Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small

Isn't it Ionic? This Italian Lucite cutout cuff is inspired by classic architectural forms, with a lightweight design that has wear-everywhere appeal — pair it with jeans or a business suit. Slips on and off easily. USA. Small cuff: 1 1/4" W Large cuff: 2 1/4" W Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Review 1 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovingu
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Is there a way make this bracelet smaller?
Date:September 4, 2014
It's pretty, but it's large for my wrist. I purchased the turquoise one on sale. It's a little thinner than I expected and it has a bright color. I'm concerned it may slip off my wrist. Is there a way to make this bracelet smaller?
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 6, 2014
The Bellissima Lucite Bracelet is not adjustable. Perhaps another one of our bracelet may offer a better fit on your wrist. If you need help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 2 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZoeOB
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Bracelet
Date:August 2, 2014
This is my third Bellissima bracelet. As other reviewers have noted, it's probably best for small boned wrists. For reference, my wrist measures 6-1/4 inches. Whenever I wear mine, I receive a lots of compliments. It's very comfortable to wear and the colors are really lovely.
Review 3 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauramtoyou
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
gorgeous versatile bracelet
Date:July 20, 2014
I love this piece-- though a bit pricey But it's pretty and interesting. I bought 2--swirl & blue. Blue is a bit flimsier and bigger so it doesn't fit as well.
Review 4 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Holl
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy
Date:June 24, 2014
Love this bracelet. Seems to be well made. It is light weight and slides easily on your arm instead of sticking to your skin as some bracelets tend to do.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 27, 2014
We totally agree with you that this bracelet is classy! Thank you so much for your great feedback!
Review 5 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fernraml
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wish it was adjustable
Date:June 21, 2014
Love the design, color and look of this bracelet. It was a great price and looks great with just about everything. Unfortunately, I have a small wrist and it just looks too big. I'll have to find someone to give it to...
Review 6 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonheur
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Attention-getter
Date:April 14, 2014
This is my second cuff--I have the blue and grey--in the large version. Both go with a lot of outfits and always get compliments. I have a small wrist, and it fits a little loose, which I like. This could definitely be a fit issue for some.
Review 7 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollonia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eye-catching, Classy Bracelet
Date:February 8, 2014
The Bellissima Lucite bracelet in tortoise shell is a stunning addition to my jewelry collection. The larger 2 1/4 inch wide size really makes a statement. It's lightweight and easy to get on and off my wrist. I'm now waiting for the thinner version, also in the tortoise shell, which is back ordered. This color seems to go with almost everything in my wardrobe, and I'm extremely pleased. A great purchase!
Review 8 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy bracelet
Date:February 3, 2014
Very classy and simple. Fits like a charm. I had my eye on this for awhile and so glad I ordered it. Adds an edgy look to my basic black clothes I always seem to go to. I have the small in tortoiseshell and love it.
Review 9 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vikster
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Cuff
Date:December 3, 2013
This cuff is so beautiful! I wore this to Thanksgiving and got so many compliments. Will look great with so many outfits.
Review 10 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful bracelet
Date:September 25, 2013
I purchased the large cuff in ivory. I have small wrists and forearms. It fits well. I have received many compliments and I find it effortless to wear. I forget it is on. I am glad I bought this unique piece.
Review 11 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Severn
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun bracelet
Date:September 7, 2013
I bought this bracelet in black and it fits my 6 inch diameter wrist perfectly. It is lightweight, versatile, and easy to wear. I like the fact that it is made in the USA.
Review 12 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evapenelope
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unexpected!
Date:September 1, 2012
I was hesitant about purchasing a lucite bracelet from a picture... thought it might look like plastic, or be really cheap looking. I ordered the white one to wear with a white sleeveless cashmere dress. Other reviews said that the bracelet was small... I found, if anything, it is a little too big, so I move it up on my arm. This bracelet is truely beautiful! The color is more of a natural cream and lovely. The material is soft to the touch, light and comfortable. I later bought the black one. This one is prettier then the picture with gray & tan & chocolate. They came in nice gift boxes, which I will use later, but I will keep both of the bracelets! Good price, really nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melsmith
Location:North Yarmouth, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this!
Date:August 31, 2012
This bracelet is comfortable, easy to wear and it goes with everything. I wear it everyday.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stagemonkey
Location:Saint Louis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
been waiting for this!
Date:July 2, 2012
This Lucite cuff is beautifully made and a real standout. I saw these offered in a past catalog and they were sold out before I could order. I now have the turquoise bracelet and would recommend it. My only question is if the Lucite will be able to take on the shape of my arm. I feel it somehow will with time or even a little heat.
Review 15 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucyinsky
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Recommended for small wrists
Date:June 22, 2012
Although very pretty, the size is small. I ordered one as a present and the recipient wasn't able to get it on her wrist. :( It did fit me, but I've got small wrists. So...high ratings because it really is a beautiful bracelet, and the price is great, but you must have dainty wrists.
Review 16 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
parvaneh
Location:Marin, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A bit small
Date:May 16, 2012
I have a tiny wrist and this bracelet is very small. It is for small boned ladies and young girls. I had to return it even though it was beautiful!
Review 17 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet - Large.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aquarius
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
More, more
Date:May 13, 2012
This very nice bracelet is feminine and fun. I only wish Garnet Hill would keep more in stock, in all colors.