Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4

She'll tread fearlessly through slush and snow — and subzero temps — in these seriously warm waterproof boots, now in exclusive prints that match Garnet Hill outerwear. Durable, slip-resistant rubber sole and neoprene upper keep feet dry and comfy. Easy-on handle. Contour fit. Aegis™ Antimicrobial Treatment for odor protection. Imported. These boots run small; we recommend ordering up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Review 1 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cappy
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fashion Meets Footwear
Date:February 12, 2014
I got these boots early in the season. At first I hesitated because of the price. There are less expensive options out there. But I am so glad I made this purchase. They are absolutely adorable and they're also durable, keep my daughter's feet warm and very comfortable. They also double up as a rain boot on warmer days. I highly recommend this boot and wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair when my daughter grows out of them.
Review 2 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNnurseMom
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Repeat purchase!
Date:February 8, 2014
I love these boots. This is the second year I purchased them for my daughter. (She is 5.). They are cute, easy to get on and off, and most importantly warm! I will definitely buy these again, and again... I thought they were true to size. She gets compliments on the cute pony pattern all the time.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 20, 2014
You mentioned it all and we agree! Our exclusive prints are adorable, they're easy to get on and off (thanks to the easy-on handles), and they keep your feet dry, warm and comfy. Thank you for the wonderful comments!
Review 3 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dunnmom
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cutest rainboots ever!!
Date:February 5, 2014
I got the teal floral boots for my 9 yr old for Christmas. She loves them! They are so cute and very well made. She has gotten to wear them a lot in the snow.
Review 4 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GreenAcres
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The best
Date:February 4, 2014
These boots are the best! The pony pattern is so cute.
Review 5 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illinois1
Location:St. Louis Metropolitan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super sweet boots!
Date:January 29, 2014
I am very pleased with the purchase of the BOGS pull-on waterproof boots. They are well made, comfortable AND adorable. I feel confident when our girls 4 and 6 years old go out to play in the snow they will be well protected from the elements. It is important to me, that my children be exposed to all different types of weather. I want them to have an appreciation for what the different seasons have to offer AND be comfortable enjoying those activities.
Review 6 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alyson531
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Winter Boots
Date:January 27, 2014
This is our 3rd pair of Bogs. My daughters both love them. So easy to get on and off. Keeps their feet warm and dry.
Review 7 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingMomofThree
Location:Lake Zurich, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth-it boots!
Date:January 15, 2014
Even though these boots are expensive, I feel they are well worth the money. They keep my daughters' feet warm and dry. The are easy to pull on and off but do not "fall off". I will continue buying them as their feet grow as well as recommend them to others.
Review 8 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cooper1973
best bots ever
Date:January 13, 2014
love the boots, only ones that stay dry and warm in New England winters.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meghan1973
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Winter Boots
Date:January 9, 2014
Love these! Great for snow or rain. Bought these for my daughter for Xmas - second pair she has owned. Easy to put on and take off. Super warm too.
Review 10 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaminoel
Gender:Female
Date:January 6, 2014
awesome boots. great for cold snowy weather and cute
Review 11 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sllfra
Location:Bangor, Me.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great boots
Date:December 22, 2013
My daughter loves these boots, they keep her feet warm and dry.
Review 12 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopmom2
Date:December 14, 2013
my daughter complains they are HEAVY!
So i don't know how much she will end up wearing them.
Review 13 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionablyLate
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Boots
Date:December 12, 2013
I bought the Pony Up style for an 11 year old, who was thrilled with the style! The boots are nice and heavy, easy to put on, and comfortable to wear. Noiw all we need is a nice, wet winter.
Review 14 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieP
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these boots
Date:December 3, 2013
Bought these boots in both patterns for each granddaughter. They loved them so much they wore them in the house all day on the day they arrived. They could not wait to wear them on a rainy day and had fun splashing in puddles. To clean them I just had to rinse them off. I do think they are pricey though.
Review 15 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LibertyFree
Location:MA
I wish I did not order a size up
Date:December 2, 2013
If your child has wide feet...order up in size.
If your child has more of a narrow foot - just order her regular size
Review 16 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diyana
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bogs repeat
Date:December 1, 2013
Bogs were such a hit with my 3 year-old granddaughter last year--she loved the independence of pulling them on so much it was hard to convince her to wear other shoes. This year at age 4, she loves the cute ponies all the more. What a great boot for all sorts of weather.
Review 17 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TVgirl
Location:central Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
High style and practical too
Date:October 25, 2013
The boots were a gift for a little fashionista whose mother demands practicality too. Bright colors and whimsical patterns hide the truly functional nature of these boots - a perfect match!.
Review 18 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovemy3
Location:Edmonton, AB
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great boots
Date:October 22, 2013
I bought size 1 for my 6 y.o., which is the current size she is wearing, and the boots fit perfect. I have purchased BOGS in the past which are warm enough for our Canadian winters, and durable for her equestrian activities. I love these with the oh-so-cute exclusive Garnet Hill pony pattern, as does my daughter!
Review 19 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sk8rmom
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Garnet Hill adds flare to quality Bogs boots
Date:October 21, 2013
True to Garnet Hill: The quality of Bogs boots with the stylish flare of Garnet Hill. Perfect for rain or snow and below zero temps, the pattern on these boots is a perfect match for Garnet Hill jackets. An adorable and stylish way to be warm in the snow!
Review 20 for BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 07-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katt27
Location:Franconia,NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Kid Boots Ever!!!
Date:October 16, 2013
My daughter who is rough and tumble will only wear these boots. From the time of 1st snow all the way through a NH Mud Season it is her go-to footwear. They are super warm and last the whole season and are able to hand-me-down to the next child. She is 7 and are on our 4th pair. I would recommend them to everyone!!
1 2 next>>