Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kids' Crayon Hand Towels

Take kids' bright, favorite-T-shirt colors to the bath with our generously sized long-staple Egyptian cotton towels. In extra-thick 600-gram terry, they're crafted in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Specially finished for maximum absorbency. Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Review 1 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaaloha
Location:Honolulu, Hi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great towels
Date:March 25, 2015
Since I love the bright colors, these are our daily towels. They are plush, wash well, and have worn well.
Review 2 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ejwin23
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:March 22, 2015
Super soft and washes very well. Got this personalized and is a great towel for the pool. Much easier to keep up with when it has your child's name on it. Lol
Review 3 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancing
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
splash of color that brightens up what was just b
Date:March 20, 2015
vibrant colors and uality fabric- looks great after several washings
Review 4 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Vivid Color, Thirsty Towels
Date:February 16, 2015
Just what I was looking for to liven up the guest bathroom. Bright, beautiful color in a well-made hand towel. Highly recommend!
Review 5 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flax
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright Color Towel
Date:February 15, 2015
Kids have to share these with me. The towels can be used as generous hand towels for anyone. They add a pop of color for any number of uses in the house, inside or poolside.
Review 6 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarchicken
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful bright colors
Date:February 12, 2015
I've only used these for a few weeks, but so far they're great.
Review 7 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stevlin
Location:Sputh Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent
Date:November 28, 2014
I bought this for a cat to use as a swaddle at nail clipping time. It is colorful and sturdy enough for the job and the monogramming was beautiful
Review 8 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jask16
Location:Plano, TX
Gender:Female
Wondeful gift for Grandson
Date:August 2, 2014
One year old grandson has too many toys and clothes etc...and felt he ought to have his own bath towels with his first name embossed on them. and also to get to know his written name when he sees it. The Blue color is brilliant and such a wonderful color.
thanks so much for the great idea Garnet Hill! esp. seeing said bath towels in your mailed catalog.
Review 9 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DelawareMommom
Location:Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love. These. Towels!
Date:August 2, 2014
Purchased a hand towel for each of my three grandchildren and had them monogramed with their names. They love having their own towels in their favorite colors when they visit! The hand towels were of such great quality; thick, wash well, beautiful rich colors, that I bought the matching bath towels. I see these are now on sale and I am worried when the fourth grandchild comes in November they will no longer be available and I won't be able to get a monogramed hand towel for the new baby. PLEASE keep selling these!
Review 10 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MomFromHouston
Cute towels
Date:June 14, 2014
I love the bright colors and have ordered several monogrammed and some without for future use. The only drawback is the bright blue bled on the pink even in cold water. Be careful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zilaw
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great colors for kids
Date:April 19, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter. She has three boys, so each got his own color. They loved it!
Review 12 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
not just for kids
Date:March 30, 2014
beautiful plus towels. great colors.
luxe and substantial they brighten up the room.
Review 13 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SierraSoph
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice color but thin
Date:February 18, 2014
I'm keeping these, but I really thought they would have more heft for being described as "extra-thick"
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 20, 2014
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear these towels aren't as thick as you had hoped. We offer free swatches and exchanges are always freight free!
Review 14 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucson
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Quality
Date:February 10, 2014
AS usual no disappointment from Garnet Hill. So speedy even though I ordered a personalized Item. Great color pick for childrens towels.
Review 15 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stl2014
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:January 27, 2014
I've ordered these again. They are soft and stay soft after numerous washes. The color doesn't fade either.
Review 16 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollydog3
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fantastic quality
Date:January 18, 2014
Love, love, love these towels, bought face, hand and bath. They are super soft without being to heavy. So glad I tried them, when I did I ordered more.
Review 17 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohio456
Location:Columbus OH
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Simply Astounding
Date:December 28, 2013
I bought these towels for my nephew and he simply loves them. I got them monogrammed and they looked fantastic!!! On top of that they were delivered extremely fast. I have never seen anyone do next day monogramming and they pulled it off. Thanks Garnet for another quality experience and great product.
Review 18 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pharmer
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So soft, with vibrant colors
Date:December 23, 2013
Loved the bright pink towels for hand towels. The cotton is extremely absorbent and soft. I always look for the Turkish cotton towels, as they are the softest, with the best prices.
Review 19 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britton
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Towels!
Date:December 6, 2013
I purchased these towels for my grandchildren. They loved the bright colors and I love the quality. Because I had them monogrammed with their name they each felt very "special". Highly recommend!
Review 20 for Kids' Crayon Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slccyn
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color
Date:December 2, 2013
I ordered the orange towels and the color is great - so bright and cheerful. The towels are so soft and absorbant. I love them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>