Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers

Designed with Acorn for Garnet Hill. These comfy slip-on loafers offer a playful sense of sophistication with their stylish low profile and modern color combos to pair with our latest sleepwear prints. Nubby bouclé upper trimmed in microsuede for a pop of contrast. Poly knit polka-dot lining. Foam footbed with added arch support. Rubber outsole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Review 1 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnieE
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great slippers
Date:December 6, 2013
Cute, comfortable, slippers! Warm but not bulky. Sole allows stepping outside for paper.
Review 2 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bizzygirl
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so cute!
Date:November 4, 2013
I love the color and the sleek yet feminine lines of this slipper. I got them in teal. I sized up to a 9 since I wear an 8.5 and they do not offer half sizes, but they are still quite snug. I can only hope they loosen up with wear. Slippers should be comfy.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 22, 2013
Thank you for your note! Please know if you need to exchange, our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 3 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jannr
Date:November 3, 2013
I Love them, they 're cute and great fit. Second pair
Review 4 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQuissett
Location:Falmouth, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wonderful slippers
Date:November 3, 2013
These are the most comfortable slippers I have ever owned with good cushioning on the bottom and a protective sole that allows one to go outside a little bit. My usual size is 8.5 and these are size 9 and they fit perfectly, so they run a little small. Very cute design too - with the polka dot lining and contrasting piped edge.
Review 5 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickeyshellkathryn2
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Attractive
Date:November 2, 2013
These slippers are so attractive you could probably wear them to a party. Love the strident colors. Fit seems just a tad tight, but sure they will stretch out after a while. Bottom of slipper is very soft and cushiony.
Review 6 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlwsc
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable, cute, good shoe!
Date:October 30, 2013
Bought these for my mom - I wanted her to have a comfortable shoe with a rubber bottom that she could walk safely in. These fit the bill! I would advise that if you wear a half size, you order the next whole size up.
Review 7 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Campbell
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pleased with purchase
Date:October 8, 2013
The Acorn bounce smoking slippers are cozy, comfortable, and true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Acorn Bouclé Smoking Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmsatl
Location:atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very comfy slippers
Date:September 29, 2013
they fit great. not too hot. great bottom if you need to run outside and water your plants. I love them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.