Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular

An absolute essential we love for layering, updated in viscose jersey with a hint of Lycra®. Classic scoop neck with chic elbow-length sleeves. Tunic length. By Eileen Fisher. USA. PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinegirl11
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fantastic Tunic
Date:August 29, 2014
Beautiful fabric and very flattering fit. I was hesitant to order this because of the price, however am so glad I did. I only wish it came in other colors!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLTSuzy
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My go to top
Date:August 24, 2014
I bought this with the stretch crepe pants, and it is my "go to" outfit. Very flattering and comfortable. Great for travel or just when you want to look great without having to think to much about what to put on. Very flattering and slimming. I wear it with a funky necklace and shoes, or a great flowing scarf.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emmajean
Location:Sewickley, pa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it
Date:August 22, 2014
Love Eileen Fisher and couldnt wait to wear it when i received it...didn't disappoint. Love the flow, and as I grow older and a little wider, I love her style even more.....thx. Rd
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKBRILL
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite Eileen Fisher top of all time!
Date:June 4, 2014
If you are a little fuller through the stomach and hips, the is the most flattering top ever! This top flatters the bust and hides the hips better than any top I've ever had. I only wish they made it in other colors! It's also easy to care for. Wash and hang to dry.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Babzak
Location:San Mateo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:May 5, 2014
this is a great top to wear with leggings or ankle pants. The outfit can be dressed up with a scarf of necklace if it's all black.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyvine
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classic Satisfaction
Date:April 13, 2014
This tunic is classic Eileen Fisher. Perfect fit, quality, and versatility. Simple wash and wear. Small was perfect size. I am 5'7" 135 pounds. Will wear often with jeans or leggings. Easy to accessorize. Cute belted or not. Dress up or down. Love it!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 15, 2014
We're so glad you love the this tunic! Thanks for sharing all your great comments with us!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATRINAT
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
favorite top!
Date:April 13, 2014
It's perfect for a tall girl to wear with skinny jeans or leggings. I went back and bought one more.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimoneW
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Didn't work on me
Date:March 29, 2014
The quality is excellent—just what you expect from EF. Material is a great weight and I love the sleeve length.
However, the fit didn't work on me (5-8/127, XS). EF is often roomy, but usually, the terrific cut and drape will compensate. Not so, this time.
Too big, too baby-doll. It fits a lot like the 3/4 sleeve viscose jersey dress (I own 2 and love them), but since this hits at the thigh, it just looks off. If you're curvier up top, it will probably hang straight and look fine. I'm pretty flat, so it only got bigger below the bust. I exchanged for another item. Thanks, GH, for making that so easy.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 31, 2014
We're glad you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another item. . If you have any further feedback or questions, please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktlh2
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top
Date:March 21, 2014
Eileen Fisher is pricey but I did get this for 25% off so it made it a little easier to swallow. I love the top...feels great, falls great...have not washed yet but should hold up fine. I am usually a size 10 medium but I purchased the small and it fits just right due to the fullness in the hip area. Looks great like model and with a belt for something different...plan to wear it with black leggings and white leggings...will be a wonderful travel piece.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Red452
Location:Binghamton, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrific Tunic !
Date:March 4, 2014
This top drapes beautifully while showing your curves, and is quite slimming. The fabric is beautiful, and seamlessly glides over the body. This tunic is a classic, so versatile-can be dressed up or down, and goes equally well with leggings, jeans, or dress slacks . Another hit from EF !
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mich01
OK
Date:February 24, 2014
I like the fluity of this top and it hides the tummy, but the chest area is a little too tight for a PP size. Overall size might be too large if I exchange for a PS
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonFebruary 26, 2014
Thanks for the notes! Check out the garment measurements tab to see if the PS would work, as exchanges are freight free! Call us, we'd love to help.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Diondra
Location:Virginia
Not as shown
Date:February 24, 2014
I just returned this tunic. Although the quality and material seemed fine, the sleeves were substantially shorter than they appear in the photo, so it was almost like receiving a different shirt.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 26, 2014
We appreciate your feedback! Keep in mind, we do provide actual garment measurements including the sleeve length under the 'Measurements' tab. If decide you'd like to return or exchange, we're happy to help!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kingscreekpottery
Location:Upstate, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Another EF Hit
Date:February 5, 2014
This tunic fits like a dream! It hangs beautifully and does not catch...as in the back side ;) I wear it with tights, without tights, layered over slim jeans- many options. The fabric holds up well with washing, another Eileen Fisher hit!
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fortiesarefun
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:February 4, 2014
Eileen Fisher items are pricey, but I have found that they are worth it - high quality and make dressing quick, easy, and stylish.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
voyage
Location:New Orleans
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Top
Date:February 4, 2014
This top fits me perfectly; XL; fitted on the top and then gracefully skims away from the body. It doesnt cling. Fabric is substantial but not heavy or too warm. It looks very classy, but simple.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TAO123
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs small
Date:January 11, 2014
I am in the process of returning this item. i have numerous Eileen Fisher sweaters, all in xs. I need a small in this item. I hope there some available as I have been disappointed a lot recently in items not available in my size.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tanguera
Location:Hoboken, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice, but returned it.
Date:January 8, 2014
The top is lovely. The scoop neck and
A-line are very flattering. Although the fabric is substantial enough, I wish that the material was a bit more special, for the price. Fits TTS. I am 5" 5", curvy size 8 and the medium fit well. So, I endorse this top, even though I returned it.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJ14
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flattering Tunic
Date:December 13, 2013
Eileen Fisher makes fabulous clothes. This could easily work as a short, cute dress with tights and boots or over jeans. Fits beautifully.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckyme
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The perfect item!
Date:November 21, 2013
This top is everything I hoped for. Looks (and packs) like a dream. With a long skirt or silky pants and dressed up with jewelry, it's as elegant as they come. But it works for casual wear, too, with a low slung belt over leggings. I feel like a million bucks in this top. It's my new favorite wardrobe piece, and at the sale price, was a great bargain!
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Scoop-Neck Tunic - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
destiner
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love
Date:November 19, 2013
Granted, I'm an Eileen Fisher afficionado -- but this top is one of my absolute favorites. It's a slightly heaver weight jersey that doesn't cling and the sleeve length is great for year-round wear. It's a little pricey but, in terms of cost per wear, it's a bargain.
1 2 3 next>>