Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular

A quintessential wardrobe staple from Eileen Fisher, elevated in a crêpe fabric. The conforming, flattering fit works with every top du jour: a boxy sweater, fitted tee, or all-business blazer. Viscose and nylon blend with a dash of Lycra® for stretch. Unlined. USA. PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vika
Location:missouri
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
good fitting
Date:November 5, 2013
The skirt is very simple but flattering and goes well with many long tops. Pricey though.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BetsyBoo
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great all around skirt
Date:November 4, 2013
I have had this skirt for a month and have already worn it to a wedding and out to dinner. Very very versatile. Classic styling, will get years out of this piece. Nice lines. Love the slip on aspect. I am 5'2, 135#, SM was perfect and not too long. Huge Eileen Fisher fan although sometimes I balk at the price. This skirt is worth it.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lzy80c
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 23, 2013
love the skirt and it will be a go to piece. expensive, though, for unlined, pull on.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great skirt and no drop waist
Date:September 21, 2013
Awesome that EF does the same crepe material year after year, because this skirt fits perfectly in to my existing EF wardrobe. The photo kind of makes the skirt look like it has some type of drop waist - it doesn't. Just really clean styling and a nice, flattering fit. I'm 5'8" and the skirt hits just above my knee.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shigs
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A wonderful staple!
Date:September 16, 2013
Love the skirt! You can't go wrong with an Eileen Fisher product.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Livinginatl
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great purchase
Date:September 8, 2013
This skirt is beautiful and so versatile. Fits great, comfortable and works wiith a lot of different tops.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
summer99
Location:boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great must have skirt
Date:September 7, 2013
I love this skirt. Very flattering and comfortable. Skirt can be worn with many different types of tops. Fabric seems to be very high quality. Great purchase!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Summertime228
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great versatile skirt!
Date:August 30, 2013
This skirt is great for just about anything. You can wear it casually or to work. Very easy to wear. I love the fabric. It is pricy so it was a splurge for me. This will become a frequent go to skirt. Runs true to size.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarolinaLady
Location:Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great look and still comfortable
Date:August 28, 2013
This is a great basic for mixing and matching. Comfortable yet classic.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Pencil Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
regis
Location:new hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
EF perfect skirt
Date:August 27, 2013
Best purchase ever! The first week I had the skirt I wore it to work 3 times. It's versatile, easy to match with and comfortable. Best purchase in a long time. Pricy as most EF clothes are, but well worth it for its versatility and fit. The fabric is so comfortable and modern.