Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small

Isn't it Ionic? This Italian Lucite cutout cuff is inspired by classic architectural forms, with a lightweight design that has wear-everywhere appeal — pair it with jeans or a business suit. Slips on and off easily. USA. Small cuff: 1 1/4" W Large cuff: 2 1/4" W Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Review 1 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonheur
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Attention-getter
Date:April 14, 2014
This is my second cuff--I have the blue and grey--in the large version. Both go with a lot of outfits and always get compliments. I have a small wrist, and it fits a little loose, which I like. This could definitely be a fit issue for some.
Review 2 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollonia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eye-catching, Classy Bracelet
Date:February 8, 2014
The Bellissima Lucite bracelet in tortoise shell is a stunning addition to my jewelry collection. The larger 2 1/4 inch wide size really makes a statement. It's lightweight and easy to get on and off my wrist. I'm now waiting for the thinner version, also in the tortoise shell, which is back ordered. This color seems to go with almost everything in my wardrobe, and I'm extremely pleased. A great purchase!
Review 3 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy bracelet
Date:February 3, 2014
Very classy and simple. Fits like a charm. I had my eye on this for awhile and so glad I ordered it. Adds an edgy look to my basic black clothes I always seem to go to. I have the small in tortoiseshell and love it.
Review 4 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vikster
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Cuff
Date:December 3, 2013
This cuff is so beautiful! I wore this to Thanksgiving and got so many compliments. Will look great with so many outfits.
Review 5 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful bracelet
Date:September 25, 2013
I purchased the large cuff in ivory. I have small wrists and forearms. It fits well. I have received many compliments and I find it effortless to wear. I forget it is on. I am glad I bought this unique piece.
Review 6 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Severn
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun bracelet
Date:September 7, 2013
I bought this bracelet in black and it fits my 6 inch diameter wrist perfectly. It is lightweight, versatile, and easy to wear. I like the fact that it is made in the USA.
Review 7 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evapenelope
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unexpected!
Date:September 1, 2012
I was hesitant about purchasing a lucite bracelet from a picture... thought it might look like plastic, or be really cheap looking. I ordered the white one to wear with a white sleeveless cashmere dress. Other reviews said that the bracelet was small... I found, if anything, it is a little too big, so I move it up on my arm. This bracelet is truely beautiful! The color is more of a natural cream and lovely. The material is soft to the touch, light and comfortable. I later bought the black one. This one is prettier then the picture with gray & tan & chocolate. They came in nice gift boxes, which I will use later, but I will keep both of the bracelets! Good price, really nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melsmith
Location:North Yarmouth, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this!
Date:August 31, 2012
This bracelet is comfortable, easy to wear and it goes with everything. I wear it everyday.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stagemonkey
Location:Saint Louis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
been waiting for this!
Date:July 2, 2012
This Lucite cuff is beautifully made and a real standout. I saw these offered in a past catalog and they were sold out before I could order. I now have the turquoise bracelet and would recommend it. My only question is if the Lucite will be able to take on the shape of my arm. I feel it somehow will with time or even a little heat.
Review 10 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucyinsky
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Recommended for small wrists
Date:June 22, 2012
Although very pretty, the size is small. I ordered one as a present and the recipient wasn't able to get it on her wrist. :( It did fit me, but I've got small wrists. So...high ratings because it really is a beautiful bracelet, and the price is great, but you must have dainty wrists.
Review 11 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
parvaneh
Location:Marin, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A bit small
Date:May 16, 2012
I have a tiny wrist and this bracelet is very small. It is for small boned ladies and young girls. I had to return it even though it was beautiful!
Review 12 for Bellissima Lucite Bracelet - Small
This review is fromBellissima Lucite Bracelet.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aquarius
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
More, more
Date:May 13, 2012
This very nice bracelet is feminine and fun. I only wish Garnet Hill would keep more in stock, in all colors.