Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas

We've updated the design details on our favorite menswear pajamas — tweaking the notched collar, patch pocket, and piping just a bit to strike that classic/modern balance. Top is tunic length. Full-length bottoms have elastic waist, drawcord, and snap fly. Made of pure cotton flannel brushed on both sides for softness inside and out. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Review 1 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eleanore
Location:Madison , CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good fabric, odd fit
Date:March 23, 2014
The flannel is thick and soft. The pants are very large in proportion to the shirt, though. Overall, the fit is generous and allows for some shrinkage in the dryer, but pants are still huge! Bought at sale price, so good value.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 25, 2014
Thanks for the feedback. The actual garment measurements are provided under the Measurements Tab to ensure best fit. If you ever need assistance with sizing, feel free to call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetobeinflannel
lovetobeinflannel
Date:February 14, 2014
I just love the double brushed flannel! It makes Winter so much more bearable.
Review 3 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JEA1954
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointing fabric quality
Date:January 6, 2014
I first bought these pajamas several years ago. Both pairs were of very good quality flannel, thick and soft. They both were worn for many years. The current flannel is very thin, something I could have purchased at a mall anywhere. For the price I am disappointed, will not purchase again.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 16, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! We'd love to help you with a return or exchange.
Review 4 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jbash
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fabulous Splurge!!!
Date:December 30, 2013
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They seem huge out of the bag but are true to size after washing. They are thick, warm and perfect for lounging. The material is soft and a great splurge for Christmas.
Review 5 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annier
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great pj's
Date:December 30, 2013
My husband loves these. They are warm, soft, and generously cut. This is his third pair.
Review 6 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
middleone
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
flannel PJ
Date:December 30, 2013
My dad's favorite! love when I can get them on sale. Wish you carried them year round.
Review 7 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fromMom
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
mixed
Date:December 28, 2013
The recipient of these pj's is a pretty average sized guy. He always wears a large. The top was perfect. The bottoms are HUGE.
Review 8 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfortable and a great gift!
Date:December 18, 2013
These PJ are both cool and functional. Great quality, customer service (for exchanging for different size and making it before Christmas). Garnet Hill never dissapoints.
Review 9 for Men's Signature Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fiona420
Location:Santa Barbara
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love Garnet Hill
Date:December 9, 2013
A tradition in our home is for all of us to get new flannel pj's for Xmas. that is a great beginning to the holidays. We love all the products and customer service is excellent.