Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small

Isn't it Ionic? This Italian Lucite cutout cuff is inspired by classic architectural forms, with a lightweight design that has wear-everywhere appeal — pair it with jeans or a business suit. Slips on and off easily. USA. Small cuff: 1 1/4" W Large cuff: 2 1/4" W Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Review 1 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Is there a way make this bracelet smaller?
Date:September 4, 2014
It's pretty, but it's large for my wrist. I purchased the turquoise one on sale. It's a little thinner than I expected and it has a bright color. I'm concerned it may slip off my wrist. Is there a way to make this bracelet smaller?
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 6, 2014
The Bellissima Lucite Bracelet is not adjustable. Perhaps another one of our bracelet may offer a better fit on your wrist. If you need help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 2 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
gorgeous versatile bracelet
Date:July 20, 2014
I love this piece-- though a bit pricey But it's pretty and interesting. I bought 2--swirl & blue. Blue is a bit flimsier and bigger so it doesn't fit as well.
Review 3 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy
Date:June 24, 2014
Love this bracelet. Seems to be well made. It is light weight and slides easily on your arm instead of sticking to your skin as some bracelets tend to do.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 27, 2014
We totally agree with you that this bracelet is classy! Thank you so much for your great feedback!
Review 4 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wish it was adjustable
Date:June 21, 2014
Love the design, color and look of this bracelet. It was a great price and looks great with just about everything. Unfortunately, I have a small wrist and it just looks too big. I'll have to find someone to give it to...
Review 5 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Attention-getter
Date:April 14, 2014
This is my second cuff--I have the blue and grey--in the large version. Both go with a lot of outfits and always get compliments. I have a small wrist, and it fits a little loose, which I like. This could definitely be a fit issue for some.
Review 6 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eye-catching, Classy Bracelet
Date:February 8, 2014
The Bellissima Lucite bracelet in tortoise shell is a stunning addition to my jewelry collection. The larger 2 1/4 inch wide size really makes a statement. It's lightweight and easy to get on and off my wrist. I'm now waiting for the thinner version, also in the tortoise shell, which is back ordered. This color seems to go with almost everything in my wardrobe, and I'm extremely pleased. A great purchase!
Review 7 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy bracelet
Date:February 3, 2014
Very classy and simple. Fits like a charm. I had my eye on this for awhile and so glad I ordered it. Adds an edgy look to my basic black clothes I always seem to go to. I have the small in tortoiseshell and love it.
Review 8 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Cuff
Date:December 3, 2013
This cuff is so beautiful! I wore this to Thanksgiving and got so many compliments. Will look great with so many outfits.
Review 9 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful bracelet
Date:September 25, 2013
I purchased the large cuff in ivory. I have small wrists and forearms. It fits well. I have received many compliments and I find it effortless to wear. I forget it is on. I am glad I bought this unique piece.
Review 10 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun bracelet
Date:September 7, 2013
I bought this bracelet in black and it fits my 6 inch diameter wrist perfectly. It is lightweight, versatile, and easy to wear. I like the fact that it is made in the USA.