Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular

An absolute essential we love for layering, updated in silky jersey with a hint of Lycra®, a classic scoop neck, and flattering elbow-length sleeves. Eileen Fisher Tunic length Viscose jersey/Lycra® USA PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83 of 8795%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable
Date:February 5, 2016
Very nice light weight shirt. Will be great in the spring with leggings. Can't wear it now but will in April.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Audrey Hepburn!
Date:February 5, 2016
Exquisite fit and styling. Worth every $. Size small perfect for 5'7, 130 lbs, 32DD.
Great neckline.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Go to top
Date:January 31, 2016
This top was a little pricier than I normally buy but have really enjoyed it. Have already worn several times. It's very fitted in the arm & somewhat in the chest but loose elsewhere. A good fit for my figure. Will probalby get in another color if possible.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago,il
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great
Date:January 1, 2016
Love this top. Nice fabric great fit . Wore it with black skinny knit pants and a statement necklace for color . Medium worked well for size10 -12. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Essential Top
Date:December 6, 2015
Everything I thought it would be. Excellent fit and I can dress it up or down with jeans or dress pants or leggings. Love, love, love!!!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington, IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The little black tunic
Date:December 4, 2015
This item is a necessary purchase for your wardrobe, just like a little black dress. I love it. You can wear it plain or jazz it up with a scarf. I wore it out to eat with my son recently. My son commented on how thin I looked in this tunic. Definite plus!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great tunic
Date:October 26, 2015
Excellent tunic, much like all Eileen Fisher products - flattering, comfortable, and well made
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the Tunic!
Date:October 26, 2015
Excellent fit, nice drap. Perfect fit. Worth the money.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
eileen fisher viscose jersey scoop neck tunic
Date:October 14, 2015
This has become a go to purchase, true to size S for me, I'm 5'3" flows to create a slimming effect, soft and extremely comfortable,
Waiting for more colors!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:dayton OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best go to tunic
Date:October 13, 2015
Hides all the flaws is slenderizing as well as being very comfortable. I wear this with a pair of leggings. Really cute tunic
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rome, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this Top
Date:October 13, 2015
I am SO glad I bought this top. It was my "go to" outfit last year and I plan on it wearing it being the same this year. It has graceful lines and skims over my #problem# tummy area and it was an excellent length #I'm 5'4"# Fit is true to size. Love wearing it with jeans and leggings #with boots and flats and with or without scarves#. Very much a staple piece in my wardrobe. I feel very chic, fashionable and confident when I wear this.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Versatile tunic top
Date:October 13, 2015
Very versatile, just needs a scarf or necklace to dress it up. Size is somewhat smaller than what I expect from Eileen Fisher. I usually wear a medium in EF tops as they are sized generously, but the arms were a little snug in this style, so I sized up to a Large. I'm a size 12-14 usually in tops. Love this tunic and its swing style.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson Valley, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Elegant comfort
Date:October 13, 2015
I bought this tunic to go with the ankle pants; together they are perfect for teaching and travel, and look great with a long scarf or a bright sweater. The cut and fabric of this tunic are incredibly flattering--instant casual elegance! Wish it came in more colors.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Lutz, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:September 24, 2015
I wanted to love this tunic but have returned it. The fabric was great and it felt great on but I didn't like the length. It was too long. It was like a short dress. I wish EF would make this to be hip length.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
strange fit
Date:September 17, 2015
Very tight across shoulders, arms and chest. Very loose around hips. looked like a maternity top when I put it on. Usually buy a small in EF and they fit nicely. This one did not fit or flatter.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 28, 2015
The "Measurements" tab will list the dimensions of the garment and should assist in helping to find the best fit. We want you to be completely satisfied and would be happy to arrange a return or freight free exchange. Please contact Customer Service at 800-870-3513
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Long Island
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
More colors please for this perfect top
Date:August 25, 2015
This is a very flattering and practical piece. Easy to pack and easy to dress up or dress down. Please give us more colors, especially ones that would coordinate with other Eileen Fisher pieces (e.g. pants and sweaters). The perfect top!
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Houston tx
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great versatile piece
Date:August 23, 2015
Fits and drapes extremely well and is very forgiving of mature women's waistlines
Easily washes and line dries. Great background piece when used with large statement piece necklace or cuff bracelets
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrific shirt: Would love more colors!
Date:July 1, 2015
I cannot add anything to the rave reviews! I am 5-9, 135 lbs, 36C, and the PM fit me a bit better than the M. I want to add my vote to the pleas for this shirt to be offered in more colors. It's terrific!
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pelham, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flattering and fabulous top
Date:June 4, 2015
This is a real winner. Petite large fits over my ample bus perfectly and is so flattering. Perfectly proportioned for petites. Got it a month ago and have worn it five times already. Just love it. Fabric is a dream.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
New Favorite Top
Date:May 9, 2015
I love this top. I wish it came in more colors, I would buy 10 more. Love this with skinny capris and heels. Can dress up or down. It's so comfortable, and at 5'11" it still covers enough to wear leggings.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>