Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ambra Striped Knit Scarf

Our artisanal knit scarf is crafted in a family-owned mill in the hills of Italy and arrives ready to romance winter with its handspun texture and long fringe. In three gorgeous color combinations and two distinct weaves: open knit or striped. Wool/alpaca/acrylic. Imported. Size: 96 1/2" L x 29 1/2" W, including fringe
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Review 1 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heather1969
Location:El Paso
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm, Long and Thick
Date:February 7, 2014
This is a good scarf for winter, especially for those of you in the North. It has a substantial, rustic look and feel. Very warm.
Review 2 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicryb
Location:Fredonia, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:February 4, 2014
I think the scarf is beautiful and very warm. The overall quality is also great. The only reason I would be hesitant to purchase is because it sheds so much and is very delicate. You have to be careful with it and if you are wearing black pants, you better bring a lint brush.
Review 3 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Winter Italian scarf
Date:January 6, 2014
Beautiful, textural, soft and warm. Special.
This scarf makes a statement. I love it.
Review 4 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
libbylulu
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great value
Date:January 5, 2014
This was on sale when I ordered as a gift. - looks great and recipient was pleased.
Review 5 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Girlygirly
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love, love this scarfT
Date:January 5, 2014
If you can't tell, I absolutely love this scarf. The colors are neutral and can go with browns/beiges and black/greys. It's incredibly warm. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because the loose weave snags easily…but that's partly what makes the scarf so beautiful.
Review 6 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyOP
Location:Oak Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely!
Date:November 26, 2013
GH finally fixed the warehouse issue (I kept ordering the dark grey and getting the light grey delivered). I'm so glad that I was patient and persistent. I love the color and the fabric. And the price (sale of the day) was fantastic!!
Review 7 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
music
Location:lewes DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ok scarf
Date:November 19, 2013
I like the scarf and will wear it...the colors are not as bright as I anticipated nor is the weave quite as dense as I thought. Still like it. I think it will look best with a jacket and not with a sweater.
Review 8 for Ambra Striped Knit Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bostonian2
Location:Florida/Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and Pretty
Date:November 10, 2013
Very nice scarf, would go well with almost any kind of coat or jacket. Weave is very loose and prone to snags, though. And the scarf sheds. A lot.