Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4

She'll tread fearlessly through slush and snow — and subzero temps — in these seriously warm waterproof boots, now in exclusive prints that match Garnet Hill outerwear. Durable, slip-resistant rubber sole and neoprene upper keep feet dry and comfy. Easy-on handle. Contour fit. Aegis™ Antimicrobial Treatment for odor protection. Imported. These boots run small; we recommend ordering up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Review 1 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best kids boot
Date:November 25, 2015
I never spend that much in kids boots but as my daughter turns 5 and she has to go to school for the whole day, I just wanted to give her a good one. We tried it for first snow of the season. It was 17 degrees real feel and she says its warm n cozy. She likes it so much as it is matching with her pony up backpack.
Review 2 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute
Date:October 14, 2015
super cute and very functional. they look huge on my daughters feet though.
Review 3 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Red Bank NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute boots
Date:October 13, 2015
I've never spent this much on kids' snow boots before, but flashing back to last winter when my girl's feet were cold and wet in her snow boots, I figured I'd give these a try. Got them in the peace sign pattern, and they are cute as can be. It hasn't snowed here yet, so I can't comment on whether they are as warm and dry as they claim to be, but this brand has a good reputation and I trust Garnet Hill to stand behind all the products they sell.
Review 4 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hinsdale, il
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super bogs!
Date:October 26, 2014
Bogs are absolutely the best snow boot for kids living in the Midwest. Totally worth the price! And Garnet Hill has the cheapest prices on Bogs.
Review 5 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2014
Beautiful bog boots....cupcakes are sweet. Fit well. Only drawback is the price
Review 6 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Cute!
Date:October 17, 2014
I purchased these for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loved them. They are well made and will be great in the Colorado wet and cold. I recommend them.
Review 7 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fashion Meets Footwear
Date:February 12, 2014
I got these boots early in the season. At first I hesitated because of the price. There are less expensive options out there. But I am so glad I made this purchase. They are absolutely adorable and they're also durable, keep my daughter's feet warm and very comfortable. They also double up as a rain boot on warmer days. I highly recommend this boot and wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair when my daughter grows out of them.
Review 8 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Repeat purchase!
Date:February 8, 2014
I love these boots. This is the second year I purchased them for my daughter. (She is 5.). They are cute, easy to get on and off, and most importantly warm! I will definitely buy these again, and again... I thought they were true to size. She gets compliments on the cute pony pattern all the time.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 20, 2014
You mentioned it all and we agree! Our exclusive prints are adorable, they're easy to get on and off (thanks to the easy-on handles), and they keep your feet dry, warm and comfy. Thank you for the wonderful comments!
Review 9 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cutest rainboots ever!!
Date:February 5, 2014
I got the teal floral boots for my 9 yr old for Christmas. She loves them! They are so cute and very well made. She has gotten to wear them a lot in the snow.
Review 10 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The best
Date:February 4, 2014
These boots are the best! The pony pattern is so cute.
Review 11 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis Metropolitan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super sweet boots!
Date:January 29, 2014
I am very pleased with the purchase of the BOGS pull-on waterproof boots. They are well made, comfortable AND adorable. I feel confident when our girls 4 and 6 years old go out to play in the snow they will be well protected from the elements. It is important to me, that my children be exposed to all different types of weather. I want them to have an appreciation for what the different seasons have to offer AND be comfortable enjoying those activities.
Review 12 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Winter Boots
Date:January 27, 2014
This is our 3rd pair of Bogs. My daughters both love them. So easy to get on and off. Keeps their feet warm and dry.
Review 13 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Zurich, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth-it boots!
Date:January 15, 2014
Even though these boots are expensive, I feel they are well worth the money. They keep my daughters' feet warm and dry. The are easy to pull on and off but do not "fall off". I will continue buying them as their feet grow as well as recommend them to others.
Review 14 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bots ever
Date:January 13, 2014
love the boots, only ones that stay dry and warm in New England winters.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Winter Boots
Date:January 9, 2014
Love these! Great for snow or rain. Bought these for my daughter for Xmas - second pair she has owned. Easy to put on and take off. Super warm too.
Review 16 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Date:January 6, 2014
awesome boots. great for cold snowy weather and cute
Review 17 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bangor, Me.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great boots
Date:December 22, 2013
My daughter loves these boots, they keep her feet warm and dry.
Review 18 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2013
my daughter complains they are HEAVY!
So i don't know how much she will end up wearing them.
Review 19 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Boots
Date:December 12, 2013
I bought the Pony Up style for an 11 year old, who was thrilled with the style! The boots are nice and heavy, easy to put on, and comfortable to wear. Noiw all we need is a nice, wet winter.
Review 20 for BOGS® Girls' Pull-On Waterproof Boots, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these boots
Date:December 3, 2013
Bought these boots in both patterns for each granddaughter. They loved them so much they wore them in the house all day on the day they arrived. They could not wait to wear them on a rainy day and had fun splashing in puddles. To clean them I just had to rinse them off. I do think they are pricey though.
1 2 next>>