Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top

MADE BY EILEEN FISHER EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL A flattering wide scoop neck meets a cool high-low hem in a pretty knit top designed just for us. Eileen Fisher Flatlock seam detail Long sleeves; dropped shoulders Hip length Viscose/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
97 of 10196%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scout24
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Another great EF item
Date:April 28, 2015
I really like Eileen Fisher and when it is available at a sale price at Garnet Hill it is even better.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mozambique
Location:Berkeley Springs, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Fit
Date:April 26, 2015
This is the most comfortable, perfect fitting top I have purchased recently. Wish they had more colors
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauimom
Location:Denver,CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top - sizing variations
Date:April 18, 2015
As all of the reviews say , this is a lovely top. It drapes beautifully and is very flattering. I bought the grey and liked it so much I bought the other two colors as well. Unfortunately, the black was cut over an inch shorter than the other two. It was enough of a difference that it becomes unflattering (I am large chested). The model is small chested so the shirt hangs lower in the front than on me in my normal EF medium. But medium was definitely the right size. I am 5'7" and it hits me in about the same place as shown on the model. If you are buying it for travel, it does wrinkle fairly easily so I would suggest rolling it rather than laying it flat in your suitcase (much less wrinkled).
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLynn
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Purchsae
Date:April 13, 2015
This top feels so good on the skin, very comfortable and looks great. This top will not disappoint you.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Capricious
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy Purchase
Date:March 29, 2015
I bought this top in every color and love it. I am 5'6", and normally a sz 10. I found the xsmall was perfect. The fabric is soft and wonderful and doesn't turn into something that looks like a dust cloth after washing a few times like many of Eileen Fisher's other lightweight linen tops. The price point for Eileen Fisher is also great. I think she needs to learn from this piece of classic success.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHEnthusiast
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Instant outfit
Date:March 27, 2015
I couldn't decide what color to purchase this shirt I finally chose black. It is so soft, a substantial weight to the fabric without seeming too heavy. Looks stylish and wears like pajamas - so comfortable.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimie
Location:Northern Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher long sleeve open neck top
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this top. Washes beautifully in the washing machine. comes out of the dryer with no ironing needed. On delicate of course.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silverstar91
Location:Ashland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful top!
Date:March 25, 2015
I have several of these in different colors and find they are an essential wardrobe piece. I love the way they fit; the cut is so flattering and stylish. It really dresses up a pair of jeans or can be worn with a dressy skirt as well. Very versatile. I bought some of mine on sale but liked it well enought to buy more at full price.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancye
Location:Vancouver BC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super Classy & Comfortable
Date:March 18, 2015
Bought one in black and one in gray - love them both and wear them year-round.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woven
Location:rural NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
graceful and elegant
Date:March 18, 2015
This top has just the right amount of weight to drape beautifully and the sleeves are a true long length to cover my wrists. I have two different ones and in cooler weather wear both together. Definitely W & W! Impeccable
Spot on GH!
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over60
Location:Myrtle Beach
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice Fabric
Date:March 4, 2015
Fabric is soft and drapy. Color is an unusual peach. I haven't washed this item yet so I can't speak to how it holds up.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BetsyF
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 28, 2015
Such a simple top to pack such style! Simply lovely!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lzy80c
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Another EF Fave Top
Date:February 20, 2015
I love this top so I bought two of them! I had to experiment with size, though. From the look on the model, I thought it would run large or at least true-to-size, but it was actually a bit smaller. I wanted that same drape, so I exchanged my usual Small for Medium and was very pleased. The material is soft, drapey, but not clingy. I bought in black and grey and they are now staples in my closet!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It's the best
Date:February 19, 2015
Great top, will be a basic in my wardrobe for a long time. Easy care, super comfortable. I purchased in black, loved it so much, I ordered in smoke.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
birgit
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great top
Date:January 27, 2015
Comfortable, so soft, and flattering. Could size down -- it's loose and flowing. But a top that can be dressed up with jewelry or worn casually. And did I mention soft?
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HippyChic
Location:Greenville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Keeper
Date:January 26, 2015
Simple, but great addition to my wardrobe. Love the fluid styling and the smoke color. The fit flatters my 138 lb. frame, and 38 C bust. Thinking of ordering more colors. In fact, I wish they had more colors than just the three they offer. This piece is definitely a keeper and one which will be a staple, a classic.
I'm an "older" lady, but one who appreciates good style.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopngirl
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
awesome shirt
Date:January 5, 2015
Love everything about this shirt. I have narrow shoulders and sometimes have trouble with wide scoop neck shirts falling off my shoulders - not the case here. Perfect length - front hits just below the waist. Very nice fabric - wore it all day with no wrinkling and no stretching - looked exactly like it did when I first put it on. Wish it weren't quite so expensive but I guess you get what you pay for with EF.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sagittaria
Location:Northampton, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sexy classic top
Date:December 30, 2014
Beautiful fabric, drapes nicely, washes well in the machine with cold water wash, no ironing needed, did not shrink, air dries quickly, very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. My boyfriend commented as to how sexy the style and fabric was the other night when I wore it on our date.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
organizer2522
Location:Langley WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Long Sleeve Open-neck top
Date:December 30, 2014
Great casual look, fabric is soft & very comfortable.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Long-Sleeve Open-Neck Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylishtarheel
Location:Chapel Hill,NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
luv this top!!!
Date:December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 ,the black and sunset.Love the fit,(sm), and colors. Fabric feels so soft and silky. Already requested on wishlist for the smoke color but in a med for more variety!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>