Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater

The classic crew takes a color-block turn — and the urbane palette and restrained placement (the front is one color, while the sleeves and back are another) mean the sweater is on-trend without being trendy. Long sleeves. Low-hip length. Ribs at the neck, cuffs, and hem. Lambswool/nylon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Review 1 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artsylid
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sweaters for real guys!
Date:February 15, 2014
Lambswool sweaters have the heft my men love. They are substantial, and with the snowy weather we've had on the East Coast, they are warm as toast! Gave one to son and one to son-in-law, (no partiality here!). Fit is great and the quality is too!
Review 2 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zenith
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great sweater
Date:February 6, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He loved it and said it was the softest sweater he ever had. He is very picky about quality and was quite pleased with this sweater. Winner!!!
Review 3 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
looks great, he likes it too
Date:February 5, 2014
I was actually surprised that my very picky husband loves this sweater! He wears a mock-neck tee under so it doesn't irritate him the way many crew necks seem to do, and he looks SO good in it. It's a VERY cool look--almost sporty, almost laid-back, totally great! Thanks GH!!
Review 4 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
beautiful
Date:February 5, 2014
I got this as a gift for my husband (on sale). He loves it, it is high quality and looks polished yet relaxed.
Review 5 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2for2
Location:Central Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Looking
Date:February 4, 2014
Happy with purchase. Good feel, good fit, roomy, but not too sloppy. My only complaint is that it's dry clean only. If I had paid more attention, I may have passed this up for that reason.
Review 6 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice
Date:February 2, 2014
Ordered this for my Husband......when I took it out of the bag I knew he would like it......very well made, n the blue is beautiful..so he wears it often......got it on sale of the day , very happy with it.
Review 7 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Even my husband loves them!
Date:February 2, 2014
These sweaters are beautiful colors and well made. They are lightweight which works perfectly for our AZ winters. My husband, who never really pays attention to what he wears, says they are great.
Review 8 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanafin
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable casual sweater
Date:January 18, 2014
I bought this sweater for my husband who's 6'3" with a 38 inch waist. The extra large looks great on him and he's very happy with it.
Review 9 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryakaMiMi
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cashmere baseball sweater
Date:January 7, 2014
This sweater looks like a baseball shirt to me and I LOVE it on my husband. I LOVE cashmere, it's so nice and soft and this sweater looks GREAT.
Review 10 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinSaults
Location:Ontario, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good quality sweater
Date:January 7, 2014
My husband loved everything about the sweater but the fit. The sleeves and body needed to be longer. He is 6'2 and can usually wear an XL but with this sweater an XL tall would have been better.
Review 11 for Men's Color-Block Crewneck Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crisser
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
crisser
Date:January 3, 2014
I got this on sale for my husband and he loves it. The blue is a pretty color.