Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular

An absolute essential we love for layering, updated in silky jersey with a hint of Lycra®, a classic scoop neck, and flattering elbow-length sleeves. Eileen Fisher Tunic length Viscose jersey/Lycra® USA PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
70 of 7297%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Long Island
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
More colors please for this perfect top
Date:August 25, 2015
This is a very flattering and practical piece. Easy to pack and easy to dress up or dress down. Please give us more colors, especially ones that would coordinate with other Eileen Fisher pieces (e.g. pants and sweaters). The perfect top!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Houston tx
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great versatile piece
Date:August 23, 2015
Fits and drapes extremely well and is very forgiving of mature women's waistlines
Easily washes and line dries. Great background piece when used with large statement piece necklace or cuff bracelets
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrific shirt: Would love more colors!
Date:July 1, 2015
I cannot add anything to the rave reviews! I am 5-9, 135 lbs, 36C, and the PM fit me a bit better than the M. I want to add my vote to the pleas for this shirt to be offered in more colors. It's terrific!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pelham, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flattering and fabulous top
Date:June 4, 2015
This is a real winner. Petite large fits over my ample bus perfectly and is so flattering. Perfectly proportioned for petites. Got it a month ago and have worn it five times already. Just love it. Fabric is a dream.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
New Favorite Top
Date:May 9, 2015
I love this top. I wish it came in more colors, I would buy 10 more. Love this with skinny capris and heels. Can dress up or down. It's so comfortable, and at 5'11" it still covers enough to wear leggings.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Purchase Ever and worth every dollar!
Date:April 28, 2015
This tunic was my first Eileen Fisher purchase. I have been hesitate due to the price but I was so happy with this purchase!
I loved it so much that I wore it 3 times in one week to different events with different scarves, shoes and jewelry. Different look every time. I could not be happier!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:dayton oh
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
love it!
Date:April 19, 2015
Although a bit pricey, it's Eileen Fisher and a great top! It hangs beautifully, does't cling and is the perfect length for fitted crops or leggings. I'll be wearing it all seasons with scarves and/or necklaces for dress or casual.....
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
totally Eileen Fisher
Date:March 30, 2015
I wanted something trendy, a great piece to mix and match with other things in my closet. I love the weight of the jersey fabric and look forward to wearing it throughout the summer to work and after work.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aiken, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
One Piece. Many Ways.
Date:March 28, 2015
This piece lives front and center in my closet! Paired with pearls and pencil pants or skinny jeans and Eileen's cage wedges - it takes me anywhere looking and feeling really pretty.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My new Go-To Top!
Date:March 19, 2015
I don't usually spend this much on a casual top, but wanted something versatile and packable for traveling. LOVE the fit and the fabric of this top. I can dress it up or down - and wear it with almost everything.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful and a great fit
Date:March 18, 2015
This is one of this designer's best fitting styles, classic and flattering, to dress up or down. The fabric travels well and Is comfortable and forgiving. I haven't noticed pilling as some other reviewers have. I wear this with slim ponte pants or jeans with a belt. I wear a size 10 or 12 and medium is perfect.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top
Date:March 18, 2015
I have this in several colors..its my go to top when I travel.. Always looks wonderful..casual or dressed up.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most flattering, easy to wear purchase ever
Date:March 18, 2015
This tunic emphasizes a nice bustline curve, and has a very flattering neckline for someone older, and equally flattering for the average woman's mid drift and waist. This is my go to outfit. The only way I would be happier would be to be able to buy it in other colors, such as a deep red, cobalt blue, or even a coral pink.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bloomington IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just reat
Date:March 11, 2015
very flattering. However, for a petite (that is short person), a little long --needed to hem as neither long enough for dress (for 5'2" 63 old) nor short enough for tunic
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect
Date:March 8, 2015
I hesitated for months begore finally purchasing this tunic. It is so flattering and comfortable I would like to wear everyday. So glad I took the plunge and ordered it. Ordered a small and fits perfect. I am 5'7", 150 lbs., 36C.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 9, 2015
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you took the plunge and ordered this tunic as well!
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 12, 2015
Perfect for any occasion. Dress it up with jewelry or dress it down with a scarf. True to size. I am usually a size 4, and bought an XS. Great fabric
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Busty girls need not apply
Date:December 18, 2014
The tunic itself fit wonderfully and hung great, except for the bust. I could have gotten away with it, but I would have been self-conscience.
I ended up returning the tunic
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I want this in more colors, please!
Date:December 16, 2014
Oh boy, do I love this tunic. I was looking for something to wear with leggings as they seem to be all the rage, and this tunic is perfect. Such a cute look! This top is made of scrumptious material, so comfortable and easy to wear; I imagine I will reach for it often. I wish it came in more colors, as I'd scoop them all up. For reference, I'm 5'3, 115 lbs, 34C and am delighted with the PS. Pricey, yes (hence the 4-star rating, and I even got it on sale), but when I find a piece this versatile and flattering, I will pay the higher price.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York suburbs
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this tunic!
Date:October 31, 2014
This tunic is a go-to piece for me. It's very versatile and flattering. I wore it to a concert 2 days ago and will wear it to brunch tomorrow. Eileen Fisher sure knows how to make women look good. This piece will get a lot of wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flattering comfort
Date:September 28, 2014
This fits very typically of most of Eileen's line. I usually wear a medium and this one fits me perfectly. Super comfortable and very cute with capris or leggings.
One note, is a bit fuller than depicted in the pictures.
1 2 3 4 next>>