Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer

FROM VELVET BY GRAHAM & SPENCER FOR GARNET HILL Revive the night with brightly colored sleep tops in deliciously drapey cotton to match the coordinating Sleep Pants or to mix with pieces in your drawer. The Henley-style top is long on pretty features: feminine seaming across the shoulders, a placket with shell buttons, and a curved shirttail hem. The body is boxy and the arms narrower to prettify the silhouette. Long sleeves. Hits just below the hip. Lightweight 100% cotton. USA/Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Review 1 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Agie
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy keep shirt
Date:September 19, 2014
Good material, comfortable for sleep or lounging. Bought on clearance.
Review 2 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eagles
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great sleep shirt
Date:March 10, 2014
I have this sleep shirt in teal a
and smoke gray
They are perfect, but not at full price. I would recommend them because they are
super comfortable!!
Review 3 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chantelle
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sweet dreams
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought this sleep top in a small since all reviews said that it runs large. It does. It's lightweight and perfect for Florida. Fabric is lovely and should wear well. Bought it on sale and the top is definitely worth the price.
Review 4 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocobelle
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Roomy, Comfortable
Date:January 24, 2014
I bought this on sale in gray. Normally I wear a Small in tops, sometimes XS; in Velvet I wear a Small or Medium. I bought this in Medium, and it is quite roomy ... fine for a sleep top. I am not sure what other colors it comes in, but I would consider buying again if the price is right. I am 5' 7" and 130 lbs.
Review 5 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tireless
Location:Berkeley Springs, WV
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great find
Date:January 13, 2014
These tops feel so great on you want to
wear them all the time. They feel so silky next to your skin. I will be looking
for these in the spring
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
savvyapple
Location:Mpls, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy perfect sleep top
Date:November 25, 2013
This is the perfect cool weather sleep top for me. It is extremely lightweight (which is great for when I get overheated during the night), and comfy cut for lounging and sleeping. The charcoal color goes with all my sleep bottoms. Size XS was ideal--boxy and oversized without being overwhelming.
Review 7 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
silky cotton PJ's
Date:November 23, 2013
Just love the material - feels like silk.
Very cute and loungey. The pants run a tad small so if you want them not to cling so much order a size up. They are low waisted and very long which is great for me as I am 5'6" and the P is plenty long.
Review 8 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
babsfromtejas
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty color!
Date:October 14, 2013
nice fit but too short in torso and arms. i'm normal build. 5'7" 138 lbs
Review 9 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kbmd99
Location:New York, NY
Super comfy
Date:October 13, 2013
I love this sleep shirt. Long sleeve, so keeps arms warm, but very light, so not hot. Roomy and soft. Could become my new favorite. Does run big I think.
Review 10 for Sleep Top from Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajak
Location:Davis, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy elegance
Date:October 8, 2013
I love this top--soft, fluid jersey. beautiful jewel color. just what I wanted.