Product Reviews

Serefina Colorful Earrings

Tribal accessories are all the rage this season. We chose these earrings for their fun, fan-like silhouette and lightweight design. Handwoven waxed poly cord. 12K gold-filled wire. Locking French hooks. USA/Imported. Size: 1" drop Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Review 1 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maryboston
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very cute and unusual earrings
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought the pink version of these earrings on sale, and love them. They are made of thread, not beads, and are very lightweight, so you barely know you have them on. The wires are very delicate, so it takes a bit of care to hook the clasp. But I have gotten many compliments on them when I've worn them, and if the other color was still available I'd buy those too.
Review 2 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unusual, great colors
Date:February 8, 2014
I really like the blue and orange colors and the way they hang facing out under the ear is quite unusual, but I'm still not quite sure about it. I've kept it, since it's a great value on sale, matches a multi-color outfit perfect, and well made but it's just so unusual looking as to almost look odd.
Review 3 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovethiscatalog
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
couldn't resist
Date:December 9, 2013
Looked at these through several catalog cycles and finally purchased. They look as good as I had hoped, but the French wires are a little delicate and not easy to use.
Review 4 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
artista
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
serefina earrings
Date:November 5, 2013
Uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. Scratchy. Wire is extremely delicate probably won't last long. Colors are far more vibrant in the picture than are actual.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 11, 2013
We want you to be completely satisfied with your earrings. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 5 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19MJ65
Location:State College, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love at first sight!
Date:October 27, 2013
I LOVE these earrings. First off, the clasp is fantastic: it's delicate but strong. The earrings are a little closer to my earlobe than I'd imagined, and I think that the closeness actually accentuates the beautiful colors. I bought the turquoise/orange-beaded earrings to complement my 3 Garnet Hill corduroy mini skirts -- which they do! -- but they go with just about anything.
Review 6 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thisisreallyhardtopick
Location:missouri
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
difficult to get on
Date:October 18, 2013
Really pretty earrings but the way they hook that length is very short so even with my small hands I could not get them hooked on or off. I had to have my husband help and it was just way too difficult even with him having great eye site to see where the tiny hook is. Too much work, but a pretty earring.
Review 7 for Serefina Colorful Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique
Date:October 15, 2013
I purchased the orange and turquoise to match a blouse I own and they are perfect. They're not too large but complement my very short hairstyle. Very unique; something you'd find in a local artisan's shop.