Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kids' Crayon Hand Towels

Take kids' bright, favorite-T-shirt colors to the bath with our generously sized long-staple Egyptian cotton towels. In extra-thick 600-gram terry, they're crafted in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Specially finished for maximum absorbency. Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Review 1 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
not just for kids
Date:March 30, 2014
beautiful plus towels. great colors.
luxe and substantial they brighten up the room.
Review 2 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SierraSoph
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice color but thin
Date:February 18, 2014
I'm keeping these, but I really thought they would have more heft for being described as "extra-thick"
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 20, 2014
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear these towels aren't as thick as you had hoped. We offer free swatches and exchanges are always freight free!
Review 3 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucson
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Quality
Date:February 10, 2014
AS usual no disappointment from Garnet Hill. So speedy even though I ordered a personalized Item. Great color pick for childrens towels.
Review 4 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stl2014
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:January 27, 2014
I've ordered these again. They are soft and stay soft after numerous washes. The color doesn't fade either.
Review 5 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollydog3
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fantastic quality
Date:January 18, 2014
Love, love, love these towels, bought face, hand and bath. They are super soft without being to heavy. So glad I tried them, when I did I ordered more.
Review 6 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohio456
Location:Columbus OH
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Simply Astounding
Date:December 28, 2013
I bought these towels for my nephew and he simply loves them. I got them monogrammed and they looked fantastic!!! On top of that they were delivered extremely fast. I have never seen anyone do next day monogramming and they pulled it off. Thanks Garnet for another quality experience and great product.
Review 7 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pharmer
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So soft, with vibrant colors
Date:December 23, 2013
Loved the bright pink towels for hand towels. The cotton is extremely absorbent and soft. I always look for the Turkish cotton towels, as they are the softest, with the best prices.
Review 8 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britton
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Towels!
Date:December 6, 2013
I purchased these towels for my grandchildren. They loved the bright colors and I love the quality. Because I had them monogrammed with their name they each felt very "special". Highly recommend!
Review 9 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slccyn
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color
Date:December 2, 2013
I ordered the orange towels and the color is great - so bright and cheerful. The towels are so soft and absorbant. I love them.
Review 10 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cynful
Location:MSP, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Thick and satisfying
Date:December 1, 2013
Got the pink and blue towels for my Indian Sari-insprired bathroom. Very nice quality and quite a deal on sale.
Review 11 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoshMom
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Towel
Date:August 18, 2013
I needed a bath towel for my daughter for her "rest" time at Kindergarten. Super cute color- super soft- perfect for her! As Always -excellent quality