2014
They are a great weight -- not to heavy/thick as some flannels can be, and not to light. They are more grown-up than others I have found. Long enough (he is tall and very slim). Lounge pants without being sweatpants. Perfect!
Review 8 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oregon16
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super soft and comfy
Date:February 4, 2014
Fantastic pj pants though they do run a little large. They shrank somewhat but I am not sure enough to make them the size L as they were labeled. A L is more like an XL.
Review 9 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachtofu
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice quality flannel
Date:February 4, 2014
Purchased the gray flannel pants for my son away in college. I have purchased flannel for myself and my husband from Garnet Hill for years. The flannel is good quality and lasts for years.the pants are great on a cool night and even work to walk the dog. Will purchase again
Review 10 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimT100
Location:Ft Wayne
My husband loves these pants
Date:January 20, 2014
I bought my husband the Garnet Hill Men's flannel pants last year for Xmas and he requested another pair this year.
The quality is very good, they are very thick and they wash well. They went on sale right before the holidays so the price was great as well. I would definitely recommend this product!
Review 11 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colder
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flannel Sleep Pants
Date:January 10, 2014
Same high quality that other stores seem to have eliminated.
Review 12 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft 100% cotton fleece
Date:January 10, 2014
I LOVE THESE. I purchased for myself and my man. The monogram was free with the sale of the day. WE both prefer loose jammies. They wash well and do not leave marks on my body after a deep sleep. My man loves them more than I do. I think it's a cute Christmas pic with us in our pjs and linens. Once again the price is well worth the quality. I have some GH pjs from over 20 years ago, and it is nice to have a new pair.
Review 13 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newenglandskier
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Thick, soft, comfy
Date:January 6, 2014
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They were on sale, although b/c it was Christmas and b/c I loved the skiers, I would have been willing to pay full price. One reviewer mentioned the huge crotch - yes, the crotch is low, but he still likes them. I was worried they'd be too short - he is 6'2" - but they are plenty long enough. Great pattern, thick, quality flannel perfect for Maine winters!
Review 14 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaraM
Great PJ's
Date:January 5, 2014
I got these for my hubby in the grey & he loves them! They look very elegant- so even though they are as comfy as typical PJ's, they don't necessarily look like your typical PJ's. They were a size Large and were a little on the big side, but once he washed them they fit like a typical size Large.
Review 15 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NDno1
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So warm and soft!
Date:January 5, 2014
These are just wonderful. They wash beautifully. The only change I'd like would be to add pockets.
Review 16 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maymay1
Location:Richmond, Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Surprise
Date:January 4, 2014
These were a big hit Xmas morning! My husband would not think of buying "flannel Jammie's"
Will purchase others for family BUT everything I have tried to order has been sold out!! Good for you all!
Review 17 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adriane
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Pajamas
Date:January 1, 2014
My husband got these for Christmas, though he got the whole set (including the top). He loves them. The sizing (M) was perfect for him. The perfect cold-weather pajama. Highly recommend them!
Review 18 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daphne714
Location:Maine
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Date:January 1, 2014
very soft and comfy. My husband is 5'10" and 185 pounds and the medium is quite roomy. He loves them.
Review 19 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRobin
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Gender:Female
Nice Flannel Pants
Date:January 1, 2014
Got the holiday Ho Ho Ho pants for my boyfriend. He said they are very soft, and he loved them.
Review 20 for Men's Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shelagh
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
poor quality/sizing
Date:December 31, 2013
As others have said - large. The quality is fair - thin fabric. I have washed them once and the fabric is already looking worn.
1 2 next>>