Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top

MADE BY EILEEN FISHER EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL A flattering wide scoop neck meets a cool high-low hem in a pretty knit top designed just for us. Flatlock seam detail. Long sleeves with dropped shoulders. Hip length. High-low hem. Viscose/spandex. By Eileen Fisher. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
66 of 7094%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarolinesMum
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the wait!
Date:September 15, 2014
GH featured this same EF top before and I purchased it in black. I loved and loved and loved that top and was so disappointed to visit the website from time to time and find it not available.
Well, it's back! And it's still as fabulous as ever and even available in new colors!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
It's made very well and it's very flattering. A favorite.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHall
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Keeper
Date:September 15, 2014
It is nicely made and comfortable. I usually love EF, and this is no exception. I am an XL, but I bought a L. A medium might have worked too.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abbysimone
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
simply beautiful
Date:September 14, 2014
Purchased this top in an extra small and it is perfect. I am 5'5", 120 lbs. The top is beautifully made, feminine, soft and comfortable. I will wear it on a trip to Spain next month. There was no reason to iron it after washing in gentle cycle and hanging to dry! I ordered nectar and backordered sunset.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BanksVolks
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable wear with everything top
Date:September 14, 2014
Great shirt. Love the material and fit. I bought one size down, it runs big.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docpad11
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A great top at a good price!
Date:September 14, 2014
Ordered this in a M and loved it but felt S would be better. Ordered 2 more in S and exchanged the M. Like that it is not too long in the back, not clingy and oh, so comfortable! Trying to decide if I want the last color. Have it in black, gray and orange.
Highly recommend!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cas46
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 29, 2014
I am a devoted Eileen Fisher fan,when I can afford it-the quality of the product & timeless look. This top will go with my jeans or skirts and the fit was perfect(I'm a Medium fit)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chorb
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top to dress up or down
Date:August 23, 2014
I love this top. I ordered a Small because of the other reviews and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs. This top is great with jeans or a skirt - sooooo comfortable. I got the Smoke and it goes with lots of colors. I highly recommend this top.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bblr
Location:Bay area, Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Have 4, want more!
Date:August 21, 2014
When these were offered last season, I purchased them in smoke, black, peridot and the bright-blue/turquoise shades. They feel good against the skin so can be worn alone or layer well. I've worn them atop long EF stretchy silk tanks as well as under the great GH signature merino sweaters. Sizing is generous and you need to decide how you prefer to wear … I like roomy so size up. I will add more colors with this season's new colors and replace my most oft worn smoke. So … have 4, want more!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Droman120
Location:Hopewell Junction, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Soft
Date:December 28, 2013
This is what I call "Love in a Shirt". Very soft and comfortable. Does run a tad big and I think i would have been better off with a small but i think the style is meant to look oversized.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soprano
Location:Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beautiful shirt
Date:December 20, 2013
I love the color of this shirt - very purplish without being at all garish. The fabric is quite soft and the cut of the shirt allows it to drape comfortably. Sleeve length is also great.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovetoDressUp
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great buy
Date:November 11, 2013
Love it so much, I bought one in another color. I am wearing one right now! It is very comfortable and flattering on It clings where you want it to and not where you don't. I will be wearing it this spring and fall alone and probably this winter under an open cardigan.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trink
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
all i hoped for and more!!
Date:November 9, 2013
i have worn this top once.....love it. ordered it in another color........debating....shall i get a couple more?
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellamodori
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautifully simple
Date:November 6, 2013
I bought this item in the grey & fuchsia. I figured this to be typical Fisher & I wasn't let down. The fit, color(s) & fabric are beautiful in it's simplicity. I think it's the cut & drape of the fabric that softens my "not so perfect figure." This is why I'm a repeat customer of this brand.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingQueen
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous Casual Chic Top!
Date:November 5, 2013
Love this ultra comfy, boxy and casual-chic top! Fabric is lighter than most E.F. rayon blend tops, but feels soft and wonderful as it loosely skims over your skin. Wish is came in more basic colors that I liked. I ordered four and am enjoying all of them!
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Silky Soft!
Date:October 29, 2013
This is amazingly silky soft - Viscose Jersey is becoming one of my favorite fabrics - it washes beautifully, line dry, and no wrinkles. Love this style with the high / low hem - very cute with jeans, ponte pants, skirts - and, of course with the EF poncho sweater over. I am so glad that I bought this in 4 colors!
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britne
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GREAT T-SHIRT
Date:October 28, 2013
I love Eileen Fisher and when this went on sale I jumped on it. I rated the value 5 because I got it on sale otherwise I would have rated the value lower--it was a little pricey. The shirt is a great weight for fall and flows beautifully! I thought it was true to size.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tortoise
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Silky and comfortable
Date:October 28, 2013
I love the texture of the fabric, which feels very silky on the skin. I bought this on sale, so it was a great deal.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieg1
Location:Birmingham, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
another great Eileen Fisher top!
Date:October 27, 2013
You can't go wrong with Eileen Fisher clothing. Her pieces are always made of top fabrics with great lines. Very flattering. I usually wear a size Small in her things and that held true with this top. As easy to throw on at the last minute as an old t-shirt but comes off looking like a well thought out outfit! Love it!
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RunWorkMom
Location:Bellevue, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the simplicity
Date:October 26, 2013
This top is easy to dress up and down. It hangs wonderfully and feels great to wear. I am 5'2", 120 and got a PP size, fits great.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kbml
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really doesn't wrinkle!
Date:October 26, 2013
I had been eyeing this top for a while but the price was a bit steep for my taste. I finally purchased it when there was a special. Like other reviewers noted, it does run big so order a size down and it really doesn't wrinkle in the suitcase! I got it in azure which is really pretty. It's a really comfortable top that you can dress up or down!
1 2 3 4 next>>