Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top

MADE BY EILEEN FISHER EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL A flattering wide scoop neck meets a cool high-low hem in a pretty knit top designed just for us. Flatlock seam detail. Long sleeves with dropped shoulders. Hip length. High-low hem. Viscose/spandex. By Eileen Fisher. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
81 of 8595%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopngirl
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
awesome shirt
Date:January 5, 2015
Love everything about this shirt. I have narrow shoulders and sometimes have trouble with wide scoop neck shirts falling off my shoulders - not the case here. Perfect length - front hits just below the waist. Very nice fabric - wore it all day with no wrinkling and no stretching - looked exactly like it did when I first put it on. Wish it weren't quite so expensive but I guess you get what you pay for with EF.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sagittaria
Location:Northampton, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sexy classic top
Date:December 30, 2014
Beautiful fabric, drapes nicely, washes well in the machine with cold water wash, no ironing needed, did not shrink, air dries quickly, very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. My boyfriend commented as to how sexy the style and fabric was the other night when I wore it on our date.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
organizer2522
Location:Langley WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Long Sleeve Open-neck top
Date:December 30, 2014
Great casual look, fabric is soft & very comfortable.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylishtarheel
Location:Chapel Hill,NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
luv this top!!!
Date:December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 ,the black and sunset.Love the fit,(sm), and colors. Fabric feels so soft and silky. Already requested on wishlist for the smoke color but in a med for more variety!
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katron
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Loved it Immediately!
Date:December 18, 2014
I am in love with this top. Beautiful color. Fabric is luxurious. Will order in another color for sure. I want to wear it with everything.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bay51
Location:Central PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Basic
Date:December 18, 2014
This is such a pretty top. Can be dressed up or down. I haven't worn it yet but can foresee getting a lot of use out of it. And for an Eileen Fisher piece, it's a great price! I'm delighted! Got it in the gray.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azroamer
Location:Scottsdale Az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top
Date:October 9, 2014
I love Eileen Fisher and this top does not
disappoint, especially at this price! The viscose jersey is wonderfully comfortable and versatile. The high low boxy style (not oversized though) is one of my favorite styles. I took my usual size because I wanted a looser look,versus a slimmer fit if I would have gone down a size. You can't beat the quality or price. I plan on getting another one for back-up. Great value for such quality that will last a long time.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RLM90
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Top
Date:October 9, 2014
I love it when you carry a reasonably priced top from my favorite designer. The fit is wonderful...the quality of fabric and style is a cut above!! Thank you Garnet Hill and Eileen Fisher!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs38
Location:New Haven, Ct
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
One of best tops
Date:October 2, 2014
Eileen Fischer has outdone herself with this top--it is easy to match with any kind of pant or skirt and can easily to dressed up or down--and the material is soft and very comfortable--I loved it so much that I bought three of them---this get five stars for sure!!!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeverlyRI
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love this Eileen Fisher top
Date:October 1, 2014
Eileen Fisher is one of my favorite designers. This long sleeve top, made of the loveliest and lightweight fabric, did not disappoint. I ordered it in black, in size XL, which is my normal size in most tops - and while it is oversized, it is NOT too large for me, because I like my tops to fit more on the loose side. So a lot of people say to size down - but I ordered the same top in a different color in a size L and it has to go back - I think the L is not large enough for me. I recommend this top be worn with either dress pants, a skirt, or jeans. The fabric looks and feels WONDERFUL. I thought it was a good price, especially for Eileen Fisher and because I am always too warm, this will serve me well all Fall and Winter too. <3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninatx
Location:El Paso TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love to wear
Date:September 26, 2014
This is a very nice top, casual dress up dress down. great fabric I wish for one more in a different color. I usually wear Med size but after reading previous reviews Although I ordered the small I don't know why I received the SPetite but it still worked and fits me perfect
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaarin39
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Top
Date:September 21, 2014
This top is definitely going to be a favorite for this fall and winter. I like the way it is longer in the back, It goes with my skinny jeans and several straight skirts in my closet. It can be dressed up and down with different accessories.
The dropped shoulder look makes it interesting. The wide scoop neck is festive, but can also be covered for a less dressy occasions.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Littleredcar
Location:Smithville, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Versatile Top, Dressy or Not
Date:September 19, 2014
This top has a very flattering drape and comfortable fabric, not too clingy. I'm 150 lbs and the Medium fits perfectly. Hangs well in front and back. This one is Smoke, very pretty true gray, not greenish or bluish.
I had to cut out the scratchy tag in the back at the neck. Easy to do.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lakeside
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Oh My!
Date:September 19, 2014
Well, I admit to liking asymmetrical clothes with a boxy base. I wasn't sure I was going to like the Viscose fabric as I have an old piece of EF's in that fabric and I don't wear it too often as the fabric is just too heavy. However, Eileen came through one more time and lightened up the weight and this shirt is lovely. It has beautiful movement to it and is just a JOY to wear. Suspect it will travel well. I bought the black, which of course, ladies, is hard to beat, but will be coming back to buy a second shirt in another color now that I've worn this. I love this shirt!. It does run on the large size and at 5'6" / 135 lbs. I bought the small and I love the fit, fitting as pictured.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skinnygirl4448
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Only tee I will wear
Date:September 18, 2014
Just received this top today. It is fabulous ladies. I rushed and ordered another one. It feels like butter on. It does not cling. I normally wear an xs but wanted this to fit comfortably so ordered a S, It was a good decision. It fits just like the model, not too short in front but great length in back to cover some of the back end. It will be hard to wear any of my other tees after wearing this one. I am 5'5 32D 113 lbs.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarolinesMum
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the wait!
Date:September 15, 2014
GH featured this same EF top before and I purchased it in black. I loved and loved and loved that top and was so disappointed to visit the website from time to time and find it not available.
Well, it's back! And it's still as fabulous as ever and even available in new colors!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
It's made very well and it's very flattering. A favorite.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHall
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Keeper
Date:September 15, 2014
It is nicely made and comfortable. I usually love EF, and this is no exception. I am an XL, but I bought a L. A medium might have worked too.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abbysimone
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
simply beautiful
Date:September 14, 2014
Purchased this top in an extra small and it is perfect. I am 5'5", 120 lbs. The top is beautifully made, feminine, soft and comfortable. I will wear it on a trip to Spain next month. There was no reason to iron it after washing in gentle cycle and hanging to dry! I ordered nectar and backordered sunset.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BanksVolks
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable wear with everything top
Date:September 14, 2014
Great shirt. Love the material and fit. I bought one size down, it runs big.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docpad11
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A great top at a good price!
Date:September 14, 2014
Ordered this in a M and loved it but felt S would be better. Ordered 2 more in S and exchanged the M. Like that it is not too long in the back, not clingy and oh, so comfortable! Trying to decide if I want the last color. Have it in black, gray and orange.
Highly recommend!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>